Stats: 3,153,898 members, 7,821,126 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:41 AM

Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. - Foreign Affairs (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. (61635 Views)

Mali Welcomes Mamoudou Gassama As A Hero (Photos) / Paris Louvre Shooting 'terror' Attack: Terrorist Called On His God... / Photos From The Terrorist Attacks On Radisson Blu Hotel, Mali (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by palladin: 4:52am On Nov 21, 2015
bg0074real:

Thanks for the app.. It really make sense.. By the way, are you a developer?

Yeah I am.
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by shynrichies(m): 6:40am On Nov 21, 2015
Booyakasha:
You see, Islam is the worst thing that has ever happened to planet earth. angry
[color=#990000][/color]

In The History Of The World, Who Has Killed Maximum Innocent
Human Beings -

1) "Hitler"
Do you know who he was?

He was a Christian, but media will never call Christians terrorists.

2) "Joseph Stalin called as Uncle Joe".

He has killed 20 million human beings including 14.5 million were starved to death.

Was he a Muslim?

3) "Mao Tse Tsung (China)"

He has killed 14 to 20 million human beings.

Was he a Muslim?

4) "Benito Mussolini (Italy)"

He has killed 400 thousand human beings.

Was he a Muslim?

5) "Ashoka" In Kalinga Battle

He has killed 100 thousand human beings.

Was he a Muslim?

6) Embargo put by George Bush in Iraq,

1/2 million children
has been killed in Iraq alone! Imagine these people are never called terrorists by the media.

Why?

Today the majority of the non-muslims are afraid by hearing the words "JIHAD".

Jihad is an Arabic word which comes from root Arabic word "JAHADA" which means "TO STRIVE" or "TO STRUGGLE" against evil and for justice. It does not mean killing innocents

The Difference Is We Stand Against Evil, Not With The Evil

You still think that ISLAM is the problem?

1. The First World War, 17 million dead
(caused by non-Muslim).

2. The Second World War, 50-55 million dead (caused by non-Muslim).

3. Nagasaki atomic bombs 200000 dead
(caused by non-Muslim).

4. The War in Vietnam, over 5 million dead (caused by non-Muslim).

5. The War in Bosnia/Kosovo, over 5,00,000 dead (caused by non-Muslim).

6. The War in Iraq (so far) 12,000,000 deaths (caused by non-Muslim).

7. Afghanistan, Iraq, Palestine, Burma etc (caused by non-Muslim).

8. In Cambodia 1975-1979, almost 3 million deaths (caused by non-Muslim).

"MUSLIMS ARE NOT TERRORISTS
AND
TERRORISTS ARE NOT MUSLIMS."

Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by luluosas(m): 6:41am On Nov 21, 2015
I blamed Sarah for all the woes befallen the world today. Women, see what your impatience and unbelief is causing the world. Any way, no peace to the wicked my Bible tells me. All jihadist in the world, you shall know no peace in Jesus name. Amen
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by hoc2(m): 7:16am On Nov 21, 2015
TRY TO CHECK OUT THERE SPONSOR'S RELIGION, IF THEY WERE MUSLIM, THINK BEAUTY AND BEAUTIFUL OF ISLAM........... SO ISLAM IS NOT THE PROBLEM.
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by marwanafrica: 7:21am On Nov 21, 2015
illiad:

Adolf Hitler was one mad fellow, that's something far removed from organizations or movements like Isis, boko haram, al qaeda, al shabbab, aqim, hezbolla, and countless others who kill and maim everyone on sight for no reason, and not to talk of the entire Muslim population that is prone to violence for slightest or even no reason at all.

There are bad people everywhere my dear but we are talking about a quarter of the entire Muslim population being terrorists here

Say what you can defend each time you are called upon from who and where did u hear quater of muslim population are terorists, I wil like u to read dis carefully nd tel me how christains are beter in record dan d so cal terorist u now call as quarter of muslim,

