Stats: 3,155,512 members, 7,826,942 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:56 PM

Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC (27053 Views)

Seized $43m: Fayose Corrupt, Afraid Of Being Dealt With When Out Of Office - APC / Pdp Collapses In Rivers State As Wike Is Deserted - PM News / "Buhari's Administration Is Spending Money Like A Drunken Sailor"- Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Iamthoney(m): 5:34pm On Sep 21, 2015
reuben79:
Wat is wike?wat is wicked?desame pronuncation and desame meaning.wike is a political murderal"
how wike and wicked are pronounced the same way still got me taken aback. U go school at all? which one is PRONOUNCATION and MUDERAL? Guy abeg help yourself before hating on someone else....peace

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by jacoik(m): 5:46pm On Sep 21, 2015
Bobbystanley:
APC una no dey tire?

Nyesom Wike Is Rivers Governor till 2023. Not even Waterside abi Peterside can change that.

You people want to continue to loot from where Judas of Ubima stopped. E no go work.

The earlier U get use to Wike, the better for you.
lolhahahahahaha wicked soul dats wat u r, y u call my man waterside. is it good?!!??
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Brooklynsouth(f): 5:46pm On Sep 21, 2015
traffics:
Wicked wike, caretaker Wike, u are going down weda u like it or not, u can't loot our mandate ok.
yoruba man does river state look like wretched OSUN
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by jacoik(m): 5:55pm On Sep 21, 2015
ajibolabd:
shut up, your only hope is the lagoon
lol lagoon ke, I tink say lagoon die after election
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by justice1000: 5:58pm On Sep 21, 2015
its better for a woman to govern r/s Dan dat useless waterside peterside to govern us,,foolish n useless APC.

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by ikkkkk: 6:01pm On Sep 21, 2015
APC should be very careful about their utterances.
To me, the headline alone sounds like they threatening Wike's life.

I hope Lai Muhammad will not deny this one tomorrow when the chips are down.

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Duru1(m): 6:17pm On Sep 21, 2015
If APC continues with this style of foolishness, its government will not last for a year.

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by jt2damoney(m): 6:22pm On Sep 21, 2015
pdp vs apc=river state

Get $20 immediately.its real and easy.pls use the link on my signature and start earning
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Rotimi47: 6:47pm On Sep 21, 2015
BALLOSKI:
I cant wait for wike to fall off that seat as governor. You cant have so much blood in ur hand and still be a governor.
True talk.
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by spencekat(m): 7:15pm On Sep 21, 2015
APC and noise!
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by villeanns(m): 7:32pm On Sep 21, 2015

I hope wike will learn his lessons the hard way....
Because he join GEJ/PEJ to set Rivers on fire to discredit Amechi.
Now is a pay back time.
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Wizlove(m): 7:37pm On Sep 21, 2015
oganology33:
If I had told u in January 2015 Dat Wike will b governor of Rivers State. U wld have said I was high on something strong. Wike's last days in office will b around May 2019. Stop Killing urselves abt the Governor of Rivers State. We love him 4 now.
. We'll then extend his last in office to 2023.

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by wilcox(m): 7:50pm On Sep 21, 2015
day dreaming =APC

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by clintino700(m): 7:51pm On Sep 21, 2015
Wike's Govt just tarred our road(street) which was ignored by amaechi....dis man has drastically revived this state from hell...
APC should just park well n focus on federal undecided undecided undecided

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by IBBMAC: 7:54pm On Sep 21, 2015
ON THE CONTRARY, WIKE IS SPENDING HIS LAST DAYS AT THE TRIBUNAL. #WWW.WIKEWILLWIN

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by mark666: 8:32pm On Sep 21, 2015
Wike de don
Wike de man
Wike de people
Wike de change
Wike de reality
Wike de voice
Wiki wiki wiki wiki wiki
Everywhere de wike
Let all go to open ballot. Stand wike stand kuku or da let all come out and vote at de stadium. Opendential if u see mass of people for wike back. Na u go change

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by oganology33(m): 8:40pm On Sep 21, 2015
Wizlove:
. We'll then extend his last in office to 2023.
Yes ooo. But dat's based on performance. If he derails lyk his immediate predecessor. . .den . . .!
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by shedracknweze(m): 9:27pm On Sep 21, 2015
Apecee keep dreaming
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Tekzyflex(m): 9:58pm On Sep 21, 2015
Useless Apc...... una one come hold us salary again abi. Shameless party.
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Matthew4sure(m): 10:08pm On Sep 21, 2015
wike we know
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Ebukaokeke25: 10:54pm On Sep 21, 2015
To d glory of our universe,River state citizens n residents must sweep dose corrupt animals(PDP) outta d seat of River state government in d re-run election.Nigeria don't need corrupt leaders anywhere in it political offices,definitely nt men like Wike. APC! CHANGE!!!
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by lexxylalas2(m): 1:08am On Sep 22, 2015
OnankpaBa:
Wike will not last on that Post. Mark my word.

APC go to the north and perform your drama this is rivers state and rivers is PDP..believe it or leave rivers alone..wetin sef
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Waksdabos(m): 7:24am On Sep 22, 2015
APC with their noise.
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by mart2k(m): 8:37am On Sep 22, 2015
Wike is only in govt house to mark register, d real occupant, Peterside is on his way. Wike himself knows, just ask him.
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Laveda(f): 8:43am On Sep 22, 2015
Dream on APC...wike has come to stay cheesy

Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Laveda(f): 8:46am On Sep 22, 2015
reuben79:
Wat is wike?wat is wicked?desame pronuncation and desame meaning.wike is a political murderal"
what is this one trying to say? undecided
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by shady26(m): 11:50am On Sep 22, 2015
APC only unites when they want to fight their perceived enemies,never to move the country forward,what a useless party!
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by IBROHIM: 12:12pm On Sep 22, 2015
We don't want WICKED Wike by our River side! He scares away our crocks!!!
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by IBROHIM: 12:17pm On Sep 22, 2015
Come o how many governors do we have left in PDP? Eya!!! APC should leave River state for them na for the health of our democracy! If everybody becomes APC now the fun would just die!
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by Nobody: 6:04am On Sep 23, 2015
mrjangaweed:

son of a rabid dog
you 're as stupid as Jonathan
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by mrjangaweed: 6:26am On Sep 23, 2015
ajibolabd:
you 're as stupid as Jonathan

Thunder fire your ancestors there
Re: Wike Is Spending His Last Days In Office – APC by chinwemichael: 2:10pm On Oct 03, 2015
make we see

Oyo State Local Government Elections 2018 (Live Updates) / Simon Achuba To Sue Yahaya Bello Over N819m Unpaid Salary, Allowances / Owerri Prison Break: Police Ignored DSS Intelligence Report Of Planned Attack

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19