Stats: 3,153,845 members, 7,820,944 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:25 AM

Food For Thought On Fornication - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Food For Thought On Fornication (611 Views)

"Why Is Fornication Common Amongst Choir Members?" - Nigerian Lady / "Masturbation Is More Evil Than Fornication" - Man Lists Reasons / Masturbation Vs Fornication (2) (3) (4)

Food For Thought On Fornication by akanke79: 7:43pm On Oct 06, 2015
[b]A young man came to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) and said, “O Messenger of Allaah, give me permission to commit Fornication.” The people turned to him to rebuke him, saying, “Shh, shh.” (The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him)) said, “Come here.” So he came close to him and he told him to sit down. He said, “Would you like that for your mother?” He said, “No, by Allaah, may I be sacrificed for you.” He said, “Nor do people like it for their mothers.” He said, “Would you like it for your daughter?” He said, “No, by Allaah, may I be sacrificed for you.” He said, “Nor do people like it for their daughters.” He said, “Would you like it for your sister?” He said, “No, by Allaah, may I be sacrificed for you.” He said, “Nor do people like it for their sisters.” He said, “Would you like it for your paternal aunt?” He said, “No, by Allaah, may I be sacrificed for you.” He said, “Nor do people like it for their paternal aunts.” He said, “Would you like it for your maternal aunt?” He said, “No, by Allaah, may I be sacrificed for you.” He said, “Nor do people like it for their maternal aunts.” Then he placed his hand on him and said, “O Allaah, forgive his sin, purify his heart, and guard his chastity.” And after that, this young man never did anything. [/b]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6qNJrjsyM4
Re: Food For Thought On Fornication by braine(m): 7:48pm On Oct 06, 2015
Cool story.
Re: Food For Thought On Fornication by TOMTOM15(m): 8:03pm On Oct 06, 2015
immediately i saw allaah i stoped reading
Re: Food For Thought On Fornication by Shebarh(f): 8:25pm On Oct 06, 2015
TOMTOM15:
immediately i saw allaah i stoped reading
Gbam!

Chai Some Ladies Are Harsh / Things You Should Know About Your Vagina ... Neecey Beresford / #whatdafu*k. Feel Free N Drop Yours

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23