Stats: 3,153,015 members, 7,817,993 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:35 AM

Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) (50409 Views)

Nyesom Wike And Aminu Tambuwal Step Out Looking Dapper In Suits (photos) / The Comrade In Oshiomhole Has Died, He's Now Wearing Imported Safari Suits -Wike / Oshiomhole's Face When Iara Greets VP Osinbajo (Caption The Pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Unsad(m): 7:39am On Aug 11, 2015
Never underrate what a woman can do
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Btruth: 7:40am On Aug 11, 2015
Importance of having a wife in the house. Kudos to Lara for bringing the man up for the office of Governor.
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by goldfish80(m): 7:42am On Aug 11, 2015
Every since he disvirgined Lara, life has never been the same again. I haven't heard him speak for a while but it won't be beyond the rehms of possibilities that his accent has changed to a well polished British accent.
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by greatiyk4u(m): 7:43am On Aug 11, 2015
Strength of a woman.....
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Franchise21(m): 7:44am On Aug 11, 2015
And Dats hw very soon, my khaki will turn to Designer suits, jungle boots to Italian shoes, CDS to board meetings, allawee to salary, clearance form to cheques IJN, AMEN

Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by focus7: 7:45am On Aug 11, 2015
A woman or marriage can change any man's life.
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by tekslee: 7:46am On Aug 11, 2015
It's obvious large is doing a good job
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by kenny1313(m): 7:48am On Aug 11, 2015
Chestar5:
Marriage chances YOU grin grin
Chances you? u drink alomo ne?
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Olorunking(m): 7:49am On Aug 11, 2015
Not bad; kudos to Iara wink
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by darlenese(f): 7:56am On Aug 11, 2015
Kaki looks better on him, he looks awkward on suite undecided
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by stormisover(m): 7:57am On Aug 11, 2015
he had finally married d destroyer of his legacy.....Osho u might end up regretting your decisions... I bet u
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by ifeoluwasegun(m): 7:57am On Aug 11, 2015
The fourth picture though...

Complete WORDS and OPPOSITE
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Johnsoneshio(m): 8:03am On Aug 11, 2015
The power of a woman in action.
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by coolzeal(m): 8:03am On Aug 11, 2015
I don't think anyone has the right to criticize him for picking a wife or some nice clothes for himself. He should be persecuted for economy mismanagement and embezzlement in his state. Change is constant #Khakiman LOL..
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by boyt1: 8:09am On Aug 11, 2015
dapsoneh:
Baby is working on daaddy
the Power of Blow J.
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by TheAlchemist: 8:13am On Aug 11, 2015
stormisover:

what legacy do we truly have leaders with enviable legacy?
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by harjue(m): 8:19am On Aug 11, 2015
[color=#000000][/color]aregbe no fit wear suit layeee
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by AmarachiOnuoha(m): 8:26am On Aug 11, 2015
NegeduGrace:
J
Jesus.
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by bamosagie(m): 8:27am On Aug 11, 2015
maxiuc:
What abt odeni aregbesola wen am I seeing him on suits

Dont insult suit pllease
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by repogirl(f): 8:29am On Aug 11, 2015
The guy still woh woh sha, designer suits can only do so much....
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by LaRoyalHighness(f): 8:42am On Aug 11, 2015
Change has come.
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Nobody: 8:43am On Aug 11, 2015
cutekhalifa:
grin power of love.... The beauty and the beast
shut up
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Chestar5(f): 8:44am On Aug 11, 2015
kenny1313:
Chances you? u drink alomo ne?
the alomo u give me abi undecided
marriage changes u positive or negative undecided
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by mikkypel(m): 8:46am On Aug 11, 2015
EFCC must arrest him for that, where did he get money to buy designer suits?

Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by OyinMIXmola(f): 8:47am On Aug 11, 2015
Behind a succesful man dia is a woman so they say...so therefore behind osho babs designer suit there's lady LARA....smiles
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by prospero15(m): 9:02am On Aug 11, 2015
Wow looking good nw
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by yaskarahyelhope(f): 9:02am On Aug 11, 2015
New wife things. Na now e start to dey chuap Naija money. I hope he no go try bleach share coz this beauty and d beast thing is extremely obvious
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by ZUBY77(m): 9:06am On Aug 11, 2015
Princeparix:
His no longer an activist.... His squandering money now

You are the only person who said anything reasonable here.
The rest of the goats kept yelling that it was the power of woman and that Lara is working.

I wonder if he wasn't married when he started the Khaki scam.
But as usual, the animals in the zoo only see the surface of everything.
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Goddaughter: 9:16am On Aug 11, 2015
Wen he remarried to oyibo
maxiuc:
What abt odeni aregbesola wen am I seeing him on suits
Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by almoner(m): 9:21am On Aug 11, 2015
The change they promised

Re: Oshiomhole Ditches Khakhi Uniform For Designer Suits (Photos) by Ifebazz(m): 9:21am On Aug 11, 2015
hauwababy:
The governor of Edo State who used to wear strictly khakhi uniforms when he just came into power is now seen wearing only well tailored designer suits. Marriage is indeed a good thing. :-)

http://www.yeoal.com/2015/08/photos-oshiomole-dumps-khaki-uniform.html
He's just acting like a teenage boy in love. Taking the wife everywhere like a confused kid.

Soldiers Shoot At Protesters In Zamfara, Kill Many, Injure Others (Photos) / Ocholi's Family Suspects Foul Play In His Death / Breaking: INEC Cancels Supplementary Elections In Bauchi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17