Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,018 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:47 AM

Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet (9326 Views)

What Part Of The Body of the opposite sex Do U Admire Most And Why? See Mine. / Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month / My Date With Nairaland Babe At Shoprite Today With PICTURE (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 12:15am On Nov 22, 2015
prettythicksme:
They r many grin i guess!
Plus including you. grin
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 12:21am On Nov 22, 2015
Lanicky
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 12:28am On Nov 22, 2015
I will like to meet Kim Kardeshian and Nicki Minaj.dem dey nairaland abi?
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by fexyrich(m): 12:30am On Nov 22, 2015
I am seriously crushing one ose hot girl like dat..I have forgotten her moniker..But she once posted something about sameer 1212..I hope she is no longer crushin on him cos na she i like pass for this nairaland.av got other friends too..
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 12:33am On Nov 22, 2015
Lemme see them physical first before i can pick.Dp's hide so many attributes of a lady.

Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by alberson(f): 12:34am On Nov 22, 2015
clemz85:
I thought there was none, but I had been chat up by 3 ladies at least,

I still crush for none here.
fexyrich:
I am seriously crushing one ose hot girl like dat..I have forgotten her moniker..But she once posted something about sameer 1212..I hope she is no longer crushin on him cos na she i like pass for this nairaland.av got other friends too..
clemz85:
I thought there was none, but I had been chat up by 3 ladies at least,

I still crush for none here.
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 12:43am On Nov 22, 2015
nobody
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 7:42am On Nov 22, 2015
lagmostkuit:
Ehn henn? I'm not romantic too so we'll make a good couple! grin
No na.... Do you want our romance life to be like bubu's administration?
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by DikSin(m): 7:54am On Nov 22, 2015
Mizmycolly.
I wand to suck her br@@st for wizdom kiss
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 7:55am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
Fabian o nada! undecided

She has a lot of Little birdies, she might see this.
gringringrinI Think i Just did...tongue
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by obiorathesubtle: 7:58am On Nov 22, 2015
Estharfabian:
gringringrinI Think i Just did...tongue
now I dislike your birdies so much cry
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 8:10am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
now I dislike your birdies so much cry
LoLgrin

Pls don't hate 'em...They've got Eyes for good things Only..wink

Uh...You should know that's A compliment...angry I didn't hear A Thankyou..lipsrsealed
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by obiorathesubtle: 8:19am On Nov 22, 2015
Estharfabian:
LoLgrin

Pls don't hate 'em...They've got Eyes for good things Only..wink

Uh...You should know that's A compliment...angry I didn't hear A Thankyou..lipsrsealed
good things you say?

The snitch on me at every opportunity, maybe it's good for you, but the gain isn't mutual

Okay. Thank you?? Lol. I'm sorry, didn't spot the compliment quick enough.smiley
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 8:47am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
good things you say?

The snitch on me at every opportunity, maybe it's good for you, but the gain isn't mutual

Okay. Thank you?? Lol. I'm sorry, didn't spot the compliment quick enough.smiley
They probably do that coz they Like You...You should be glad Patrick...Your name?shocked

Uh...and, You're welcome blindie....!wink
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 9:08am On Nov 22, 2015
wia is carolyner?? is it because i luv u? is it because i care
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by obiorathesubtle: 9:16am On Nov 22, 2015
Estharfabian:
They probably do that coz they Like You...You should be glad Patrick...Your name?shocked

Uh...and, You're welcome blindie....!wink
grin I dunno if I should be happy your birds like me, or unsatisfied they like me the wrong way.

Yea, the name's patrick, Mr. Patrick starfish grin
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 9:45am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
grin I dunno if I should be happy your birds like me, or unsatisfied they like me the wrong way.

Yea, the name's patrick, Mr. Patrick starfish grin
Starfishes Have little to No brain...lipsrsealed

Like Patrick in spongebob..undecided

You can't be like himcry please say No!
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 9:49am On Nov 22, 2015
Admire and always meet myself wink....team#love me
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by obiorathesubtle: 9:51am On Nov 22, 2015
Estharfabian:
Starfishes Have little to No brain...lipsrsealed

Like Patrick in spongebob..undecided

You can't be like himcry please say No!
angry No! undecided I mean Yes! grin cry I don't even know what to say!

Hey look! The sky is blue today! And the birds are flying!
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 9:53am On Nov 22, 2015
Omotayor123 and nobody else. .

wink
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 9:53am On Nov 22, 2015
zaragal:

Luckily the question is for guys

Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 9:57am On Nov 22, 2015
Freemanan:

Luckily the question is for guys

Wateva angry
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by obiorathesubtle: 9:58am On Nov 22, 2015
zaragal:
goto church you narcissist
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 10:00am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
goto church you narcissist

Are u ok??...obiora...abi u don go smoke weed again undecided....u are very silly for calling me dat
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by obiorathesubtle: 10:04am On Nov 22, 2015
zaragal:

Are u ok??...obiora...abi u don go smoke weed again undecided....u are very silly for calling me dat
cry
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Joshkid(m): 10:29am On Nov 22, 2015
lanicky:

Aww...thanks dear. smiley
Btw, where have you been?
Bin busy wif my project jae...How you doing?
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 10:54am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
angry No! undecided I mean Yes! grin cry I don't even know what to say!

Hey look! The sky is blue today! And the birds are flying!
Uh...it's Kinda foggy here...undecided
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by obiorathesubtle: 11:06am On Nov 22, 2015
Estharfabian:
Uh...it's Kinda foggy here...undecided
undecided church?
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 11:09am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
undecided church?
I Overslept....cry
You?? infamous Atheist too?
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by obiorathesubtle: 11:42am On Nov 22, 2015
Estharfabian:
I Overslept....cry
You?? infamous Atheist too?
You overslept? Lol. That's a terrific excuse

I'm neither a fanatic nor an atheist and I'm not in between either.

I just believe in the application of knowledge and faith intermittently.

So you can say I'm an infamous neutral. That'll be better.
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 11:54am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:

Lemme act like I understood what U meant***

****************************""**************************************
Oh! Really?undecided I totally get You!shocked You rock!

BTW...Seriously, I Woke up Only to see granny left for church...undecided
Re: Guys Which Nairaland Babe Do U Admire Most Nd Wanting 2 Meet by Nobody: 11:58am On Nov 22, 2015
obiorathesubtle:

hey pat, thought I'd say 'hi' to a pal

Damn It!!! This New Girl Pussy Stink Like Rotten Garbage / My Boyfriend Complains Of The Shape Of My Vagina / Ladies Please Cheat On Men .