Stats: 3,151,929 members, 7,814,153 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:50 AM

I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy (1328 Views)

Why Do I Always Meet Poor Girls With So Much Demands? Please Help / See How Her husband Grabs Her Bumbum "Marriage Goals" So Sexy! / 7 Reasons Why Guys Love Girls Who Wear GLASSES! (2) (3) (4)

I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by Samyj247: 1:13pm On Dec 19, 2015
I often here pips saying that girls should keep their punnany clean by shaving it. Many guys out there doestn take that to b right. Cus to 70 percent of the guys including me, hmmm bushy punnany is so sexxy and even if a guy doesnt want to have sex, at just the sight of a bushy punany the guy will start vibrtating. Girls with bushy punnany is the best. It looks natural and makes you feel that you are really feeling somtin. my feeling and disgust for qwaranbolo shaved punanny is just 10 percent compared with my 90 percent love for bushy punnanny. If d punnany is too bushy I can even buy an hummer jeep for dat babe

Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by iruocious: 1:19pm On Dec 19, 2015
Which kind dirty person be dis sef?
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by mictima(m): 1:19pm On Dec 19, 2015
I wish there coukd be be a "dislike" button or better still a "fu*k-off-you-hediot" button
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by madgoat(m): 1:20pm On Dec 19, 2015
grin #teamNatural

Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by flawlesRebirth(f): 1:49pm On Dec 19, 2015
STFUareyouGod ...
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by Nobody: 1:51pm On Dec 19, 2015
flawlesRebirth:
STFU.areyouGod ...
yea.
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by flawlesRebirth(f): 1:53pm On Dec 19, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
yea.
.nothing....tink i just find mah-self crushing on you....
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by Nobody: 1:57pm On Dec 19, 2015
flawlesRebirth:
.nothing....tink i just find mah-self crushing on you....
hahaha! Thats funny. But thanks embarassed kiss embarassed

Btw, you don't even know me. Do you?
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by flawlesRebirth(f): 2:00pm On Dec 19, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
hahaha! Thats funny. But thanks embarassed kiss embarassed

Btw, you don't even know me. Do you?
....*smiles*....lets end et here...WE LL FINISH EM ANODA TIME
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by Nobody: 2:02pm On Dec 19, 2015
flawlesRebirth:
....*smiles*....lets end et here...WE LL FINISH EM ANODA TIME
lol. Where you running to? Tell me what I need to know wink smiley
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by flawlesRebirth(f): 2:12pm On Dec 19, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
lol. Where you running to? Tell me what I need to know wink smiley
.HAHAHAHA.....M NOT RUNNING OO...SAID WE SURLY GOIN2 FINISH....BUH NOT NOW....WAT DO U EVEN WANTO HEAR AGAIN...SAID M CRUSHING....DAHS ALL

Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by Samyj247: 2:19pm On Dec 19, 2015
mictima:
I wish there coukd be be a "dislike" button or better still a "fu*k-off-you-hediot" button
if u dont like it go swim for toilet
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by Nobody: 2:25pm On Dec 19, 2015
flawlesRebirth:
.HAHAHAHA.....M NOT RUNNING OO...SAID WE SURLY GOIN2 FINISH....BUH NOT NOW....WAT DO U EVEN WANTO HEAR AGAIN...SAID M CRUSHING....DAHS ALL
lol. Ok....... Hope yur good anyways?
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by flawlesRebirth(f): 2:28pm On Dec 19, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
lol. Ok....... Hope yur good anyways?
.YAP
Re: I Love Girls With Unshaved Punnany So Sexy by Nobody: 2:30pm On Dec 19, 2015

This Guy Needs Advice (photo) / Ladies, How Do U Feel When Your High Rated Crush Leaves U And Go For Your Friend / #

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11