Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:38 AM

Buhari What If This Thing Finishes Before You... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari What If This Thing Finishes Before You... (806 Views)

Biafra: Igbo Assembly Tells Buhari What To Do To Nnamdi Kanu / Ngige Tells Buhari What He Must Do About Biafra / Buhari: What Do Igbos Want? Obi Nwakanma Writes A Response. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Buhari What If This Thing Finishes Before You... by Nobody: 8:28pm On Sep 04, 2015
Bubu I am a contractor o! And I never make any income since after the election.

And as I dey now na only 100k remain with me and no sign of say my project wan start.

My question for you bubu is, this my 100k way remain so, will it last me until you appoint ministers sad sad cry.

Becos why? My clients say them dey wait for you to appoint ministers before them go give us go ahead.

I beg u in the name of godo! Tamper justice with meci becos no be only you waka come.

Now I understand watin dey make aggrieved factions to pick up arms when government dey misbehave.

I like your anti corruption fight o! But I'm sorry to say me I no like you at all. The truth be told, you were not ready for that office...in fact you were as unprepared as oga jona.

If na me contest presidency 4 times like you, I for don carry my list of ministers for hand before I even contest the 4th time.

Advice yourself baba and do the needful IJN Amen.

1 Like

Re: Buhari What If This Thing Finishes Before You... by legendboy(m): 8:31pm On Sep 04, 2015
OP what exactly are you insinuaiting?
Re: Buhari What If This Thing Finishes Before You... by Mogidi: 8:50pm On Sep 04, 2015
If na me contest presidency 4 times like you, I for don carry my list of ministers for hand before I even contest the 4th time.

grin grin grin
Funny but so true

1 Like 1 Share