Stats: 3,153,292 members, 7,818,988 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:34 AM

Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] (44402 Views)

Meet Bobrisky's Family: Mother, Sisters And Brother / DJ Cuppy, Temi Otedola, Prince Otedola Peng In New Photo / DJ Cuppy And Temi Otedola Step Out With Their Boyfriends (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by OyinMIXmola(f): 5:45pm On Dec 27, 2015
Cute people....slay

*OyinMIXmola*
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by LieDetector(m): 5:46pm On Dec 27, 2015
calliope:
Typing...........

*tongue out

*wait

*wait oooooooh

E do here!

Expect a ban soon
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Tobium1(m): 5:48pm On Dec 27, 2015
Is dat niqqa adopted?? How come he's white
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Zehner(f): 5:51pm On Dec 27, 2015
rattlesnake:
Is she born again

She is even born before before.
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by francescainnoce(f): 5:53pm On Dec 27, 2015
That black girl on the last pic is w Babe. So pretty
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by ugbah007: 5:59pm On Dec 27, 2015
She looks good,hope she has a good character to go with the beauty?dj cuppy answer me now because I know you do check our comments.waiting.
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by wayodude(m): 6:12pm On Dec 27, 2015
DJ Cuppy no be lie! grin wink
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by DrChukzy(m): 6:19pm On Dec 27, 2015
Airforce1:
Her breast all I see
Cos its look like your Music career abi? grin
Airforce1:
Her breast all I see
Cos its look like your Music career abi?
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by ameezy(m): 6:21pm On Dec 27, 2015
kobonaire:
born again is for the poor...
u need Jesus
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by kobonaire(m): 6:26pm On Dec 27, 2015
ameezy:

u need Jesus
y?? when there's plenty $$$
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Adefave1(m): 7:00pm On Dec 27, 2015
And how does dis add sugar to my gaariii
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Daslim180(m): 7:14pm On Dec 27, 2015
Airforce1:
Her breast all I see

Had it been I'm the one who type this, Misspicy will screw me up.
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Airforce1(m): 7:16pm On Dec 27, 2015
Daslim180:

Had it been I'm the one who type this, Misspicy will screw me up.
Who is mallamspicy
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Daslim180(m): 7:21pm On Dec 27, 2015
Airforce1:
Who is mallamspicy

I said Misspicy, you are saying Mallamspicy..... Na wa 4 you ooo
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Horlawale1(m): 7:29pm On Dec 27, 2015
God pick up my call....
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by BABANGBALI: 7:32pm On Dec 27, 2015
some nairaland babes will do anything to have this guy

cc: vickyrotex
rokiatu
prettythicksme
freeglobe
msglobalwonder
aminat508
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by BABANGBALI: 7:35pm On Dec 27, 2015
sweatlana:
Na Otedola born this oyibo boy shocked
Idonbelieveit
na shareholder otedola be jare
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by unknown87: 8:04pm On Dec 27, 2015
If I catch this girl ehn!!! I go give am belle ooo grin
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Jok3r(m): 8:27pm On Dec 27, 2015
TunezMediaBlog:
Billionaire children, Prince Otedola and his Disc Jockey sister, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy stepped out for the Boxing Day White Party, that was held at Kingsway Road, Ikoyi Lagos in all white.

See their Classy look below …

http://tunezmedia.com/?p=41405

Ijebabe , Lalasticlala

I lov dis gal... will she marry me
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Jexyme(f): 9:01pm On Dec 27, 2015
Wallahi she Big B***s!!

Just found myself lusting...Jeez.

May God forgive me.
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by darlenese(f): 9:35pm On Dec 27, 2015
Abeg I dey vex
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by eraly(m): 10:07pm On Dec 27, 2015
kobonaire:
born again is for the poor...

And it's very easy for the born again(poor) to enter into the kingdom of GOD than the those that are not born again(rich) Matthew 19:24
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by bigmo1(m): 10:56pm On Dec 27, 2015
stevecantrell:
Brother or cousin ?
I just had to scroll back up to have another look at the juice.

Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by austynoh: 11:00pm On Dec 27, 2015
Nice picture. wink
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by onyekachee(f): 11:12pm On Dec 27, 2015
miss dorcas shola fapson aka miss sophy shuga
I see u black beauty

Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by kobonaire(m): 12:16am On Dec 28, 2015
eraly:

And it's very easy for the born again(poor) to enter into the kingdom of GOD than the those that are not born again(rich) Matthew 19:24
is ok bros ... I don mind to enjoy here on planet earth than to envision enjoying in this mythical afterlife place ... grin
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by peeboi: 3:09am On Dec 28, 2015
If you really want to look sexy, give it a trial, at most 3month, the result will wow you!
Diet coffee, to order send Email kingsjoy2009@yahoo.com or Call +2348142157760, +234816 165 3150, we can send it to you any part of the Word, delivering is not free.
Place your order now.

BENEFITS OF TRIM DIET TEA
A) Super fat burner.

B) Restraining the absorption of excess starch, grease, sugar and related substances.
C) Making your skin firm, smooth and delicate with various nutrients, vitamins and minerals essence inside.

D) Blocking the fat absorption greatly.

E) Curbs your appetite.

F) Very Easy to use!

G) No Exercise/Gym!

H) No Stress! Just COFFEE.

I) No Caffeine.

J) BP Patients & Ulcer Patients can use.

K) No Side Effects (it does not destroy organs or stop fertility)

QUANTITY PER PACK: 8g * 12 bags.
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by olanshi: 5:02am On Dec 28, 2015
Bizzle!!!
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by nastyesco(m): 5:52am On Dec 28, 2015
This cuppy go get nice styles for bed sha...oya give me cuppy style grin
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Oluwahelpme(m): 6:40am On Dec 28, 2015
I love her so much
Re: Dj Cuppy And Brother, Prince Otedola Step Out In All White Swag [PICS] by Nobody: 7:58am On Dec 28, 2015
They look good. smiley

Tracy & Treasure Daniels Celebrate Their Birthday (Photos) / World's Youngest Mother: 11 Years Old With Pictures / DJ Cuppy Gifts Herself A Necklace As Early 28th Birthday Present (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18