IS TERRORISM A MUSLIM
MONOPOLY?
TERRORISM IS FIRST TIME USE IN
THE 1790S DURING THE FRENCH
REVOLUTION THE YEAR 1793 TO
1794 WERE CALLED THE YEAR OF
TERROR[color=#990000][/color]
MAXIMILIN ROBESPIERVE WAS
HEADING THE GOV. AND HE KILLED
THOUSAND OF INNOCENT HUMAN
BEINGS HE ARRESTED OVER
500,000, 40,000 WERE EXECUTED
200,000 WERE STARVED TO DEATH
. WHEN U LOOK AT ATTACKS FROM
THE 19TH CENTURY U CAN HARDLY
FIND ANY ATTACK DONE BY THE
MUSLIMS
IN 1881 TSAR ALEXANDER II OF
RUSSIA WAS ASSASINATED IN A
BOMB BLAST KILLING 21
INNOCENT PEOPLE. THE ATTACK
WAS CARRIED OUT BY IGNANCY
NOT A MUSLIM
IN 1886 A BOMD BLAST TOOK
PLACE IN HAYMARKET SQ IN
CHICAGO DURING A LABOUR
RALLY 12 INNOCENT KILLED DONE
BY 8 ANARCHISTS ALL OF THEM
WERE NOT MUSLIMS
5TH SEP 1901 THE THEN US
PRESIDENT WILLIAM MCKINLEY
WAS ASSASINATED BY A MAN
NAMED LEON CZOLGOSZ
1ST OCTOBER 1910 THERE WAS A
BOMB BLAST IN LOS ANGELS TIMES
NEWSPAPEER BUILDING KILLING 21
INNOCENT PEOPLE DONE BY 2
CHRISTIANS NAMED JAMES AND
JOSEPH NOT MUSLIMS
28 JUNE 1914 ARCHDUKE OF
AUTRIA AND HIS WIFE WERE
ASSASINATED BY MEMBERS OF THE
YOUNG BOSNIA GROUP THEY
WERE SERBS NOT MUSLIMS
16TH APRIL 1925 A BOMB BLAST IN
ST NEDELYA CHURCH IN SOFIA THE
CAPITAL OF BULGARIA MORE THAN
150 KILLED AND 500 INJURED BY
BULGARIAN COMMUNIST PARTY
NOT MUSLIMS
9TH OCTOBER 1934 KING
ALEXANDER OF YUGOSLAVIA WAS
ASSASINATED BY VLADA
GEORGIEFF NON MUSLIM
1ST MAY 1951 THE FIRST US PLANE
HIJACKED BY RAMEREZ ORTIZ NON
MUSLIM
28TH AUGUST 1968 THE US
AMBASSADOR TO GUATEMELA
WAS ASSASINATED BY A NON
MUSLIM
30TH JULY 1969 USS AMBASSADOR
TO JAPAN KNIFED BY A JAPANESE
NON MUSLIM
3RD SEPTEMBER 1969 US
AMBASSADOR TO BRAZIL WAS
KIDNAPPED BY A NON MUSLIM
19TH APRIL 1995 BOMBING OF THE
FEDERAL BUILDING IN OKLAHOMA
CITY KILLED 160 INNOCENT
HUMAN BEINGS BY 2 CHRISTIANS
TIMOTHY AND TERRY
DO U KNOW THAT FROM 1941 TO
1948 AFTER THE WORLD WAR IN A
SPAN OF 8 YRS 259 TERRORIST
ATTACKS WERE CONDUCTED BY
JEWISH TERRORIST GROUP WITH
DIFFERENT ORGANIZATIONS THE
22ND JULY 1945 BOMBING OF
KING DAVID HOTEL HEADED BY
MENACHEM BEGIN KILLED 91
INNOCENT HUMAN BEINGS AND
THIS SAME MAN MENACHEM BEGIN
LATER BECAME THE PRIME
MINISTER OF ISREAL AND LATER
GOT AWARD FOR NOBEL PRIZE FOR
PEACE. HOW COULD THE WORLD
KEEP SILIENCE TO SUCH
ATROCITIES HMMMM
HITLER ALONE KILLED SIX MILLION
JEWS WHO WAS HE, A CHRISTIAN
NOT A MUSLIM
IN GERMANY FROM 1968 TO 1992
BAADER MEINHOFF GANG KILLED
SEVERAL INNOCENT HUMAN
BEINGS THEY WERE ALL NOT
MUSLIMS
IN ITALY THE RED BRIGADE HAVE
KILLED SEVERAL INNOCENT PEOPLE
ALSO RESPONSIBLE FOR
KIDNAPPING AND KILLING OF THE
PRIME MINISTER OF ITALLY ALDO
MORO
THE JAPANESE RED ARMY ON THE
20TH MARCH 1995 ALIM
SHINRIKYO USED NEON GAS IN
THE TOKYO SUBWAY KILLED 7 AND
INJURED 5700 INNOCENT POEPLE
THEY WERE BUDDHIST NOT
MUSLIMS
U.K FOR ABOUT 100 YEARS NOW
