Stats: 3,150,641 members, 7,809,408 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:04 AM

Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. (5340 Views)

True Story And Secrets Untold About Four Female Ghost In Romanceland.. / Opinion :top Ten Unromantic Guys In Romanceland!! / According To Times Magazine, These Are Top Ten Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland (2) (3) (4)

Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 4:24am On Nov 29, 2015
midehi2:

you just dsplayed yours, go find money first before parading yoursef as fine boy, it doesnt put food on the table cool
wat bout my proposal?
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:16am On Nov 29, 2015
Maxi112:
abeg carry ur wahala dey go
if u no want wahala why u go find amcheesy
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:18am On Nov 29, 2015
midehi2:

you just dsplayed yours, go find money first before parading yoursef as fine boy, it doesnt put food on the table cool
cheesycheesycheesycheesy princeprinz dis gal just murdered youcheesycheesy
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:19am On Nov 29, 2015
.. okay

Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:28am On Nov 29, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesycheesy princeprinz dis gal just murdered youcheesycheesy
SMH
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:31am On Nov 29, 2015
ssoftapple:
SMH
agama lizardcheesy
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:32am On Nov 29, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
agama lizardcheesy
dis is to 9, ure suppose to be in church.
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:33am On Nov 29, 2015
ssoftapple:
dis is to 9, ure suppose to be in church.
on my way to church
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by TheeReaper(m): 8:33am On Nov 29, 2015
funny enough,the handsome ones don't brag.........

Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:34am On Nov 29, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
on my way to church
i pray o!!! ure an igbei girl
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:34am On Nov 29, 2015
TheeReaper:
funny enough,the handsome ones don't brag.........
BUT I BRAG
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:35am On Nov 29, 2015
ssoftapple:
i pray o!!! ure an igbei girl
cheesycheesycheesycheesy

you self no go church
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:36am On Nov 29, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesycheesy

you self no go church
im back 4rm morning mass so na igbei u dey go?
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by TheeReaper(m): 8:43am On Nov 29, 2015
ssoftapple:
BUT I BRAG
you brag cause of "low self esteem" you want people to compliment your looks,all in the hustle to feel good,you re not even tall to begin with!
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 8:53am On Nov 29, 2015
TheeReaper:

you brag cause of "low self esteem" you want people to compliment your looks,all in the hustle to feel good,you re not even tall to begin with!
lol ure very wrong bro, i brag bcaus im proud of my looks and i am tall.
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by TheeReaper(m): 9:23am On Nov 29, 2015
ssoftapple:
lol ure very wrong bro, i brag bcaus im proud of my looks and i am tall.
you brag because you re proud of your looks(**lol**),bill gates own microsoft-steve owns apple,ever see them brag if you re proud of your look's as you claim,bragging won't be an option to you else-
in reality you don't get the compliments you crave for.
you re doing this just to get the attention of females.
you re deppressed over your looks.
hustle hard bro.
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 10:09am On Nov 29, 2015
midehi2:

nope...i want a real man that will take care of me grin

God help U locate him
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Cherlene(f): 1:23pm On Nov 29, 2015
ssoftapple:
LOL ure funny, one of d reasons why i want to be with u

wink

Ohhh, loomer is my GOOD FRIEND.
Hence my previous COMMENT.

Cherlene
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Maxi112: 3:53pm On Nov 29, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
if u no want wahala why u go find amcheesy
I dey sori
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by Nobody: 4:48pm On Nov 29, 2015
I jus noticed dat tis d handsome guys that were supposed to be mentioned in d first place dat r commenting on this thread. Those the op mentioned are jus learners on romanceland. Op own worse self.

Not hating jus reality
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by princealexndre(m): 6:42pm On Nov 29, 2015
me nko
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by schumastic(m): 10:42pm On Nov 29, 2015
[quote author=misspicy post=40498429]
How will a guy create a thread for handsome guys? dude you smell gay...btw i know of that quatarplayboy that he isn't handsome,so whats your point.....

abeg gerarahia with your fake list...ass licker undecided
[/quote

gegege action movie::: this will b interesting, grab a family size coke with two bucket of pop corn now that misspicy v made a comment n look for trouble
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by misspicy(f): 10:49pm On Nov 29, 2015
[quote author=schumastic post=40531479][/quote]
lolzzzz since yesterday.....brother its to 11.....go and sleep tomorrow is monday tonguetonguetonguetongue
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by schumastic(m): 10:57pm On Nov 29, 2015
misspicy:

lolzzzz since yesterday.....brother its to 11.....go and sleep tomorrow is monday tonguetonguetonguetongue

not my fault spice,,,had too much to drink n il b off to bed but jus wan to reply my msgs tke cre
Re: Top Five Most Handsome Guyz In Romanceland. by misspicy(f): 11:06pm On Nov 29, 2015
schumastic:

not my fault spice,,,had too much to drink n il b off to bed but jus wan to reply my msgs tke cre
night night cheesycheesycheesy

Finally Got A Girlfriend! / Lady Happily Gives Her Man Doggy Pose In Pre-wedding Pictures / Ladies, Please, Stop Doing This Also To Avoid Rape !!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19