Stats: 3,154,327 members, 7,822,579 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:14 PM

Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit (812 Views)

Shehu Musa Yar Adua Joined The Army In 1964 / The Internet, Nigeria Newspaper, Oga Yar Adua And Sss Arrest / Dr. Goodluck Jonathan, Governor Of Bayelsa State Picked As Yar' Adua's Running M (2) (3) (4)

Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by Eziachi: 10:09am On Apr 01, 2009
I was amazed when I tuned into Katsina Cable News Network channel this morning, seeing Nigerian president in a nicely well cut Italian Amani suit with a matching Jon Walker shoes. It was such a sight. Very handsome and should wear it more and often.
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by MrCrackles(m): 10:12am On Apr 01, 2009
Really?

Proof please! grin cheesy

Ya'R'Dunce rock suit
?! undecided cheesy
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by Jakumo(m): 10:26am On Apr 01, 2009
Yar Adua has promised electricity for all in Nigeria by the year 3075, so TV images of El Presidente in a suit are among the many treats in store for our great grand-children, when electricity finally arrives in Nigerian households.
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by PeeDaVinci: 11:11am On Apr 01, 2009
pics please
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by Epiphany(m): 11:37am On Apr 01, 2009
Jakumo:

Yar Adua has promised electricity for all in Nigeria by the year 3075, so TV images of El Presidente in a suit are among the many treats in store for our great grand-children, when electricity finally arrives in Nigerian households.

Jakumo - a very nice one indeed. I am laughing out loud cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by desgiezd(m): 11:44am On Apr 01, 2009
On that same channel this morning, I saw the president competing in a 5,000 mtrs marathon race with Ethiopians and Kenyans
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by Dotman01(m): 11:50am On Apr 01, 2009
When i tuned d channel dis mornin i saw APRIL FOOLS all written on d tv screen grin i don catch u
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by Eziachi: 7:58pm On Apr 01, 2009
PeeDaVinci:

pics please

If you are in Nigeria, check Bendel state TV news bulletin at 9pm, In the U.S you will see in channel 14, In UK and European, cable/satelitte channel 200. You will be amazed!!
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by tpia: 10:10pm On Apr 01, 2009
Re: Yar' Adua Seen In Italian Suit by MaiSuya(m): 10:20pm On Apr 01, 2009
desgiezd:

On that same channel this morning, I saw the president competing in a 5,000 mtrs marathon race with Ethiopians and Kenyans

OO yes! I think I saw it too. He not only competed but won actually set a new world record. tongue

Fashola For President,oshiomole For Vp,nuhu Ribadu As Attorney General.urs View / Militants Dares Obama / The Politicians Children

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9