THE IRA IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY
ARE CONDUCTING TERRORIST
ATTACKS WHICH IN
1972 THREE BOMBS BLASTR
KILLING 27 PEOPLE THEY ARE
CATHOLICS NOT MUSLIMS,
IN 1974 TWO BOMBS BLAST IN
GULFORD PUB KILLED 5 AND
INJURED 44 THE SECOND BLAST IN
BIRMINGHAM PUB KILLED 21 AND
INJURED 182
JUST MENTIONING A FEW
1996 A BOMB BLAST IN
MANCHESTER SHOPPING CENTER
WERE ABOUT 206 INJURED
IN 1998 1ST AUGUST THE IRA
PLANTED A CAR BOMB WHICH
KILLED 35
15TH AUGUST 1998 OMAGH BOMB
BLAST KILLED 29 OVER 330
INJURED
4TH MARCH 2001 BBC WAS
BOMBED ALL BY IRA NOT MUSLIMS
IN SPAIN AND FRANCE THE ETA
CONDUCTED 36 ATTACKS
IN AFRICA THERE ARE SO MANY
BUT ONE OF THE MOST
NOTORIOUS IS THE LORD
SALVATION ARMY A CHRISTIAN
TERRORIST ORGANISATION IN
UGANDA THEY BRIAN WASH
YOUNG CHILDREN TO COMMIT
TERRIRIST ATTACKS NOT MUSLIMS
IN SRI LANKA THE MOST
NOTORIOYUS ORGANIZATION IN
THE WORLD EXPERT IN SUICIDE
BOMBING THEY ARE HINDU NOT
MUSLIMS
MAOISTS IN NEPAKL IN 7YRS
CARRIED 99 ATTACKS NOT
MUSLIMS
ATTF AND NLFF ARE CHRISTIAN
TERRORIST GORUP IN NORTH EAST
INDIA
2ND OCT 2004 44 HINDUS KILLED
BY THEM NOT MUSLIMS
ULFA IN A SPAN OF 16yrs FROM
1990-2006 HAS CARRIED OUT 749
ATTACKS THEY ARE NON MUSLIMS.
JOESEPH STALLIN (KNOW AS UNCLE
JOE) KILLED 20 MILLION. HUMAN
BEIGN INCLUDING 14.5 MILLION
WERE STARVED TO DEATH HE WAS
NOT A MUSLIM
WHEN YOU GO TO CHINA MAO TSE
TSUNG HAS KILLED OVER 15
MILLION HUMAN BEIGNS HE WAS A
NON MUSLIM
BENITO MUSSOLINI OF ITALY
KILLED 400,000 HUMAN BEINGS HE
WAS A NON MUSLIM
ASHOKA IN ONE BATTLE ALONE OF
KALINGA KILLED MORE THAN
100,000 PEOPLE HE WAS A HINDU
NOT A MUSLIM
WE KNOW WE HAVE OUR BLACK
SHEEP LIKE SADDAM HUSSAIN
HISTORY TELLS US THAT HE KILLED
A FEW 100 THOUSAND PEOPLE BUT
THE EMBARGO PUT BY GEORGE
BUSH AND U.S ALONE KILLED
MORE THAN 500,000 IRAQI
CHILDREN (HALF A MILLION)
INNOCENT CHILDREN BY GEORGE
BUSH A CHRISTIAN NOT A MUSLIM
WHEN WE ANALYSE WE CAN
SURELY SAY WITHOUT ANY DOUBT
THAT TERRORISM IS A MUSLIM
MONOPOLY, NOT ONLY THAT. IS
NOT A MUSLIM MONOPOLY IT IS
NOT EVEN ENCOURAGE IN ISLAM.
QURAN 5:32 SAYS IF ANYONE KILLS
ANY HUMAN BEIGN WOULD BE AS
IF HE HAD KILLED ALL MANKIND,
AND IF ANYONE SAVE ANY HUMAN
BEIGN IS AS IF HE HAS SAVED THE
LIFE OF ALL HUMANITY.
ISLAM CONDEMS ALL FORMS OF
TERRORISM
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by techgeekng: 7:25am On Nov 21, 2015
ihatebuhari:
May God Almighty destroy Islam and the prophet who brought it to this world
shut up jarey
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by ledaman: 7:33am On Nov 21, 2015
Booyakasha:
I will not insult you because my esteem religion teaches me to respect does that can't even think straight !
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by Nobody: 7:44am On Nov 21, 2015
illiad:
It's their way, Islam is the world's worst, and largest epidemic.

