Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,488 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:55 AM

Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) (38834 Views)

Eberechi Suzzette Nyesom-Wike Wore Suit & Head Tie To An Event (Photos) / Soldiers In Show Of Super Human Strength At An Event (Photos) / Tinubu Arrives Ooni Coronation In Newly Purchased Police Helicopter (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by walanter(m): 2:41pm On Nov 11, 2015
ybalogs:
Abeg, wetin Jagaban mean sef?
lol....means pushing forward
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by wealthmi1: 2:48pm On Nov 11, 2015
thinkdip:
The Thief who never gets punished.
The thief who championed the scam "Change"
The only thief who blindfolded some gullible youth
The Thief who should have been jailed in a sane country.
The Walking and happy thief.
The thief who never gets punished.
Thiiefnubu

If u get d same opportunity Omo ur own go worse !
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by 1wolex85: 2:54pm On Nov 11, 2015
Firefire:
The Jagaban of corruption, Asiwaju gbogbo awon looters nationwide.

Tua leeeee...

I trust you will now allow your puppets nationwide to perform and deliver dividends of democracy to the electorate?

Election rigger, you better don't kill yourself o!

Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by ahamonyeka(m): 3:02pm On Nov 11, 2015
Too much drugs no let jagaban see road well.
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by fuke(m): 3:06pm On Nov 11, 2015
Welcome Asiwaju of The Yorubas
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by Yomboy4ever(m): 3:09pm On Nov 11, 2015
yelebani:
Welcome our true leader JAGABAN OF NIGERIA

Of AFRICA...
He is bigger politically than so many african president.
Our ex president wey just comot no fit get dis kind welcome I no mention names oooo....
truth is bitter
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by edogirl2: 3:13pm On Nov 11, 2015
Governor no dey go welcome people for airport anyhow o, unless the guest na President, VP etc

This tells me 2 camps are forming with eye on 2019.

Jagaban Camp - El Rufai, Osinbajo + most South West + some nothern governors

Atiku Camp - Saraki, Sokoto State Governor, HoRep Speaker + some nothern governors + SE and most SS.

The battle line is shapening up.
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by Nobody: 3:20pm On Nov 11, 2015
okay...
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by justmenoni: 3:59pm On Nov 11, 2015
Mr koolly abeg I'm interested in the German reunion class ooo

quote author=koolly009 post=39907771]Elder d elder. Ibare oooO

Nice move.
Meanwhile pls read below‎

Learn to speak & write : German, French, Spanish, portuguese, Russian, Italian, Chinese, English and Nigerian languages i.e, Hausa, Yoruba & Igbo. 
+ Preparation class for TOEFL, IELTS, DELF, DALF & Zert Deutsch. 
+ German re-union visa preparatory class. 
+ Apply for undergraduates / ‎masters study in Germany. 

Address:        B - Close, 1st Avenue, Gwarinpa. 
Mr Kolade.   : 08035949272‎[/quote]
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by SealLumidee: 4:11pm On Nov 11, 2015
politricks:
The relevancy of His shadow alone is more than that of your entire village talk less of he himself.
Ahhhhhhhh shoki!
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by bugzbunny: 4:27pm On Nov 11, 2015
babyfaceafrica:
begging kwa...everyone is free to do what pleases him/her....only be willing to be responsible for your actions...because for every action,there is a reaction!!!
Nothing will happen...evryone is tired
Even u are tired of the useless country
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by reuben79: 5:23pm On Nov 11, 2015
BlackPeni5:
Old man trying to remain relevant.

Nobody send am like that again...which kind party leader wey no fit determine anything for the party.

Modified
To the poster above...We do not celebrate criminals in my village as such, his shadow or even a picture of his shadow will not be allowed into my village because it may loot my entire village.
do u hv leaders and elderstate man in ur village?even in ur region do u hv?
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by BlackPeni5: 7:27pm On Nov 11, 2015
reuben79:
do u hv leaders and elderstate man in ur village?even in ur region do u hv?

We have leaders...not criminals. And we always tell them the truth whenever they fall short...not worship them blindly like some.
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by reuben79: 8:04pm On Nov 11, 2015
BlackPeni5:

We have leaders...not criminals. And we always tell them the truth whenever they fall short...not worship them blindly like some.
mention one pls
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by love23a: 8:24pm On Nov 11, 2015
[size=38pt]Ahmed Magaji Tinubu is a Northern agent..

tinubu is involve in espionage against the country of western nigeria.

leading to the destruction of the educational system in lagos. [/size]

www.nairaland.com/attachments/197512_lagos1_jpge9f864475f4c9ad669a5acb3ce5dd8f2
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by BlackPeni5: 8:31pm On Nov 11, 2015
reuben79:
mention one pls

Sorry...I prefer to remain anonymous.
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by reuben79: 9:05pm On Nov 11, 2015
BlackPeni5:

Sorry...I prefer to remain anonymous.
better!!!
Re: Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna State In Style For Event (Photos) by tonytony208(m): 9:34pm On Nov 11, 2015
BlackPeni5:
Old man trying to remain relevant.

Nobody send am like that again...which kind party leader wey no fit determine anything for the party.

Modified
To the poster above...We do not celebrate criminals in my village as such, his shadow or even a picture of his shadow will not be allowed into my village because it may loot my entire village.

Isn't Stella oduah from your village? What of Chuba okadigbo? Or the liar, Evans ( or Evan) Enwerem?

APC Crisis: Amaechi Finally Reacts / Updated: NBC Sanctions AIT, NTA, Channels, And Others-threatens Outright Closure / Photos Of Osinbajo In Ghana To Represent President Buhari At ECOWAS Summit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18