Stats: 3,152,313 members, 7,815,569 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:40 PM

Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine (31115 Views)

Ufuoma Mcdermott And Family Cover Aisle Of Motherhood In Style [PICS] / Adunni Ade & Her Kids Cover Motherhood In Style (Photos) / Uche Jombo And Son Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine (2) (3) (4)

Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by Bgorgeous: 2:32pm On Dec 07, 2015
Perfect
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by djWALE(m): 2:32pm On Dec 07, 2015
I heard he impregnated his wifey's best friend lipsrsealed
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by oluwasegun007(m): 2:38pm On Dec 07, 2015
True smiles like dis cannot be bought with money.....even wen u dnt have d money yet to buy wat ur family need, pls dnt deprive dem of dat love, care and smile...I LOVE DIS PICS
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by ShayGirl(f): 2:38pm On Dec 07, 2015
Wow!! kiss kiss

whoever says i won't make in this life has failed sha o cos i go get money for this life, even d next to come and next wey follow d next. grin grin grin

Adorable pix
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by Stuntkid172(m): 2:44pm On Dec 07, 2015

How will that affect the refreandum or the economy. Garrarahia. End Time Nigeria end time your ways End time Nair*land ...
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by Chommieblaq(f): 3:13pm On Dec 07, 2015
Adorable.
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by JoeCutie(m): 3:17pm On Dec 07, 2015
ShayGirl:
Wow!! kiss kiss

whoever says i won't make in this life has failed sha o cos i go get money for this life, even d next to come and next wey follow d next. grin grin grin

Adorable pix

Well, in reality, the person hasn't failed...yet, unless you make it, and prove them wrong. So the success or failure of that person (in accordance with their statement) depends on you. Make it and he/she is a failure. Fail to make it and he/she is a success. Kapish? grin
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by Nobody: 3:24pm On Dec 07, 2015
henrixx:
Endtime news about Endtime family on endtime magazine
haba.. Hw are they end time... fear God
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by ShayGirl(f): 3:33pm On Dec 07, 2015
JoeCutie:

Well, in reality, the person hasn't failed...yet, unless you make it, and prove them wrong. So the success or f ailure of that person (in accordance with their statement) depends on you. Make it and he/she is kiss a failure. Fail to make it and he/she is a success. Kapish? grin

kiss kiss kiss.
Well said
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by JoeCutie(m): 3:38pm On Dec 07, 2015
ShayGirl:

kiss kiss kiss.
Well said
Awwww, all those kisses for me? grin
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by karbridals(f): 3:47pm On Dec 07, 2015
I just love Paul and his wife,so cool headed.

Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by ShayGirl(f): 3:49pm On Dec 07, 2015
JoeCutie:
Awwww, all those kisses for me? grin

*whispers* keep it kul nah, dnt let anyone share it with u... wink wink
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by Nobody: 3:51pm On Dec 07, 2015
Wow so much resemblance between Paul and his cute son
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by ODUBEZE: 4:10pm On Dec 07, 2015
COvo:
The wife is so dope. When you have money you can marry the girl of your dreams.
True! These day women self don dey marry the men of their dreams with their money! lolz
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by Jacko1(m): 5:21pm On Dec 07, 2015
Sweet family.... See as him wife don Behind choi money money is evryting
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by JoeCutie(m): 5:27pm On Dec 07, 2015
ShayGirl:

*whispers* keep it kul nah, dnt let anyone share it with u... wink wink
Oh, thanks, sweet. But do you think only kisses are enough ? grin
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by swaggprofessor(m): 6:02pm On Dec 07, 2015
henrixx:
Endtime poverty dey affect ur endtime tinking and e go kill u b4 endtime.
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by henrixx(m): 7:34pm On Dec 07, 2015
swaggprofessor:
Endtime poverty dey affect ur endtime tinking and e go kill u b4 endtime.
loll... Y d matter dey pain u gaga
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by ekiloui(f): 7:48pm On Dec 07, 2015
hezy4real01:
Peter no get Family
peters family covered an issue of the magazine about a year or 2 ago
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by UruAnn(f): 7:48pm On Dec 07, 2015
Awww!..nice one kiss
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by UruAnn(f): 7:56pm On Dec 07, 2015
henrixx:
Oga End time...
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by ShayGirl(f): 2:52am On Dec 08, 2015
JoeCutie:
Oh, thanks, sweet. But do you think only kisses are enough ? grin

Lol. Dnt go too far, be contented. wink wink tongue tongue tongue
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by mamagee3(f): 4:32am On Dec 08, 2015
[size=18pt]Beautiful family!!! kiss kiss[/size]
Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by JoeCutie(m): 8:27am On Dec 08, 2015
ShayGirl:

Lol. Dnt go too far, be contented. wink wink tongue tongue tongue
But we shouldn't settle for less na. cheesy

Add something jhoor!
wink

Re: Paul Okoye And Family Cover Motherhood In-style Magazine by hezy4real01(m): 4:20pm On Dec 08, 2015
OK ma Noted

Daniella Okeke Poses With Her Backside In New Sexy Photos / Justin Dean: Korra Obidi Only Cheated At The Beginning, The Children Are Mine / Ime Bishop's Video About Buhari’s Ear Infection

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21