Sincere apologies to my Muslim friends but your religion is now a threat to human peace and existence.

The world need peace and life, not Islam and it's bloodletting trademark.

When u read the quran yourself.You will find that it's against terrorism and killing.

Do not blame Islam,blame who claim they are jihadist.

It's also good u know about the below..

MUSLIMS ARE NOT TERRORISTS AND TERRORISTS ARE NOT MUSLIMS."
In the HISTORY of the world, who has KILLED maximum l INNOCENT human beings
1) "Hitler"
Do you know who he was?
He has killed 20 million human beings including 14.5 million were starved to death.
Was he a Muslim?
1/2 million children
has been killed in Iraq alone!!! Imagine these people are never called terrorists by the media.
Why?
Jihad is an Arabic word which comes from root Arabic word "JAHADA" which means "TO STRIVE" or "TO STRUGGLE" against evil and for justice. It does not
mean killing innocents.
The difference is we stand against evil, not with evil".
(caused by non-Muslim).
6. The War in Iraq (so far) 12,000,000 deaths
(caused by non-Muslim).
AND

I am not in surpport of any killing,but when u look at the evolution of terrorism,u will see it's connected to the western policy on the Islamic.world.This gave birth to this evil we have now.
Please remove first double standards on Killings.
Please share as much as you can if you are a Muslim..
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by allanphash7(m): 8:29am On Nov 21, 2015
Okay anyway sha join me ni odo Alfa Gani o
adjoviomole:

E ma binu sir grin na d way u talk ilekewu ya! Nain dey make me laff
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by egobetatoday: 8:34am On Nov 21, 2015
drnairalov:
sigh.... sad though I am a christain but I ve a muslim name..just show them my ID card shikenna, islam why cry

sorry, ur id card would not suffice in this case. Either u read Surath 4: 5 or u are ...

Islam!
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by beetle24(f): 8:39am On Nov 21, 2015
Booyakasha:
u re such a fool for that statement.
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by egobetatoday: 8:45am On Nov 21, 2015
danjumakolo:

When u read the quran yourself.You will find that it's against terrorism and killing.

Do not blame Islam,blame who claim they are jihadist.

It's also good u know about the below..

MUSLIMS ARE NOT TERRORISTS AND TERRORISTS ARE NOT MUSLIMS."
In the HISTORY of the world, who has KILLED maximum l INNOCENT human beings
1) "Hitler"
Do you know who he was?
Was he a Muslim?
1/2 million children
has been killed in Iraq alone!!! Imagine these people are never called terrorists by the media.
Why?
Jihad is an Arabic word which comes from root Arabic word "JAHADA" which means "TO STRIVE" or "TO STRUGGLE" against evil and for justice. It does not
mean killing innocents.
The difference is we stand against evil, not with evil".
(caused by non-Muslim).
6. The War in Iraq (so far) 12,000,000 deaths
(caused by non-Muslim).
AND

I am not in surpport of any killing,but when u look at the evolution of terrorism,u will see it's connected to the western policy on the Islamic.world.This gave birth to this evil we have now.
Please remove first double standards on Killings.
Please share as much as you can if you are a Muslim..

all these people u named may not be muslims but they may also not profess another religion. the fact that someone is not a muslim doesnt make him compulsorily a christian, hinduist or budhist. There are so many people who do not follow any particilar religion. Or prove Adolf hitlers religion if u can? that said, these people u mentioned were all fighting for their own cause so in doing that they killed christians, muslims and other believers but islam terrorists believe 5hey are fighting for their god allah. this can only be compared to any of your examples if any fought for any of their gods.
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by princejayboss: 8:55am On Nov 21, 2015
VickyRotex:

I never threw any shades at you.

I only employ everyone to read more about Terrorism. Terrorism goes beyond being a Muslim.

Anyone can be a Terrorist. That's just the point.

Btw, I'm Female, not Bro. Hence, the "F" beside my moniker.

It's ok sis.... Never looked at the F stuff when responding. Cos I was stuck driving through traffic.

