Stats: 3,153,771 members, 7,820,688 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:35 PM

FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays (16252 Views)

Yuletide: FG Declares Dec. 24, 25, 28 Public Holidays / FG Declares Thursday Public Holiday / FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays (2) (3) (4)

Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by Wealthyonos(m): 10:25pm On Sep 21, 2015
I am not a muslim. Thank U Jesus.
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by Lakeland4321: 10:26pm On Sep 21, 2015
4reigningqueen:
only? why not add Wednesday now. this means I will still shout 'next customer please' for two more days.
oh God help me. :
Pele madam cashier, there is dignity in labour!
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by tainot2002(m): 10:36pm On Sep 21, 2015
Wealthyonos:
I am not a muslim. Thank U Jesus.

Who ask you for advert.....You need brain transplant
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by Nobody: 11:15pm On Sep 21, 2015
jihadists holiday.
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by Holuwakemmy16(f): 11:21pm On Sep 21, 2015
Abeg for where they won kill ram make I come chop
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by onunwa21(m): 11:23pm On Sep 21, 2015
Allah bless my Muslim friends......... change the mind of dis Boko haram guy abeg
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by onunwa21(m): 11:23pm On Sep 21, 2015
Allah bless my Muslim friends......... change the mind of dis Boko haram guy abeg.
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by menix(m): 1:19am On Sep 22, 2015
kristen12:
Eyah!! sadsadsad

Krisii baby.. are u going to fill in nd take d lead

Plzzzzz.. cry cry
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by kristen12(f): 1:29am On Sep 22, 2015
menix:

Krisii baby.. are u going to fill in nd take d lead

Plzzzzz.. cry cry
I'm sure very soon, you'll find someone dear to you that will take that position. cheesy
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by menix(m): 1:33am On Sep 22, 2015
kristen12:
I'm sure very soon, you'll find someone dear to you that will take that position. cheesy

Seen u, would it b ideal I leave a Dear like u in search for a deer?
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by kristen12(f): 1:35am On Sep 22, 2015
menix:

Seen u, would it b ideal I leave a Dear like u in search for a deer?
I'm very sure you can't search for a deer.
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by menix(m): 1:43am On Sep 22, 2015
kristen12:
I'm very sure you can't search for a deer.

Meaning google is having issue wiv that?

Krisy baby.. look into my eyes nd u will see d goddess u will be to me..

If it is possible to stop the hand of time to show u my Luv for you, I will break the wall clock..
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by kristen12(f): 1:49am On Sep 22, 2015
menix:

Meaning google is having issue wiv that?

Krisy baby.. look into my eyes nd u will see d goddess u will be to me..

If it is possible to stop the hand of time to show u my Luv for you, I will break the wall clock..
gringringrin
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by menix(m): 1:53am On Sep 22, 2015
kristen12:
gringringrin

Is that a Yes
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by kristen12(f): 1:55am On Sep 22, 2015
menix:

Is that a Yes
Bye
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by menix(m): 1:59am On Sep 22, 2015
kristen12:
Bye

Thanx..
Dream of me, cous am already Hallucinating you..
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by KanwuliaJara: 2:36am On Sep 22, 2015
Na so GAY PIPO dey raise NYANSH to do "ALAAAKUBAMBAM"!!!!' lipsrsealed
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by Nobody: 7:28am On Sep 22, 2015
4reigningqueen:
only? why not add Wednesday now. this means I will still shout 'next customer please' for two more days.
oh God help me. :
grin teller or security man?

Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by Koolmexxi(m): 7:45am On Sep 22, 2015
ElDeeVee:
change....a clueless govt would have declared wed n thur
Because d govt is in charge of the day of the week it falls abi??
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by KingRaoul: 8:02am On Sep 22, 2015
Please are banks going to open on those days?
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by Wealthyonos(m): 9:17am On Sep 22, 2015
tainot2002:

Who ask you for advert.....You need brain transplant
Jesus don do d transplant already. But u need a life.
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by Rockstar2014(m): 9:59am On Sep 22, 2015
Enough flexing and no more traffic wahala for those days, thank God my fiancee is in town.
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by OLUWAFUNMISE(f): 11:42am On Sep 22, 2015
Godwin grin
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by EmmaOgbu(m): 2:14pm On Sep 22, 2015
kaboninc:

Oga where you see that shoe?
You won buy am?
Re: FG Declares Thursday, Friday Sallah Holidays by kaboninc(m): 3:37pm On Sep 22, 2015
EmmaOgbu:

You won buy am?

Omo, I wan buy am ohh cheesy cheesy

I Have No Problem With Igbos Leaving Nigeria. Infact I Encourage It. / FG To Pay Sunrise Power $200m ‘compensation’ To End Mambilla Dispute / 'We stand in brotherhood with Russia': FG commiserates with Moscow over attack