Stats: 3,151,096 members, 7,811,071 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:33 PM

Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com (43772 Views)

Sports Journalist Needed / Paul Pogba Pushes Journalist Into Swimming Pool (photo) / Felix Ifeanyi Nwosu Displays AK-47 Rifle On Facebook, Fans Blast Him (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Geofavor(m): 2:12pm On Oct 10, 2015
cry [size=20pt]R.I.P BOSS[/size]
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by ahamonyeka(m): 2:12pm On Oct 10, 2015
searching4love:
[size=18pt]THIS IS THE ONLY IGBO MAN I EVER LIKED IN MY LIFE AND HE'S DEAD cry cry RIP SIR cry cry[/size]
how does okugbe sound igbo?well,I can see you just want to occupy space grin
searching4love:
[size=18pt]THIS IS THE ONLY IGBO MAN I EVER LIKED IN MY LIFE AND HE'S DEAD cry cry RIP SIR cry cry[/size]
how does okugbe sound igbo?well,I can see you just want to occupy space
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Icon4s(m): 2:13pm On Oct 10, 2015
What?

What a loss. Good night Felix.
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Dindondin(m): 2:13pm On Oct 10, 2015
Ahhhh, I know this man.
I v been following Mundial Sports Intl since 2001.
They are the one that made watch Champions League matches back then.
Last Bullet:
Godwin Spiff Sagbama died last year, Felix Okugbe died this year.
What a loss?
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Paulpenny(m): 2:15pm On Oct 10, 2015
searching4love:
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by jackmartial(m): 2:16pm On Oct 10, 2015
eeaayaa... sad and i used to like his analysis oo...RIP
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by chronique(m): 2:17pm On Oct 10, 2015
Jesus!!! What a loss to the sports world. RIP man.
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by omogin(f): 2:17pm On Oct 10, 2015
Nice sports commentator, rip. Take care of ur health guys. You don't have to be ill to see a doctor
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by onelife97: 2:18pm On Oct 10, 2015
RIP Okugbe.
But sorry ur name funny sha....na only Yoruba people go understand wetin "okugbe"means.

Sun re oo Okugbe.
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by gvmachance(m): 2:19pm On Oct 10, 2015
RIP
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Whobedatte(m): 2:19pm On Oct 10, 2015
Chei undecided. This man is one of the most travelled sports analysts to ever come out of Nigeria. Remembered 'MSI' his brainchild. Na so so stand dem go stand till show finish for studio RIP man

Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by beloxxi(m): 2:21pm On Oct 10, 2015
pascalmilan11:
R. I. P Chai I will miss this man
A sweet alternative to Apple LAPTOP = The NEW Microsoft laptop
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by hensben(m): 2:21pm On Oct 10, 2015
RIP sir.... I'll miss him
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Nobody: 2:22pm On Oct 10, 2015
OMG shocked shocked ...a legend just walked out of earth embarassed cry....RIP man
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Yonddaime(m): 2:22pm On Oct 10, 2015
very sad
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by ogbonti: 2:23pm On Oct 10, 2015
searching4love:

sorry Felix Osagie Okugbe is not an Ibo man, he is from Edo State. I remember when he started at Edo Broadcasting Service, EBS Benin City in 1991 as the sports anchor taking over from Nnamdi Anazia, when Bendel State was created and Anazia had to go to Delta Broadcasting Service, Warri. He was so passionate and well informed about the game. He and the likes of Sylvester Oguname (Mr. Psychology of the game) were very interesting characters to watch those days when the super eagles played under Clemens Westerhoff and Bonfrere Jo. He was a very humble person and articulate. The sporting world has lost an icon in broadcasting, Adieu Felix, we will surely miss you.

Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by cacasentiano(m): 2:28pm On Oct 10, 2015
I don tire for this liffe,wetin de happen sef,this cancer thing don too much nowadays,rest in peace brother
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Enrythesis(m): 2:29pm On Oct 10, 2015
respect to a role model in sports journalism. rip
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by gungab(m): 2:30pm On Oct 10, 2015
rip Felix okugbe may your soul rest in the blossom of God I miss msi
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by tgmservice: 2:32pm On Oct 10, 2015
Its been a long day without you my friend and I tell you all about it whan I see you again.
RIP boss
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by engrshakespeare: 2:33pm On Oct 10, 2015
searching4love:

Tribal bigotry runs deep in ur blood. Even regarding death u still brought up tribe. Go have mercy on u.

Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Spybradd: 2:34pm On Oct 10, 2015
searching4love:

Felix Okugbe is Edo,not Igbo...and i hope your life aint miserable cos you sound like someone miserable...
be sober and solemn,this is the announcement of someone's death....if you continue like this,ppl will hiss and laff and piss at your own death..be careful and dont let your jealousy borne hatred for the igbos ruin your life..
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Nobody: 2:34pm On Oct 10, 2015
engrshakespeare:

Tribal bigotry runs deep in ur blood. Even regarding death u still brought up tribe. Go have mercy on u.

what is bigotry in my comment seems u are mad undecided

Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by femi4: 2:35pm On Oct 10, 2015
searching4love:
Olodo! Felix hails from Benin
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Nobody: 2:36pm On Oct 10, 2015
Spybradd:

Felix Okugbe is Edo,not Igbo...and i hope your life aint miserable cos you sound like someone miserable...
be sober and solemn,this is the announcement of someone's death....if you continue like this,ppl will hiss and laff and piss at your own death..be careful and dont let your jealousy borne hatred for the igbos ruin your life..

u are a bastard
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by festyese: 2:36pm On Oct 10, 2015
Very sad. I use to watch his sport program back in the days when he was still in Benin with ebs (edo broadcasting Service). RIP Mr. Felixstowe
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by engrshakespeare: 2:36pm On Oct 10, 2015
searching4love:

what is bigotry in my comment seems u are mad undecided

It may seem but it is clear that you are infact insane

Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by festyese: 2:37pm On Oct 10, 2015
Very sad. I use to watch his sport program back in the days when he was still in Benin with ebs (edo broadcasting Service). RIP Mr. Felix
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by Nobody: 2:37pm On Oct 10, 2015
engrshakespeare:

It may seem but it is clear that you are infact insane

go and die. fool
Re: Sports Journalist Felix Okugbe Is Dead - Naij.com by berrystunn(m): 2:38pm On Oct 10, 2015
ok

Anthony Joshua Shares Photos With His Son As They Vacation Together / Fans Angry At Anthony Joshua Over Misogynist Statement About His Niece / "How Soldiers Killed Izu Joseph In His Wife's Presence" - Father

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85