Anyways.... I have seen the ideology installed on kids in schools in Iran and some other places..... It's all about hate education.... How the hell do they want the kids to be gentle men..... The end results is suicide bombers....

I have no problem you dear sister but my point is this 98% of terrorism has been linked to the thing called Islam.

Am calling out islam because maybe am Christian but though am born Christian , I realize that Christianity is Scam too..... One big difference is that one preach hate while the other dont .
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by princejayboss: 9:02am On Nov 21, 2015
abbey621:

When they ask you to concentrate on your studies you were busy playing ball, see your life now! Adolf Hitler, Norwegian bomber, Timothy McVeigh and so on, all of them were Muslims abi, you should be flogged!

Hahahha... You are really funny ..... You really wish you had better studies than I do? Lol .... Good luck with that....

Mr glorified illiterate listen..... 98% of terrorism has a link to Islam.... Take it or leave it .....

Finally before asking me to go to school as you earlier said.... Better follow topics I have comments on, you will actually know that you are the one who need education and JOB too.

Monkey
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by VickyRotex(f): 9:25am On Nov 21, 2015
princejayboss:

It's ok sis.... Never looked at the F stuff when responding. Cos I was stuck driving through traffic.

Anyways.... I have seen the ideology installed on kids in schools in Iran and some other places..... It's all about hate education.... How the hell do they want the kids to be gentle men..... The end results is suicide bombers....

I have no problem you dear sister but my point is this 98% of terrorism has been linked to the thing called Islam.

Am calling out islam because maybe am Christian but though am born Christian , I realize that Christianity is Scam too..... One big difference is that one preach hate while the other dont .

It's fine!

@bold, A good thing you've finally agreed with me that Terrorism has no religion.

As long as the remaining 2% (according to your statistics) are linked to other religions, then we can't say Terrorism is all about a particular religion.

#Point_Proven
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by abbey621(m): 10:08am On Nov 21, 2015
princejayboss:

Hahahha... You are really funny ..... You really wish you had better studies than I do? Lol .... Good luck with that....

Mr glorified illiterate listen..... 98% of terrorism has a link to Islam.... Take it or leave it .....

Finally before asking me to go to school as you earlier said.... Better follow topics I have comments on, you will actually know that you are the one who need education and JOB too.

Monkey

Can you see why I said you should have read your books? First you said all terrorist are Muslims, now you've changed it to 98% of terrorism has a link to Islam. Hey bastaaard what happened to the other 2%? Unlike some of you trolls copying verses out of the Quran to justify your hatred, I actually minored in theology for my third degree; apart from that coming from parents with mixed religion has helped me understand more about the different perspectives. So I laugh when I see dumbass comments from ignorant Nairalanders like yourself, my advice to you is to stick to tribalism as religious topics are obviously too complicated for your limited I.Q!
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by creepsyme(f): 10:13am On Nov 21, 2015
VickyRotex:

Yes! Terrorism has no religion. Anyone can be a Terrorist. ( A muslim, christian, an atheist, name it), can be a terrorist.

Therefore, terrorism shouldn't be narrowed down to a particular religion.
on whose side are you? I and u know that terrorism has ever existed from time immemorial under the name of islam. This is surely a threat to world peace and human existence.#Godisonthethrone#
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by princejayboss: 10:14am On Nov 21, 2015
VickyRotex:

It's fine!

@bold, A good thing you've finally agreed with me that Terrorism has no religion.

As long as the remaining 2% (according to your statistics) are linked to other religions, then we can't say Terrorism is all about a particular religion.

#Point_Proven

Lol .... To an extent.... Lost an only brother to those barbarians...... I can never forgive that religion #fact

Anyways nice putting up a good defense to what you believe in.
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by princejayboss: 10:27am On Nov 21, 2015
abbey621:

Can you see why I said you should have read your books? First you said all terrorist are Muslims, now you've changed it to 98% of terrorism has a link to Islam. Hey bastaaard what happened to the other 2%? Unlike some of you trolls copying verses out of the Quran to justify your hatred, I actually minored in theology for my third degree; apart from that coming from parents with mixed religion has helped me understand more about the different perspectives. So I laugh when I see dumbass comments from ignorant Nairalanders like yourself, my advice to you is to stick to tribalism as religious topics are obviously too complicated for your limited I.Q!

