Stats: 3,159,013 members, 7,838,553 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 04:02 AM

Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter - Health (28) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter (135261 Views)

Please Help Save Baby Tobi / Please Help Save A Friend, Olanrewaju Okusanya / Help !!!! Please Help Save A Nairalanders Life This Christmas (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) ... (71) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by olowookerekemi(f): 3:48pm On Oct 11, 2015
nids to discuss sumtinz wit u pls rply my p.m on ur mail
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Aminat508(f): 3:54pm On Oct 11, 2015
olowookerekemi:

CC: Ayolight
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Nobody: 4:02pm On Oct 11, 2015
ayolight:
happy Sunday to everyone in d house nd happy new week.
we should be in Lagos tmrw by His grace. though we ve not gotten accomodation. madam caracta pls reply my pm. I need ur help.
master leyemoshood I ll Pm u as well now. pls reply too.
wildchild how abt cool Fm stuffs and the presenter u want to meet? anyway Hw re u, ve not been hearing frm u for sometime too. se e wapa sir.
madam tearoses how re u, u re back now, y is it dat I'm not hearing frm u?
pls is dia someone else who might want tO help wit accomodation stuffs, d ones on jovago.com re expensive. tnks.
uncle Donald how re u too.

My dear it is well
Sorry I havent been very active here but be rest assured that you are both in my heart
How is Light? . . . .and how are you?
Please eat well and rest well too
((hugs))
Light will live and testify to the Glory of God
kiss kiss kiss

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by ayolight(f): 5:21pm On Oct 11, 2015
olowookerekemi:
ve done dat ma.
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by ayolight(f): 5:30pm On Oct 11, 2015
Caracta:

I've replied. I don't know why you are not getting my messages. Have you tried to refresh your inbox?
ve refreshed over and over again. can u ps resend
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Caracta(f): 5:46pm On Oct 11, 2015
ayolight:

ve refreshed over and over again. can u ps resend

Done.

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Funjosh(m): 6:30pm On Oct 11, 2015
Ayolights sorry the network have been terrible since on my side here.

Re check your mail again please smiley
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by ayolight(f): 8:48pm On Oct 11, 2015
madam caracta, tnks ve replied u. pls reply.
I tink we ll need to suspend dis journey till Tuesday cos of accomodation. we cnt afford to ve stranded. if its me alone its better but wit Light, its not good.
pls Wat should we do now.
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Kimoni: 9:30pm On Oct 11, 2015
ayolight:
madam caracta, tnks ve replied u. pls reply.
I tink we ll need to suspend dis journey till Tuesday cos of accomodation. we cnt afford to ve stranded. if its me alone its better but wit Light, its not good.
pls Wat should we do now.

Why don't you book a hotel instead of suspending the journey? Hotel in that area shouldn't be soo expensive. Can I help you search online? Where exactly?
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Kimoni: 9:39pm On Oct 11, 2015
Just went back to read that you are going to Ikeja, Ketu and Island. I advise Yaba area which is central to these places. I saw this place online @5k for single room. Pls check if you like it.

Attached are the Pixs - saw it on jovago by the way. The gentleman who wants to help you with mobility should also confirm if it's okay with him.

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by ayolight(f): 10:41pm On Oct 11, 2015
the person dat wnt to assist wit mobility is not responding. cc leyemoshood pls wia is dis hotel located tnks kimoni
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Caracta(f): 10:49pm On Oct 11, 2015
ayolight:
the person dat wnt to assist wit mobility is not responding.
cc leyemoshood
pls wia is dis hotel located
tnks kimoni

You are not responding to my mail. I need answers before I get caught up with work tomorrow. Please let me know your plan. How many days do you think you would be in Lagos?

Yaba is not a bad idea. Depends on what part of Yaba we are looking at here. Please let me know your plan possibly tonight. Thank you.

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by ayolight(f): 11:01pm On Oct 11, 2015
Caracta:

You are not responding to my mail. I need answers before I get caught up with work tomorrow. Please let me know your plan. How many days do you think you would be in Lagos?

Yaba is not a bad idea. Depends on what part of Yaba we are looking at here. Please let me know your plan possibly tonight. Thank you.
done ma.
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by olowookerekemi(f): 11:10pm On Oct 11, 2015
pls anyone in lag shd hlp us wit d accomodation cus a hotel isnt advicesable for her stay der nd she shdnt b spending d little she has yt
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Leyemoshood: 4:41am On Oct 12, 2015
ayolight:
happy Sunday to everyone in d house nd happy new week.
we should be in Lagos tmrw by His grace. though we ve not gotten accomodation. madam caracta pls reply my pm. I need ur help.
master leyemoshood I ll Pm u as well now. pls reply too.
wildchild how abt cool Fm stuffs and the presenter u want to meet? anyway Hw re u, ve not been hearing frm u for sometime too. se e wapa sir.
madam tearoses how re u, u re back now, y is it dat I'm not hearing frm u?
pls is dia someone else who might want tO help wit accomodation stuffs, d ones on jovago.com re expensive. tnks.
uncle Donald how re u too.

