Stats: 3,153,501 members, 7,819,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:49 AM

DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) (45911 Views)

DJ Cuppy & Temi Otedola Go Shopping In New York With Their Dad, Femi Otedola / DJ Cuppy, Temi Otedola, Prince Otedola Peng In New Photo / "Guys, Find A Girl Who Will Pamper You Like Temi Otedola Is Pampering Mr Eazi" (2) (3) (4)

Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by BABANGBALI: 12:49pm On Dec 22, 2015
These babes no fine at all,if I date anyone of them na because of their father's money and not love
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by kolnel: 12:50pm On Dec 22, 2015
Cool
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Nobody: 12:50pm On Dec 22, 2015
BABANGBALI:
These babes no fine at all,if I date anyone of them na because of their father's money and not love
Haba the one on the left cute small now .. Ur gf fine pass them undecided

Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Sijo01(f): 12:50pm On Dec 22, 2015
Make una nor take sefi forget unasef fall for sea o
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by fromnigeria(m): 12:50pm On Dec 22, 2015
This my friend know know say crude oil now de 29 dollar
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Amthol(m): 12:51pm On Dec 22, 2015
oga oooooo

there is God oooo
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by chubbygal(f): 12:51pm On Dec 22, 2015
I tap your blessings girls cheesy
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by babseg(m): 12:51pm On Dec 22, 2015
daroz:

Why is this one talking off key?

because shes horrnny thats oyinbo girl for u grin
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by PBundles(m): 12:52pm On Dec 22, 2015
I dont understand the need to flaunt this? Wasnt there dad caught up in a bribe scandal due to his involvement in oil marketing? Drawing unnecessary attention IMHO. They do realize that the EFCC has a mandate.
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by victoralex(m): 12:53pm On Dec 22, 2015
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by IVORY2009(m): 12:54pm On Dec 22, 2015
IamMissMarvel:
So is this spos to make me depressed cause I don't have the life that they do?

Don't worry, someday u gonna get der, but u hv to work hard for it....
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by victoralex(m): 12:54pm On Dec 22, 2015
Amthol:
oga oooooo
there is God oooo

Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by mikron(m): 12:56pm On Dec 22, 2015
emorse:
23 and 19. At that age some of us were still working and schooling at the same time. Both full time o.
hahaha
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by BABANGBALI: 12:59pm On Dec 22, 2015
StrawberryCream:

Haba the one on the left cute small now .. Ur gf fine pass them undecided
my babe na pennis teaser,she fine die
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by mikron(m): 12:59pm On Dec 22, 2015
I just love this dj cuppy, she is always sporting naija made clothes notably the Ankara fabric.
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Nobody: 1:01pm On Dec 22, 2015
BABANGBALI:
my babe na pennis teaser,she fine die
Lol evidence or idontbliveit
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by slimbless(f): 1:03pm On Dec 22, 2015
RickRichards:
Yes. We went on a cruise together. Cuppy is so much fun, but Temi is very reserved - don't let me use the word "shy", as it may soon be classified as a mental disorder. cheesy
Really That means u took the pix then Probably u d man on white shirt
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Mufasa27(m): 1:07pm On Dec 22, 2015
Bike nyemu ego in davido voice... cool
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Holluwahsheyi(m): 1:14pm On Dec 22, 2015
He no go better for poverty........... chai!!!!! See 19 yrs old girl
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by tpraiz(m): 1:15pm On Dec 22, 2015
Zellie:
Oyibo girl wants sex
" I want sex "

Naija girl wants sex
" Is there light in your house "

Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by BABANGBALI: 1:16pm On Dec 22, 2015
StrawberryCream:

Lol evidence or idontbliveit
her name is vickyrotex,check her out

Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by RexTramadol1: 1:19pm On Dec 22, 2015
Zellie:
Oyibo girl wants sex
" I want sex "

Naija girl wants sex
" Is there light in your house "

Moku mogbe modaran............na true oh! " Do u guys av light?"

Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by RexTramadol1: 1:21pm On Dec 22, 2015
My love and my crush are cruising

I'm hustling tho'

Make we see how the movie go end!
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Nobody: 1:21pm On Dec 22, 2015
BABANGBALI:
her name is vickyrotex,check her out
Looooool u know im actually laughing ...
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 1:22pm On Dec 22, 2015
E be like say i go woo that 23yr old cos i like her curves....i no dey joke with curvy chics.
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by frenchboy(m): 1:25pm On Dec 22, 2015
Awon naija cabal niyen.
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Blackteeth(m): 1:30pm On Dec 22, 2015
IamMissMarvel:
So is this spos to make me depressed cause I don't have the life that they do?
Jealousy appears in different ways. This is one of them.

Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by BABANGBALI: 1:32pm On Dec 22, 2015
StrawberryCream:

Looooool u know im actually laughing ...
nyou are laughing because you have fallen in love with her especially the bear bear in her armpits,na the pennis teaser be dat
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Nobody: 1:39pm On Dec 22, 2015
abiodun2007:
Billionaire Babies; DJ Cuppy & Sister Temi Otedola Take Selfie On Father’s Yacht

DJ Cuppy “Florence” Otedola and her UK based younger sister Temi Otedola, who is currently in Lagos for Christmas appear to be enjoying life to it’s fullest this season.
The Cuppy, 23, and Temi, 19, both took a selfie on their oil magnate father’s yacht in Lagos.
They look stunning.

https://www.instagram.com/p/_l0fA0LSvF/?taken-by=cuppymusic

looks too small to be a yacht.
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by Aarenasbaba(m): 1:43pm On Dec 22, 2015
Iyanu ma sele angry
Re: DJ Cuppy & Temi On Otedola’s Yacht (Photos) by nekylili9: 1:47pm On Dec 22, 2015
Money is good

Kemi Olunloyo's Tribute To OJB Jezreel / Sanusi's Daughter Writes Linda Ikeji About Her Commenters / Rahama Sadau Features In "TATU" Nollywood Movie

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24