Stats: 3,154,002 members, 7,821,509 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:05 PM

[UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency (30167 Views)

How To Apply For National Space Research and Development Agency Job Recruitment / 2018 Recruitment At National Space Research And Development Agency (NASRDA) / Updated-New Job Vacancies (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by Elypsis(m): 9:59am On Sep 30, 2015
atama27:
My source says invite for APL's will start dropping two weeks from now, they still want to conduct interviews for some states(special requirement). So let's keep praying, either way the program will kick start November 1st week. Best wishes All.
what's d APL abt? + cud it be other states are being opened up or the number off pple who applied aint enuff since they need abt 10 pple in each state
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by atama27(m): 10:01am On Sep 30, 2015
Elypsis:
what's d APL abt? + cud it be other states are being opened up or the number off pple who applied aint enuff since they need abt 10 pple in each state
tha APL is the appointment letter plus training, I guess the didn't get the required number for some states.
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by Elypsis(m): 10:20am On Sep 30, 2015
atama27:
tha APL is the appointment letter plus training, I guess the didn't get the required number for some states.
merci bro, guess it won't be too bad if we xchange contacts since we're in this 2geda. I sent u a maiil earlier on here.
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by esherizdan(f): 3:25pm On Oct 01, 2015
Rogersmith:
Am not sure about it
i was told its a permanent job by d male interviewer
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by Rogersmith(m): 8:34pm On Oct 01, 2015
What are the interviewers looking out for in all the candidates?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by effesey: 6:14am On Oct 02, 2015
esherizdan:
i was told its a permanent job by d male interviewer
are u sure?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by esherizdan(f): 4:24pm On Oct 02, 2015
[quote author=effesey post=38584115] are u sure?[/quote
yes coz i was told so during d interview.i was d second person to b interviewed i dnt knw abt odas
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by Rogersmith(m): 12:42pm On Oct 03, 2015
Did they test you guys honesty level test as they did to me?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by yole2: 6:02pm On Oct 03, 2015
Pls is the offer still available
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by atama27(m): 12:55am On Oct 04, 2015
yole2:
Pls is the offer still available
yes it is available for the selected states above,, do send your cv and cover letter if your reside in any one of those
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by skipo01: 10:01am On Oct 04, 2015
Please help me. I need a sample of cover letter for this kind of job
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by atama27(m): 10:36am On Oct 04, 2015
skipo01:
Please help me. I need a sample of cover letter for this kind of job
Google is your friend padii
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by guchii(f): 10:55am On Oct 04, 2015
I applied some weeks back but didn't get any response. Can I apply again?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by skipo01: 11:38am On Oct 04, 2015
[quote author=atama27 post=38652433] Google is your friend padii. I have checked the google but I couldn't find anything helpful/related
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by atama27(m): 11:54am On Oct 04, 2015
[quote author=skipo01 post=38653836][/quote] drop your email address let me help you
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by atama27(m): 11:56am On Oct 04, 2015
[quote author=guchii post=38652886]I applied some weeks back but didn't get any response. Can I apply again? [/quote where is your state of residence That is what you should consider now, plus make sure there is a cover letter not just your cv. If you fall within the above mentioned states, I guess you can apply.
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by babavic88: 12:07pm On Oct 05, 2015
Guyz, hv dey contacted any1
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by Rogersmith(m): 3:08pm On Oct 05, 2015
babavic88:
Guyz, hv dey contacted any1

No, any rumour?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by dekwinle: 9:48am On Oct 06, 2015
Please someone got a mail to be ready for online phone/skype interview on this job, how genuine it. Please help
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by Rogersmith(m): 11:17am On Oct 06, 2015
dekwinle:
Please someone got a mail to be ready for online phone/skype interview on this job, how genuine it. Please help
Skype? A bit strange. Where is your location?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by atama27(m): 12:28pm On Oct 06, 2015
dekwinle:
I doubt if it's this job, because basically now, they are trying to get more application from jigawa,kano,katsina and zamfara, plus it's the same process that we went through., except if you are gonna paste the mail let's verify it's authenticity.
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by dekwinle: 6:57pm On Oct 06, 2015
The location is Kwara, and d applicant was asked to pick a date and time for the interview.
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by Rogersmith(m): 7:07pm On Oct 06, 2015
dekwinle:
The location is Kwara, and d applicant was asked to pick a date and time for the interview.
When was the applicant contacted?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by fargo(m): 7:41pm On Oct 06, 2015
Anyone with an idea of the international organisation involved and the salary.
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by michaelisafiade: 12:58pm On Oct 08, 2015
dekwinle:

Has the person be called? What is the outcome?
Any update?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by adunniolu: 1:47pm On Oct 08, 2015
Good day house, please a friend of mine got a mail for an interview with them , what shld she expect pls.
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by Rogersmith(m): 2:03pm On Oct 08, 2015
adunniolu:
Good day house, please a friend of mine got a mail for an interview with them , what shld she expect pls.
Nothing much , just compuse yourself well. When is the date for the interview?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by dayo23(f): 2:12pm On Oct 08, 2015
Zamfara, Katsina, Jigawa, open your eyes before applying lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by effesey: 4:48pm On Oct 08, 2015
dayo23:
Zamfara, Katsina, Jigawa, open your eyes before applying lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
wetin happan nah?
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by dayo23(f): 5:03pm On Oct 08, 2015
effesey:
wetin happan nah?
if you not base in the north do not bother applying that all
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by LANDOS4RE4: 7:21pm On Oct 08, 2015
cousins:
We are currently recruiting qualified candidates for an International Development Organizations malaria intervention in selected states in Nigeria. 

JOB DESCRIPTION
Sensitization of connect groups on Malaria symptoms, prevention and treatment
Data collection and reporting on prevalence of malaria
Tracking of LLIN ownership
Administration of surveys/questionnaires
Training of peer educators

QUALIFICATION
BSc/HND/OND/SSCE in any social science course
Computer Literacy and MS Office
ProficiencySkills: Presentation; Customer service; territory management; self-confidence; Self-motivating and Self-starter.
Fluency in Hausa and other local dialects is an added advantage.

Female candidates are preferred and candidates MUST be resident in the state they are applying.

Candidates should be located in the following states 
Jigawa
Kano
Katsina
Niger
Sokoto
Zamfara

Interested candidates should send their CV and Cover letters to damola@giresources.net and cc Patrick@giresources.net.

Kindly include the state you are applying to work in the title of your email. Applications that do not follow instructions will be disregarded.

The deadline for submission is October 9, 2015.

i hereby apply for the position.
Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by effesey: 7:57pm On Oct 08, 2015
LANDOS4RE4:

i hereby apply for the position. 08034415343
for which state are u applying for?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

500,000 Teachers’ Recruitment Portal Crashes On Day One / 774,000 Jobs: Only NDE Will Implement Recruitment - Lawan Declares / Ahmed Zakari & Co (chartered Accountants) Test Invite