Stats: 3,160,138 members, 7,842,274 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 03:34 AM

Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC (24585 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu Under House Arrest, I Can't Confirm If He's Dead Or Alive - Lawyer / Femi Fani-kayode: Are Christians Second Class Citizens In Nigeria? / SSS Ejects Kayode Are From Home In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by allisonluvsu(m): 5:04pm On Dec 02, 2015
Hmmm
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by cutetopsey(f): 5:06pm On Dec 02, 2015
OK
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by Nobody: 5:08pm On Dec 02, 2015
Great job...i saw the DSS this morning moving towards third mainland bridge perhaps to their oga's former residence

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by efilefun(m): 5:08pm On Dec 02, 2015
jerrywool:
Witch-hunting: Season 3
So PMB is witch hunting Obasanjo's guys also Your brain damage no be here you need urgent medical attention

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by mayor9498(m): 5:10pm On Dec 02, 2015
CHECKOUT THE BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS OF INI EDO IN LATEST PHOTOSHOOT
http://elitenaija.com/checkout-beautiful-photos-ini-edo-latest-photoshoot/
Get Exclusive Musics & Videos Updates @ http://elitenaija.com
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by profmallory(m): 5:10pm On Dec 02, 2015
For some of us that read this post, its a fun movie, we didnt "eat gbi" we dont expect to "die gbi". However some would have no peace with all this arrests, not sure when their own turn would come. They would be busy running from pillar to post, from alfas to wolis seeking for how no one would remember them.. may GMB achieve all he was sent to achieve for Nigeria. Amen

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by OnankpaBa(m): 5:11pm On Dec 02, 2015
MzPecs:
Nlers pls help me ask the poster above me if bubu will share with him the things looters will vomit?

no vex grin

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by MzPecs(f): 5:13pm On Dec 02, 2015
OnankpaBa:

no vex grin
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by fckmn24seg(m): 5:14pm On Dec 02, 2015
MzPecs:
Nlers pls help me ask the poster above me if bubu will share with him the things looters will vomit?

Are you sure you are all right

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by Nobody: 5:14pm On Dec 02, 2015
See SHAKARA See NIGERIANS.. how many out of the thousands of Corrupt Cases has EFCC won if not for 419 and Yahoo boys.. name 5 Politicians EFCC has successfully PROSECUTED, JAILED AND RECOVERED MONIES from. na waoo to una NIGERIA.. make una Receive Sense jooor grin grin grin

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by cruzita(f): 5:14pm On Dec 02, 2015
I know say I hate buhari but nice move
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by geesilver(m): 5:14pm On Dec 02, 2015
Baba bubu @ work, this is wat we want, more arrest and prosecution to follow.....watch out......wailers beware.

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by MzPecs(f): 5:15pm On Dec 02, 2015
fckmn24seg:

Am I sure i'm all right
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by Zohanickheys: 5:15pm On Dec 02, 2015
Airforce1:

Me too grin
[color=#006600][/color] kiss
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by maupe: 5:15pm On Dec 02, 2015
In the same vein, the EFCC should look into the ownership of REMATA, and they should take a detour into the Fashola and Amaechi Saga. If not, the APC will begin a chain reaction that will spill into 2027
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by babasolo(m): 5:16pm On Dec 02, 2015
Arms Deal part 1 & 2, marketed and distributed by barcanista and chukwudi limited number 31 idomota Lagos.... grab ur copy noooooooooooow!!!!!

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by maupe: 5:18pm On Dec 02, 2015
efilefun:
So PMB is witch hunting Obasanjo's guys also Your brain damage no be here you need urgent medical attention
Who told you OBJ and the President are still on the same page. Have you not been noticing the hints OBJ has been dropping off late. Even his Goddaughter, Kemi Adeosun has started countering the claims by the President. For everything, there is a reason

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by Nobody: 5:21pm On Dec 02, 2015
MzPecs:

One fool sighted
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by Airforce1(m): 5:21pm On Dec 02, 2015
Zohanickheys:
[color=#006600][/color] kiss

Hey
I'm a guy
embarassed

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by OnankpaBa(m): 5:23pm On Dec 02, 2015
catlova:

One fool sighted

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by AtlanticBreeze: 5:24pm On Dec 02, 2015
smemud:
U are indeed intelligent, sometimes i love the way u do reason...but u also do fall my hand sometimes also.But anyway u d best opposition we have in nairaland,i wish other wailers can be like u.MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS U AND UR FAMILY SIR.MAY GOD ALSO COUNTRY AND MY PRESIDENT.
the guy you quoted is now with APC. Nothing opposition about him. he is hungry and looking for where to eat

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by Evaromantik(m): 5:25pm On Dec 02, 2015
Buhari self..........why is he always making himself infamous...................
Check My signature for salary aid to the unemployed
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by AtlanticBreeze: 5:25pm On Dec 02, 2015
Nigeria back to military rule.
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by MrDavidson: 5:27pm On Dec 02, 2015
Oh yeah!!! Someone should tell me if this was not what Nigerians happily vowed was going to happen if Buhari won. That's it,we are moving. Next....Could it be Goodluck Jonathan himself?

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by MzPecs(f): 5:28pm On Dec 02, 2015
catlova:

One fool sighted
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by MzPecs(f): 5:29pm On Dec 02, 2015
[quote author=OnankpaBa post=40619602][/quote]
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by bmos(m): 5:33pm On Dec 02, 2015
madridguy:
TIME TO START VOMITING WETIN YOU DON CHOP. PMB ON THE COURSE TO BRING BACK OUR LOST GLORY AS A NATION. GRADUALLY NIGERIA IS TURNING TO CHINA.

He will not share but YOU will enjoy the product of it by and by. Mumu
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by Nobody: 5:49pm On Dec 02, 2015
So Obj boys are involved in this... Buhari shud not bite more than himself o... just limit ur probe to GEJ alone... However good move.. all ds thieves shud b prosecuted, and if possible d money returned.. Buhari pls beg ur ursef and boys not to divert ds money o..because 1st to do no dey pain o....

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by philips70(m): 5:51pm On Dec 02, 2015
It's going round. The loot was shared with federal character in mind. I guess they are keeping that of Ihejirika till the end so IPOD won't add it to their headaches.

Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by ALISMILE(m): 5:53pm On Dec 02, 2015
MzPecs:
anytin baba recover is for all! Ur brain yet to get that?
Re: Kayode-Are Under House Arrest By EFCC by MzPecs(f): 5:54pm On Dec 02, 2015
ALISMILE:
anytin baba recover is for all! Ur brain yet to get that?
Have you gotten any so far? grin

President Buhari Receives Nuhu Ribadu At The State House, Abuja / Appeal Court To Deliver Judgement On Osun Governorship Election Tomorrow / Buhari's Cabinet Members, Appointees Mentioned In Accountant-General N200b Fraud

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24