Stats: 3,155,553 members, 7,827,074 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 06:22 AM

Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos (35395 Views)

Ali Modu Sheriff Greets Wike At PDP Meeting With Jonathan (photos) / Governor Wike At Thanksgiving Service To Mark Democracy Day / Goodluck Jonathan At Dickson’s Rally In Yenagoa (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by Kingkamal(m): 1:08am On Sep 09, 2015
erunz:
3 BOTTLES OF RED WINE FOR U
Bunch of drunkers like wise their hero GEJ.. Bad company
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by Ayus34(m): 1:16am On Sep 09, 2015
damiloladuke:
Abesan na one now
Ohk just around my area... That's good.
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by malikisah: 1:48am On Sep 09, 2015
Symphony007:
Wike will turn rivers state to be to buhari what tinubu and lagos was to obasanjo.
alright!
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by Nobody: 3:02am On Sep 09, 2015
focus7:
Buhahahaha, kids it seem you lives live in the creek and you have no access to news or is it that you are simply delusional. Chei, your cluelessness is fuming smoke.

Go get your tenses right, then revert. I wonder who is delusional here.
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by SmartMugu: 4:47am On Sep 09, 2015
saintkel:
Missing u GEJ
Hit like if u really want GEJ back 2019. Share if u don't.
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by phabulux: 5:46am On Sep 09, 2015
aare07:
Hit LIKE for PDP to emerge as the winner in the Dec. 5 election.

Hit SHARE for APC to form the next government in the state.

Well, aare, let me put it this way: hit LIKE if you think aare07 does not have an iota of number six. Hit SHARE if you think he does.

Do you honestly think APC can win a house headship in Bayelsa if it's up for a contest or were you hungry for those likes and shares?
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by aare07(m): 6:10am On Sep 09, 2015
phabulux:

Well, aare, let me put it this way: hit LIKE if you think aare07 does not have an iota of number six. Hit SHARE if you think he does.

Do you honestly think APC can win a house headship in Bayelsa if it's up for a contest or were you hungry for those likes and shares?

AARE HAS IOTA of Number 6 because for development to come in any society, there must be change. APC represents CHANGE needed in the state
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by phabulux: 6:19am On Sep 09, 2015
aare07:

AARE HAS IOTA of Number 6 because for development to come in any society, there must be change. APC represents CHANGE needed in the state

I don hear!

You never understand Nigeria's politics.

Carry all your family go vote for Bayelsa, na PDP go still win.
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by erunz(m): 1:00pm On Sep 09, 2015
Tbest20:
Mumu failure is ur hero[q.u are failure 2uote author=erunz post=37803858] 3 BOTTLES OF RED WINE FOR U[b][/b][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
ODE ILLITERATE NEPA CETIFICATE HOLDER IS UR ROLE MODEL
Re: Jonathan, Wike At Seriake Dickson's Rally In Yenagoa, Bayelsa.. Photos by badesco(m): 3:56pm On Sep 09, 2015
to me Bayelsa election is a walk over for pdp but Kogi state own is disey and could go either way.

Lai Mohammed Is Trending On Twitter, See What People Are Tweeting / Akin Alabi Resumes Office, Poses With APC Flag "Next Level" / Sex-For-Food Destroying Girls, Women In North-East IDPs Camps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12