Limited I.Q you said bah...... I can't deprive myself a night sleep to thread words with you.... You are not worth it.....

If you are well educated as you claim.... Your sorry soul will know that 98% is a vast majority than 2%.....

In business world.... The shareholder with 98% of a company stake is what ? ..... Mumu answer

You said am a basta*d bah..... But at least am useful to the earth than you will ever be till you die...... Anyways I understand the frustration in you after studying Islamic education and having masters in theology.... At the end of the day the useless course can not get you a get job that pays above 10,000 naira a months.......

Brother get a life and stop being foolish.... But f you choose to continue in that path of foolishness and respond to my comments to the point of calling up my anger..... Then you may be needing a change of new phone or laptop
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by fejikudz(m): 10:27am On Nov 21, 2015
abbey621:

I can't tag Moslem religion as terrorist but Moslems should ask themselves this simple question...why is all terrorist groups Moslems and carry on attacks in de name of Islam?what impact has Moslem made to stop this people denting their religious image?...everyone who accuse islams as terrorist are not wrong until Moslems steps out seriously to put a stop to this Moslems are being recruited in this terror group easily because of their violent nature which comes from their Islamic teaching...
There is no need defending ur religion on this matter cos u Moslems has Moslem openly affected the peace of this world in de name of defending ur religion.u tag islam as religion of peace but any little thing,u people will Carry attack abduction killings in the name of defending ur religion which has made ur peace claim to be false...come out openly against islams terror s and prove the world that this groups are not fighting in
ur interest...God bless us all ...one love

Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by uruoneluv(f): 10:34am On Nov 21, 2015
Only God knows were we are heading to becos dis world is becoming more fearful
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by princejayboss: 10:39am On Nov 21, 2015
fejikudz:

I can't tag Moslem religion as terrorist but Moslems should ask themselves this simple question...why is all terrorist groups Moslems and carry on attacks in de name of Islam?what impact has Moslem made to stop this people denting their religious image?...everyone who accuse islams as terrorist are not wrong until Moslems steps out seriously to put a stop to this Moslems are being recruited in this terror group easily because of their violent nature which comes from their Islamic teaching...
There is no need defending ur religion on this matter cos u Moslems has Moslem openly affected the peace of this world in de name of defending ur religion.u tag islam as religion of peace but any little thing,u people will Carry attack abduction killings in the name of defending ur religion which has made ur peace claim to be false...come out openly against islams terror s and prove the world that this groups are not fighting in

1million likes... .... What have been the effort to give a good orientation to the followers..... The terrorism can only stop when Muslims come clean and speak against it.
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by VickyRotex(f): 11:43am On Nov 21, 2015
creepsyme:
on whose side are you? I and u know that terrorism has ever existed from time immemorial under the name of islam. This is surely a threat to world peace and human existence.#Godisonthethrone#

@bold, you're wrong about that. Please make your findings.

There are records of terrorists in other religions. If you must know I'm a Christian!

Terrorism is a threat to world peace and human existence, no doubt.

Btw, I'm not defending Islam, I'm defending the word "Terrorism"
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by ibzane4nafs(m): 11:48am On Nov 21, 2015
Uhmmmm. I see u all as people who are the feature of tomorrow. But yet ur thinking faculty is low. Why on dis earth will u be talking about a religion me and u meet in dis world. Come to think of it, what if u are born to a Muslim Family will u say God is Bad for doing that? Is high time we think like matured and intellectuals. U can't create, so u should not criticize.... Let God Almighty judge by Him self. I am a Muslim not a Terrorist but I see all my Christian friends as my family.....
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by VickyRotex(f): 11:48am On Nov 21, 2015
princejayboss:

Lol .... To an extent.... Lost an only brother to those barbarians...... I can never forgive that religion #fact

Anyways nice putting up a good defense to what you believe in.

Accept my condolences for your loss.

Thank you and have a good day!
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by abbey621(m): 11:57am On Nov 21, 2015
fejikudz:

I can't tag Moslem religion as terrorist but Moslems should ask themselves this simple question... why is all terrorist groups Moslems and carry on attacks in de name of Islam? what impact has Moslem made to stop this people denting their religious image?...everyone who accuse islams as terrorist are not wrong until Moslems steps out seriously to put a stop to this Moslems are being recruited in this terror group easily because of their violent nature which comes from their Islamic teaching...
There is no need defending ur religion on this matter cos u Moslems has Moslem openly affected the peace of this world in de name of defending ur religion. u tag islam as religion of peace but any little thing,u people will Carry attack abduction killings in the name of defending ur religion which has made ur peace claim to be false...come out openly against islams terror s and prove the world that this groups are not fighting in

I'm really getting tired of people not knowing what they are talking about. Where did you get the fact that all terrorist groups are Muslims?

