Stats: 3,155,505 members, 7,826,907 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:37 PM

Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria (42983 Views)

GOV. IKPEAZU Introduces Free School Meal Initiative. / Men Eating Wedding Meal From Packer (Photos) / One Dies, 20 Hospitalised After Meal At Traditional Marriage (2) (3) (4)

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by sucess001(m): 6:20pm On Jan 18, 2016
forgive the lawyer in me but its easy to see these are fake pictures...or i ll say the pictures don't relate to the message...

What is the evidence that the food are for school children.....

Even if they are..how come the plate, wooden table and and camera quality is same for most of the countries...?

My take? it is different meals prepared by same person and nothing to suggest it is for school children...

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by emamos: 6:20pm On Jan 18, 2016
CACAWA:
inyammah
enyeama
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by boneruns(m): 6:20pm On Jan 18, 2016
Fake pictures.

Show us where those kids in Europeans countries are having the free lunch.

You downloaded random cuisines of European meal claiming they are are free meals.

Same background in the European meals. Please show us evidences of them being free meal.

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by chronique(m): 6:21pm On Jan 18, 2016
Nigeria and madagascar's meals shows how "poor" we are. But then again,when you look at the infrastructures available,you'd realize that we can't do better than what we're doing now. We still have a long way to go.

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by emamos: 6:21pm On Jan 18, 2016
boneruns:
Fake pictures.

Show us where those kids in Europeans countries are having the free lunch.

You downloaded random cuisines of European meal claiming they are are free meals.

Same background in the European meals. Please show us evidences of them being free meal.
correct guy

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by vicoloni(m): 6:21pm On Jan 18, 2016
If you ask me I will tell you nothing is wrong with that Nigerian food except for packaging! None of those silly foods compares to our own very Eba!

Infact that fine hausa girl in hijab will vomit almost all those other dishes

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by 12month: 6:21pm On Jan 18, 2016
When these foreign kids eat nutritious meals at tender age, their mind will be productive positively... but naija own na to dey loot money.ITT

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by muaa(f): 6:22pm On Jan 18, 2016
We must start from some where noni

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by nameee: 6:24pm On Jan 18, 2016
Not an accurate comparison, where the school children wey dey chop those meals. Probably just pics from a site as the table was the same for all the other international foods. I know school meals might be better in those countries, at least find the right pics.

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by ojomamah: 6:26pm On Jan 18, 2016
Were is d school children of other conutry like Itali n spain
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by Nienie(f): 6:26pm On Jan 18, 2016
atleast they are being fed
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by Tukor32: 6:26pm On Jan 18, 2016
Nah only north dey are giving free foods.what of others tribes..there is GOD 00
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by CACAWA(m): 6:27pm On Jan 18, 2016
emamos:
enyeama
hmmmm
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by soloheater(m): 6:27pm On Jan 18, 2016
OP you couldn't do this to your own country!!! LMAO
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by economia: 6:29pm On Jan 18, 2016
centvin008:
Check out some countries school meal cool cool
1) Madagascar
2) Nigeria
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by Bluffly: 6:30pm On Jan 18, 2016
How come other countries mentioned are using same type of dish. I smell deceit.
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by oluwafreshkid(m): 6:30pm On Jan 18, 2016
vicoloni:
If you ask me I will tell you nothing is wrong with that Nigerian food except for packaging! None of those silly foods compares to our own very Eba!

Infact that fine hausa girl in hijab will vomit almost all those other dishes

Hmm
shocked cool

Should we alert the appropriate people?
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by economia: 6:30pm On Jan 18, 2016
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by geraldhumphrey(m): 6:30pm On Jan 18, 2016
OP ,DID U JUST CALLED ALL DIS FOOD? undecidedOP ,DID U JUST CALLED ALL DIS FOOD?
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by geraldhumphrey(m): 6:32pm On Jan 18, 2016
OP,DID U JST CALLED ALL THIS FOOD ?
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by Adminisher: 6:34pm On Jan 18, 2016
It is only a stupid set of young people from a particular trips who think School Meals is a scam. I ate free lunch in primary school in 1970 to 1975. Let Jonathan 's Clueless young supporters be selling their future. It is standard UN recommendation to attract kids from poor families into primary education which is a right.

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by justjify(m): 6:38pm On Jan 18, 2016
OP you are a bloody liar. Show me the children in school eating it. Meals from different schools but on same table/desk Abi? Lie kill you.

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by myfantasies(f): 6:40pm On Jan 18, 2016
Chaii shocked

Dat Brazil dodo make sense die
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by medar(m): 6:42pm On Jan 18, 2016
I remember eating student foods in Greece even while I wasn't a student. And you could eat as much ration as you want.
Note: in France, the parents would have to pay for their kid's feeding. Though the money is not too much sha.
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by driand(m): 6:46pm On Jan 18, 2016
How come all the western countries use same food dish grin lies!
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by Nobody: 6:50pm On Jan 18, 2016
Those that are comparing the menus are either silly or pretentious.

Where I come from, we are known with foods like akpu, abacha, ji mmanu, ede na ncha etc so if I become a Governor tomorrow and want to enbark on this kind of project, I will never hesitate to include those in the menu for kids in my state.

Hey, I'm African and I don't owe anyone any apology for being so.angry

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by frisky2good(m): 6:57pm On Jan 18, 2016
Guy you no see dodo for Brazil own? Na that one near Naija food pass. No go chop the one wey you go dey toilet read all Nairaland front page stories finish.

JaredNomak:
Na dog shít abi na hot dog dey Ukraine dish?

Abeg pass me Italy, Greece and South Korea biko.

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by cutekhalifa(m): 7:00pm On Jan 18, 2016
That is kworuption 4u... grin grin grin

But why each time we want to describe poverty and bad side of Nigeria, we always use northerners as illustration

BUHARI why nah,
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by Sacramento4real(m): 7:05pm On Jan 18, 2016
Is it just me or are there others who also observed that nearly if not all of those dishes from those civilized countries are serve on same type of lunch pack and are on same table. Do you mean to tell me that they all have same table in their schools

Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by JaredNomak: 7:08pm On Jan 18, 2016
frisky2good:
Guy you no see dodo for Brazil own? Na that one near Naija food pass. No go chop the one wey you go dey toilet read all Nairaland front page stories finish.

cheesy cheesy

But my body won't welcome anything there except those I listed.
Re: Free School Meal By Countries Including Nigeria by dotcomnamename: 7:14pm On Jan 18, 2016
This is Ireland grin

Op, pls show us like this

Kulikuli – Check out mindbowing facts about the popular snack found in West Afri / Noraliciouscakes: Cake Made For IG Of Police (Photo) / Show Us Your Easter Cooking And Food

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28