Stats: 3,153,237 members, 7,818,795 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:04 AM

A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. (3949 Views)

Nigerian Man Dies Moments After Announcing His Wife's Death On Facebook. Photo / Kenyan Man Congratulates His Virgin Daughter On Facebook (Photo) / Wife Shocking Confession That Ended Her Marriage Of 5years (2) (3) (4)

A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 11:45am On Jul 28, 2015
I don't knw if this is the right section for dis, but stumble into dis confession on Twitter and I was close to tears.

Check it out, it will wow u.

cc
ishilove

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by PunterTim(m): 11:49am On Jul 28, 2015
Wow,awwww

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by chijoy7(f): 11:51am On Jul 28, 2015
ok

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by shaiba(f): 11:55am On Jul 28, 2015
Really touching.

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by adewaletb3(m): 11:59am On Jul 28, 2015
Okay. But like seriously I wasn't blown to any away lol

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by jaymejate: 12:07pm On Jul 28, 2015
I love this Poem. Kudos

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by TS2(m): 12:08pm On Jul 28, 2015
Great.

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Dim007(m): 12:10pm On Jul 28, 2015
Thought I was gonna get blown to Canada...but it seems as if I still dey palmgrove

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 12:14pm On Jul 28, 2015
adewaletb3:
Okay. But like seriously I wasn't blown to any away lol
ur head too big dats why

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 12:18pm On Jul 28, 2015
Dim007:
Thought I was gonna get blown to Canada...but it seems as if I still dey palmgrove

Lol. Village boi u sure say na palmgroove u de, cus ur map de read ota farm.

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Dim007(m): 12:20pm On Jul 28, 2015
Chinatownm:

Lol. Village boi u sure say na palmgroove u de, cus ur map de read ota farm.
Am not so sure,pls Wetin be map self to begin with cos we no get that for my onipako viallge o
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 12:35pm On Jul 28, 2015
Dim007:

Am not so sure,pls Wetin be map self to begin with cos we no get that for my onipako viallge o

Haha, sorry I forget say u still de use dat ur 3310.
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chookym(m): 4:21pm On Jul 28, 2015
So touching

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by jashar(f): 8:21pm On Jul 28, 2015
kiss
Little acts of kindness go a very long way.

Be kind people. smiley

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 12:01am On Jul 29, 2015
jashar:
kiss
Little acts of kindness go a very long way.

Be kind people. smiley

I nearly cried wen I saw it
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by gidjah(m): 1:42pm On Jul 29, 2015
If you see a stranger walking down the lane, just stop and say , yo u're going the wrong way'.you gat to try a lil kindness, Show a lil kindness, shine the light for the whole world to see...ya all recall this song ??

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Nobody: 6:05pm On Jul 29, 2015
gidjah:
If you see a stranger walking down the lane, just stop and say , yo u're going the wrong way'.you gat to try a lil kindness, Show a lil kindness, shine the light for the whole world to see...ya all recall this song ??

[size=14pt]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX7NNMKBPsw[/size]

GLEN CAMPBELL

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by vickkyruby(f): 11:07pm On Jul 29, 2015
Touching... kindness goes a long away no matter how little.
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Houseofglam7(f): 11:58pm On Jul 29, 2015
@Op, you mean Facebook is empty now?

Yeah, a bit of kindness goes a long way cool
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 12:42am On Jul 30, 2015
gidjah:

Yea nice song
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 12:43am On Jul 30, 2015
vickkyruby:
Touching... kindness goes a long away no matter how little.

Ur on point
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 12:45am On Jul 30, 2015
Houseofglam7:
@Op, you mean Facebook is empty now?

Yeah, a bit of kindness goes a long way cool

Hahahaha. yeye pikin. Yes its empty
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Houseofglam7(f): 8:45am On Jul 30, 2015
Chinatownm:

Hahahaha. yeye pikin. Yes its empty

Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by kenedy175(m): 9:00am On Jul 30, 2015
This nearly touched my heart
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 10:09am On Jul 30, 2015
Houseofglam7:

hw u de
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 10:11am On Jul 30, 2015
kenedy175:
This nearly touched my heart

Why nearly. Whc means e no touch ur heart
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Blonchilli(m): 1:45pm On Jul 30, 2015
In Batman's voice "I almost cried"
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Dragonking: 11:06pm On Jul 30, 2015
Bullshiit!!! angry angry
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by kurlarday: 1:07am On Jul 31, 2015
It's good to be kind. At times it may hurt but at the end you would realise that it is worth doing.
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by johncreek: 10:01am On Jul 31, 2015
Maybe its her deceased mum in another form....
No mind fb...
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Richy4(m): 11:07am On Jul 31, 2015
To that stranger that saved the girl's life indirectly without knowing it, God or whatever you believe in bless you.
Re: A Gals Confession On Facebook Dat Blew Everyone Away. by Chinatownm(m): 12:38pm On Aug 01, 2015
Dragonking:
Bullshiit!!! angry angry

Must u comment

How Her Uncle Sexually Abused Her (All parents should read this) / The Step By Step Guide To Being The ‘Perfect’ Daughter-In-Law / The Question Of Age Difference In Marriage.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17