Let me help you out here and outline the basics:

1. A Muslim is well versed in the Quran. You might speak Arabic but that does not make you a Muslim, many of these terrorist speak Arabic because they are from the Middle East but some of them have no religion or are pagans.

2. A Muslim does not battle or kill innocent people. This is one of the principles of the Islamic religion.

3. A Muslim killing other Muslims cannot be called a Muslim. ISIS and Boko Haram have killed more Muslims than most of you people will ever know but the media would have you believe they only kill Christians. A reporter recently interviewed a former ISIS recruit and discovered most of them couldn't even read the Quran, so tell me how can you call them Muslims? Could it be that your idea of a Muslim is anyone that can speak Arabic?

In conclusion, the Islamic world is in trouble because of misguided souls and extremism but real Muslims are speaking out against terrorism such as ISIS and Boko Haram. Many want peace but the truth is there's no reasoning with terrorist, they should be captured and disposed off in anyway possible as they are not only a danger to Christians but to everyone in the world!

Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by abbey621(m): 12:08pm On Nov 21, 2015
princejayboss:

Limited I.Q you said bah...... I can't deprive myself a night sleep to thread words with you.... You are not worth it.....

If you are well educated as you claim.... Your sorry soul will know that 98% is a vast majority than 2%.....

In business world.... The shareholder with 98% of a company stake is what ? ..... Mumu answer

You said am a basta*d bah..... But at least am useful to the earth than you will ever be till you die...... Anyways I understand the frustration in you after studying Islamic education and having masters in theology.... At the end of the day the useless course can not get you a get job that pays above 10,000 naira a months.......

Brother get a life and stop being foolish.... But f you choose to continue in that path of foolishness and respond to my comments to the point of calling up my anger..... Then you may be needing a change of new phone or laptop

Funny you should mention business, my second degree is an MBA with a concentration in Information Technology. When you use the word "ALL" to mean 98% it shows pure ignorance! For example: 98% of Christians pay tithe therefore ALL Christians pay tithe. Can you see how illogical it sounds? That's your first lesson, free of charge, no need to thank me!

When I mentioned I minored in theology that does not mean the degree itself was in theology, you really need to expose yourself to global education, once again ignorance is to blame!

Lastly, if I resided in Nigeria, I would have been worried about your income joke but seeing as I probably make more money than you've seen in your entire lifetime in just a year, I'll let you slide grin grin grin
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by princejayboss: 1:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
abbey621:

Funny you should mention business, my second degree is an MBA with a concentration in Information Technology. When you use the word "ALL" to mean 98% it shows pure ignorance! For example: 98% of Christians pay tithe therefore ALL Christians pay tithe. Can you see how illogical it sounds? That's your first lesson, free of charge, no need to thank me!

When I mentioned I minored in theology that does not mean the degree itself was in theology, you really need to expose yourself to global education, once again ignorance is to blame!

Lastly, if I resided in Nigeria, I would have been worried about your income joke but seeing as I probably make more money than you've seen in your entire lifetime in just a year, I'll let you slide grin grin grin

HhahahahHhahahahHahahahha.... You are really funny ...... HOW OLD ARE YOU?

he who said am a king .... Am a king ... Is no true king.... Bro from your words one can tell you are a fu*king broker ass dude.

Kindly visit below link... You will see .... Maybe then we shall know who had better education, if you can study one of those you will see there .. Come talk to me ok.

You studied theology... Shame no even catch you speak it here .... Ewu

https://www.nairaland.com/2747766/analysing-dasukis-statements-weapons-scam/3#40189415

Finally... You said you also studied IT bah? Then Quote me again I will ruin that your phone or PC for you... If you doubt me ... I swear I will clear your doubt ....