PM replied.. sorry for late response
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Leyemoshood: 4:49am On Oct 12, 2015
Kimoni:
Just went back to read that you are going to Ikeja, Ketu and Island. I advise Yaba area which is central to these places. I saw this place online @5k for single room. Pls check if you like it.

Attached are the Pixs - saw it on jovago by the way. The gentleman who wants to help you with mobility should also confirm if it's okay with him.
ayolight:
the person dat wnt to assist wit mobility is not responding.
cc leyemoshood
pls wia is dis hotel located
tnks kimoni
I'm very sorry ma, what's the situation now? What day are you coming so I can get the car ready cost it's not mine? As per the hotel, it's around 7k upward here in Ikeja/Alausa axis...how many days are you using?
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Funjosh(m): 6:24am On Oct 12, 2015
Yaba axis is owkay please, getting stuck in lagos traffic can run an adult mad not to talk of small children. It will be much easier moving to any part of Lagos from that end please.
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by ayolight(f): 10:34am On Oct 12, 2015
tnks @leyemoshood. but I'm not a ma. I'm just d normal small girl. ur no us not reachable. we ll come tmrw by His grace.
I tink dis one is ok. I mean d hotel, its 5200 per night.
someone here said she ll foot d bill.
y wnt I be greatful to all d wonderful mother nd fathers in d house.
tnks for ur timely support and assistance.
eshe pupo.
happy new week.
idowuogbo ma'am, Hw re u
olu4life I wish u a wonderful week ahead
uncle Donald Hw ll dis week be.
Aminat. ma'am, Hw is oshogbo.
naijadeyhia, y nw. its been a very long tyme.
Mynd44, tnks for always checking for updates.
dis house is blessed wit wonderful people
kimoni tnk u for d search sir.

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by olowookerekemi(f): 10:42am On Oct 12, 2015
ayolight:
tnks @leyemoshood. but I'm not a ma. I'm just d normal small girl. ur no us not reachable. we ll come tmrw by His grace.
I tink dis one is ok. I mean d hotel, its 5200 per night.
someone here said she ll foot d bill.
y wnt I be greatful to all d wonderful mother nd fathers in d house.
tnks for ur timely support and assistance.
eshe pupo.
happy new week.
idowuogbo ma'am, Hw re u
olu4life I wish u a wonderful week ahead
uncle Donald Hw ll dis week be.
Aminat. ma'am, Hw is oshogbo.
naijadeyhia, y nw. its been a very long tyme.
Mynd44, tnks for always checking for updates.
dis house is blessed wit wonderful people
kimoni tnk u for d search sir.
safe journey in advance ma
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Kimoni: 10:45am On Oct 12, 2015
Ayolight, pls call and confirm hotel availability you start coming. #justthinkingloud - maybe we should search for a plan B hotel around the same location just in case

I have never dealt with hotels managers in Naija so can't vouch for them
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by alakara(m): 1:07pm On Oct 12, 2015
@ayo how is ur trip hope all is well.
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by ayolight(f): 2:51pm On Oct 12, 2015
gudaftnun o, I want to say tnk u to d woman dat sent us 2k, dis aftnun. God bless u real good ma. His provision shall not stop in ur life. eshe ma.
@kimoni, I ll check in d Evn, if I can still book in dat hotel. I tink Dey usually give details of how many rooms left.
@alakara we ll be travelling Tmrw.
House tnks for ur prayers nd support God bless u all.
I want to also plead wit everyone not to forget dat we re still praying for divine provisions, we ve not get dia, but wit God on our sides and U cheering us up, we ll get dia!!!
tnks

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by tchiwinnie: 3:50pm On Oct 12, 2015
tearoses:

My dear it is well
Sorry I havent been very active here but be rest assured that you are both in my heart
How is Light? . . . .and how are you?
Please eat well and rest well too
((hugs))
Light will live and testify to the Glory of God
kiss kiss kiss
Well done ma. how s d little boy u created a thread for sometym ago? Is he better nw?
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by GHoJes: 6:42pm On Oct 12, 2015
ayolight:
gudaftnun o, I want to say tnk u to d woman dat sent us 2k, dis aftnun. God bless u real good ma. His provision shall not stop in ur life. eshe ma.
@kimoni, I ll check in d Evn, if I can still book in dat hotel. I tink Dey usually give details of how many rooms left.
@alakara we ll be travelling Tmrw.
House tnks for ur prayers nd support God bless u all.
I want to also plead wit everyone not to forget dat we re still praying for divine provisions, we ve not get dia, but wit God on our sides and U cheering us up, we ll get dia!!!
tnks
well done and God's strength and speed. The way you called on those people you havent hear from lately is nice, you should occasionally. Also try and be organised, i know you are going through lots, get a small book or jotter to write things like the detail of the woman you misplaced, keep it in your purse for easy accessibility.

