Stats: 3,152,126 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:51 AM

My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? - Health (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? (57097 Views)

You’ll Be Amazed How People With Color Blindness See The World / Why Does My Sperm Go From White To Transparent Within A Few Seconds / Is It Normal To Weigh 92Kg At My Age? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by agohmamuda(m): 9:54pm On Dec 13, 2015
sabi99:
u must be Bovi cousin
From ur dp. You work in Nnpc towers??
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by lobatannation: 9:54pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
Relax Op. It's just Harmattan. It happened to one of my neighbour last week, the guy just died yesterday. No fear.
agohmamuda:
Relax Op. It's just Harmattan. It happened to one of my neighbour last week, the guy just died yesterday. No fear.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by agohmamuda(m): 9:55pm On Dec 13, 2015
passionz:
Bros u wicked ooo! lwkmd! so u mean say OP go die soon?

My sister, one week is enuff for him na grin
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by akinszz: 9:56pm On Dec 13, 2015
I smell Chronic STD
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by TS2(m): 9:57pm On Dec 13, 2015
Are you from Swaziland?
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by sabi99(m): 9:59pm On Dec 13, 2015
E neva even begin change d next u go do unprotected again u fit see rainbow color(ROYGBIV)
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by adepiero: 9:59pm On Dec 13, 2015
If this is true, you need to check in at the hospital for Cancer screening. I don't think there is any STI or STD that will change the color of your sperm.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by IMO22(m): 9:59pm On Dec 13, 2015
whiteandblack:
My s p e r m is mixed red and brown...and am really worried about this. I have just had an unprotected sex with a lady but that has been a while. So please is this colored s p e r m normal or do i need see a doctor. I need your serious contributions to this..no insult please. Thanks in advanced.
CONGRATULATIONS!!! U really are a rare specie
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by jamst2(m): 10:01pm On Dec 13, 2015
whiteandblack:
My s p e r m is mixed red and brown...and am really worried about this. I have just had an unprotected sex with a lady but that has been a while. So please is this colored s p e r m normal or do i need see a doctor. I need your serious contributions to this..no insult please. Thanks in advanced.

Ahhh! You don enter one chance be that
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by donshady(m): 10:02pm On Dec 13, 2015
Didn't I tell you not to fornicate
See your life now.. Ehn you're finished.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Nobody: 10:04pm On Dec 13, 2015
whiteandblack:
i'm a doctor...how old are you?
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by enevitus: 10:05pm On Dec 13, 2015
is not normal meet ur doctor for more help abstain from unprotected intercourse..God bless you
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by swaggprofessor(m): 10:05pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
Guy u r heartless.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by drmaxayuba(m): 10:07pm On Dec 13, 2015
BROS GO HOSPITAL ABEG NO DISTURB US HERE
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by IceDude(m): 10:09pm On Dec 13, 2015
This is one of the reasons i can neva av unprotected s*x no matter how strong the konji is. I cant destroy my future cos of less than an hour pleasure. Tufiakwa!.....OP get well soon
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Strawman: 10:10pm On Dec 13, 2015
bettercreature:
It could be stress! Dont work for 3 days then see if there is going to be any change

"Don't work for 3 days", make him lose him job?
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by ILoveToFuCcK: 10:10pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:

Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by sabi99(m): 10:11pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:

From ur dp. You work in Nnpc towers??
av u bn there b4?
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by temitope28(m): 10:13pm On Dec 13, 2015
You need jesus christ to rain flood gate of healing upon you
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by kennygee18(m): 10:13pm On Dec 13, 2015
I gues it's Hematospermia..nt rili a life threatenin situation buh pls endeavour 2 see a Doctor ASAP..
whiteandblack:
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by daclint(m): 10:14pm On Dec 13, 2015
The next color will be your moniker (white and black) grin grin just kidding.

No worry bro na harmattan
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by chiscodedon(m): 10:14pm On Dec 13, 2015
cheers!!! don't need to be buying strawberries again ...have got it natural
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by IceDude(m): 10:15pm On Dec 13, 2015
gmyguy:
i'm a doctor...how old are you?
Medical or native doctor? undecided.....Pls be specific
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by bettercreature(m): 10:16pm On Dec 13, 2015
Strawman:

"Don't work for 3 days", make him lose him job?
Job is longer than human life,if he dies today another person will take over his position tommorow company will not close because of him,that is why he must treat himself before thinking of job
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by JoshEdo1(m): 10:18pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
Wicked grin
agohmamuda:
Wicked
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by sirmike2020(m): 10:18pm On Dec 13, 2015
A sai v nu»»do u know tb go meet am and your s pe rm shall never remain desame
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by ayodele123(m): 10:24pm On Dec 13, 2015
Go see a doctor. You do not need to come here or are you ashamed to tell a doctor ? In your interest, do not listen to an unprofessional medical advice from forum 'doctors'
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Izunwa(m): 10:24pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
Ayaf died oooo cheesy
You be confirmed mad man I swear. laff no gree me sleep again grin
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Nobody: 10:25pm On Dec 13, 2015
agohmamuda:
What's that write up suppose to mean? N why d fu*k are u quoting me in it? angry
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Nobody: 10:25pm On Dec 13, 2015
it should be urinary tract infection(UTI)
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by permanentgrace(m): 10:27pm On Dec 13, 2015
whiteandblack:

You are WhiteandBlack and your sperm is Red and Brown, if you mix all the colors together, what are you likely to get as a result? I'm sure you were taught Fine Art in your secondary school and color mixing was one the areas touched.
Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by ayodele123(m): 10:29pm On Dec 13, 2015
Go see a doctor fast o before you quench. Do not listen to quack medical advice o. Awoof intimacy. dey kill o.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

'Knockout' Tears Boy’s Hand In Asaba (Very Graphic Photo) / I Saved An Accident Victim's Life And I'm Proud Of It / Fire At Enugwu-Ukwu General Hospital Mortuary. 50 Corpses Burnt To Ashes(Graphic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24