Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,918 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:03 AM

These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny (1557 Views)

Dating A Broke Guy (my Experience): Is It Worth It? / Share Ur Most Embarrasing Moments With ur crush(men n Women): Mine Will Shock U! / Your Most Embarrasing Sexual Moment Ever. (2) (3) (4)

These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by NaijaPrince: 10:03am On Jan 06, 2016
25 Guys share their most embarassing sexual experiences- it is absolutely hilarious.
http://manly.ng/men-most-embarrassing-sexual-experience-hilarious/

We were 69’ing (with lights out) and her juices suddenly got much thicker, with a slightly familiar flavour – lot’s lots more of it. Was a bit weird, but I carried on – especially as she was doing an amazing job down the other end

She realised before I did: she’d just come onto her period. It was over my hands, my face, my teeth, the sheets – everywhere. Was pretty unpleasant
_ Dare

Read the rest here http://manly.ng/men-most-embarrassing-sexual-experience-hilarious/
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by NaijaPrince: 10:03am On Jan 06, 2016
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by DuchessLily(f): 10:06am On Jan 06, 2016
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by kullozone(m): 10:09am On Jan 06, 2016
Yuck!!

See talk oh!
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by Nobody: 10:09am On Jan 06, 2016
oh shyte . . .
I regret coming to romance land today.
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by naijaboiy: 10:13am On Jan 06, 2016
gringringrin
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by donTbone(m): 10:18am On Jan 06, 2016
Did i just read 'She realised before I did: she’d just come onto her period. It was over my hands, my face, my teeth, the sheets'
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

I doubt if that guy will ever make it in life again! angry

Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by cruzita(f): 10:22am On Jan 06, 2016
grin enough red wine
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by 7footre(m): 10:27am On Jan 06, 2016
Holy crap! That would leave a permanent scar
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by Mzdivacious(f): 10:44am On Jan 06, 2016
lmaooo,ewww

who else noticed the rate at which NL members have bn dramatically increasing since just b4 new year? thought d target was 1.5million million members but it still hasnt stopped.over 50 new accts in an hour,haaa.d rate shocks me anytime i open a new page. oga seun n lalasticlala r u sure sm1 isnt creating fake accts?? iss none of my bizness sha
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by Michizzy(f): 10:44am On Jan 06, 2016
grin grin angry
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by obiorathesubtle: 10:54am On Jan 06, 2016
lipsrsealed
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by misspicy(f): 10:56am On Jan 06, 2016
eeeeewwwwww lipsrsealed
****pukes on thread and runs faster than my legs can carry me****
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by HardMirror(m): 11:10am On Jan 06, 2016
misspicy:
eeeeewwwwww lipsrsealed
****pukes on thread and runs faster than my legs can carry me****
Hey! Slow down, u are leaving ur legs behind!

Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by StevensJojo(f): 11:33am On Jan 06, 2016
Lol. Those accounts are hilarious. Read everything on the site.
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by stevecantrell: 12:08pm On Jan 06, 2016
That's why some guys prefer to 69 girl on the bottom not on top.
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by yemoxyl(m): 1:31pm On Jan 06, 2016
Yuck!! grin
Re: These 25 Guys' Accounts Of Their Most Embarrasing Sexual Experience Is Funny by neutrotoba(m): 1:41pm On May 22, 2017
Noooooooooooooooo

How can I unread this

Final Year nd boredom / Can You Develop Feelings For Someone You've Never Met? / 15 Hilarious Posters That Will Perfectly Sum Up Every Nigerian’s Love Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43