When you need something, say it on time not waiting till its choking or you are stranded. Also intimate the house of your steps so help can be rendered where possible and it will also draw people to comment.

I think you should visit or call KHF again to know their plan and if necessary, wisely tell them how much you have raised to see if it will gear them to action.
You are always in my thoughts and prayers.

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Caracta(f): 9:05pm On Oct 12, 2015
Ayolight, sorry I couldn't get in touch with you all day. What's the plan? Still the Yaba hotel? Still 3 nights?

Any change?

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by ayolight(f): 9:09pm On Oct 12, 2015
Caracta:
Ayolight, sorry I couldn't get in touch with you all day. What's the plan? Still the Yaba hotel? Still 3 nights?

Any change?
yes, no change.
tnks ma.
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Donald3d(m): 10:45pm On Oct 12, 2015
ayolight:

yes, no change.
tnks ma.
Ayolight please send me an sms,are u really in yaba ,pls send me an sms so i will call u ,i have inboxed my number via fb,pls reply dis night.
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Aminat508(f): 10:48pm On Oct 12, 2015
Donald3d:
Ayolight please send me an sms,are u really in yaba ,pls send me an sms so i will call u ,i have inboxed my number via fb,pls reply dis night.
sent. Check yr mail, u may call her.
Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Donald3d(m): 10:54pm On Oct 12, 2015
Aminat508:
sent. Check yr mail, u may call her.
Thank you maam

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Donald3d(m): 11:11pm On Oct 12, 2015
Oya na ,i said i was trying to figure out how to make and grow some awareness for my baby so all through today ,we will concentrate on Nairaland ,then i will reveal more plans as they come ,ayolight ,i have a plan but we need to talk aminat508 has sent me your number i will give you a call.
NOTE : HERE IS WHAT WE ARE GOING TO DO
We need more awareness for my baby ,so lets start this way,i hope its not against the rules of Nairaland,
you will kindly mention 20 people in each post,(even though i know its practically impossible)try as much as you can to avoid mentioning someone that has already be mentioned,pick your friends,pick at random ,choose an image or a text describing why we need them to help my baby.
LET IT BEGIN !!!! I WILL PAVE THE WAY WITH MY NEXT REPLY
(Tomorrow we are doing something else ,stay tuned)

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Donald3d(m): 11:15pm On Oct 12, 2015
A pretty and awesome gift from God needs our help she is almost 2 years old ,but she is a great fighter ,she has being diagnosed with a respiratory and heart condition,imagine how it will feel for a baby not being able to breathe well and having pains which she cant explain !!!!*sighs*, we need your help financially and prayer-wise ,we kindly need your contributions to help our Nairaland baby,to go for a surgery that will cost 4 Million naira,Pls Help!!

Kindly make your contributions to
Account Name: Ogunruku Mercy Itunu
Bank: UBA

Thank you, for your contribution to saving this baby's life.
Aminat508 ayolight Leyemoshood tearoses tchiwinnie ,its time for you guys to do yours
For those of you not certain of how genuine this is ---check this out --the founder of Nairaland also donated to this cause
https://www.nairaland.com/2643059/charity-policy-donate-though-cannot
....God's Love ....Donald

Classcaptain
prettytasha
damager
Adasun
prettydamsel2
debolly
siamia
LookmanTalk
Luckygurl
FriedPlantain
prettythicksme
DonaldGenes
lurlah2014
VenusBetty
Shut
grace5
bacco2000
Goshen360
osisi2
aweda141

Kindly dont forget to mention more people and kindly let them know why they are being mentioned.Thank you

Re: Help !!! Help Save Light; A Great Fighter by Nobody: 11:15pm On Oct 12, 2015
tchiwinnie:
Well done ma. how s d little boy u created a thread for sometym ago? Is he better nw?

Thank you for askibng, God bless you
He is doing okay
He has another appointment tomorrow at LUTH

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) ... (71) (Reply)

The Man With The World's Longest Joystick Refuses To Have It Reduced. Pics / 4 Nigerians Who Have Died Of Coronavirus (photos) / Sperm Dripping Out Of Your Vagina Immediately After Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47