#fact.. your dad must have been regretting ever making mistake of not using condom that night with your mum.... What a waste to the earth you have grown to become.
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by Andy86(m): 1:20pm On Nov 21, 2015
Religion is a bondage to ones physical and spiritual lives. Christianity is a way of love, peace and hope y Islamic religion is a way of hatred and revenge. So choose that which is good and desist from that which is evil. May God put an end to insurgency and those promoting it.
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by abbey621(m): 1:21pm On Nov 21, 2015
princejayboss:

HhahahahHhahahahHahahahha.... You are really funny ...... HOW OLD ARE YOU?

he who said am a king .... Am a king ... Is no true king.... Bro from your words one can tell you are a fu*king broker ass dude.

Kindly visit below link... You will see .... Maybe then we shall know who had better education, if you can study one of those you will see there .. Come talk to me ok.

You studied theology... Shame no even catch you speak it here .... Ewu

https://www.nairaland.com/2747766/analysing-dasukis-statements-weapons-scam/3#40189415

Finally... You said you also studied IT bah? Then Quote me again I will ruin that your phone or PC for you... If you doubt me ... I swear I will clear your doubt ....

#fact.. your dad must have been regretting ever making mistake of not using condom that night with your mum.... What a waste to the earth you have grown to become.

Epic reply from a goat with nothing to offer. I have just quoted you, waiting for you to ruin my PC, if you don't ruin it then your entire lineage is bastardized!

Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by BlackAlbino6(m): 1:44pm On Nov 21, 2015
PLANETMARS:
now u not making sense mr man like I said its easy for u to sit behind ur keypad and type sshit I challenge u get a bus first tin 2moro head to maduguri and preach no u won't bcus u r too much of a chicken. And relating shedrack story is simply senseless cause they where asked to recite not accept islam. That I am a christian doesn't mean I should be ignorant of other religion. For ur info when I came into d world I didn't come with a bible I found myself in a christian home and didn't chose where to be born. Everytin I know and believe in is as a result of infomation I have gained. If I was born in saudi arabia I wud most likely b a moslem and then shebi u wud frown wen I read d bible? I have wasted too much time on u and u aint worth it. My advice read the bible with an open mind and pray ur loyalty is not tested bcus even peter denied jesus 3 times even when he was fore warned!
#peace hope we meet in heaven and laugh over this
[b]
Relating Shedrack's story is never and shall never be senseless my brother. Now let me ask yuo, 'can a Muslim ever recite the Bible or any Gospel literature just to exscape harm Never, they hold onto their believe not minding the outcome. My brother all I see in you is just plastic Christianity that can not stand the test of time.

Shedrach, Mishack and Abednego and Daniel and his friends faced this similar issue which has become a good example and a yard stick for measuring righteous standing before God, even in the face of adversaries, which you want to a stay a way from, out of fear. Queen Esther said 'if I die I die' now what are you saying If heaven did praised Esther's action, then do not expect the same heaven to count what you are saying as wisdom. It is pure fear which stems from the hottest part of the Hell that is threatening you.

You need a fresh encounter with the Lord Jesus and not this JIM JIM Christianity that does not take a man closer to salvation, and when that happens, you won't be the same; you may even wish you never said or made a post of this kind.
[/b]
Re: Mali's Hotel Attack; Terrorist Freeing Those Who Could Recite The Quran. by PLANETMARS(m): 2:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
BlackAlbino6:

[b]
Relating Shedrack's story is never and shall never be senseless my brother. Now let me ask yuo, 'can a Muslim ever recite the Bible or any Gospel literature just to exscape harm Never, they hold onto their believe not minding the outcome. My brother all I see in you is just plastic Christianity that can not stand the test of time.

Shedrach, Mishack and Abednego and Daniel and his friends faced this similar issue which has become a good example and a yard stick for measuring righteous standing before God, even in the face of adversaries, which you want to a stay a way from, out of fear. Queen Esther said 'if I die I die' now what are you saying If heaven did praised Esther's action, then do not expect the same heaven to count what you are saying as wisdom. It is pure fear which stems from the hottest part of the Hell that is threatening you.

You need a fresh encounter with the Lord Jesus and not this JIM JIM Christianity that does not take a man closer to salvation, and when that happens, you won't be the same; you may even wish you never said or made a post of this kind.
[/b]
I don't have time for u any longer u can judge all u want my prayer for you is for your loyalty not to be tested.

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

VLADIMIR HOOTIN! Putin Unveils Latest Spy Drones Disguised As Birds / 'Bakhmut Is Down' - Russia Captures Bakhmut City In Ukraine (Photo) / Checkout The Drip On These Malian War Fighters That Got People Talking (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 141