Stats: 3,151,558 members, 7,812,794 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:25 PM

Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. - Religion (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. (39893 Views)

Has Anyone You Know Died/been Cured Of Diabetes By Men of god? Pls Share. / Is There A God Pls.....???? / God Pls Forgive Me For This Blasphemy!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by mumihaja(f): 10:23am On Jan 20, 2016
javispj:
If glo block this level,Ill blame it on u..why u no go ask ur pastor if na sin...n this doesn't apply only to the glo network,airtel mtn n every other network join.only say na glo cheap pass..

grin lol
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by Pally247: 10:28am On Jan 20, 2016
Please i need to know how to go about the whole stuff. I want to start using it on my Android phone. Please do help a brother. Thanks.
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by mumihaja(f): 10:37am On Jan 20, 2016
odinese:

When you download mtk engineering ....if you want to change the Imei, that place they wrote "AT+EGMR=1,7,".......you need to leave a space in between the + and E. So it should be "AT+ EGMR=1,7..

do you have the code for HTC one? anyone who has can post it here.....

meanwhile the next topic should be "is it a sin if $10,000 drops from the sky and you pick it? so we can learn how to strategically position ourselves to pick ghana must go of money without sinning tongue
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by Heineken(m): 10:53am On Jan 20, 2016
mumihaja:

yeah! dts how we roll in 9ja.....inbox me the code pls or post it here for other awoof lovers shocked
lol... Na big work dear.. Let's start na.. You need to have one app on your fone.. Mtk application mode. Before then make sure your fone is rooted.
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by Nobody: 10:53am On Jan 20, 2016
kissval1388:
hello nairalanders.
I have been using this Glo blackberry subscription for androidand am enjoying it.
the reason why I opened this post is to ask my nairalaners if this act is sin.
someone told me that it is cheating because Glo mobile thinks the user is using BlackBerry.
so my fellow nairalanders and christian friends. what do you have to say about this?
is it a sin or not?
is Glo mobile aware that android users are doing this?
thanks. I expect matured replys
Pls give me the Subscription Code make i follow Subscribe angry
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by mumihaja(f): 11:01am On Jan 20, 2016
Heineken:
lol... Na big work dear.. Let's start na.. You need to have one app on your fone.. Mtk application mode. Before then make sure your fone is rooted.

just explain pls, does the Mtk app mode work for HTC one as well?
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by Heineken(m): 11:14am On Jan 20, 2016
mumihaja:

just explain pls, does the Mtk app mode work for HTC one as well?
I don't think so dear...mtk can't work on HTC phones. Follow me let's talk well.
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by danladi2x(m): 11:15am On Jan 20, 2016
Emmbanny

My dear, it is a sin, because you are not being honest,
You subscribed for blackberry plan,, when you actually using an android phone, my dear, you just lied.
Which is a sin before GOD.
GOD bless you

What sin? Do you care to know why android subscription is so expensive. Come to think of it, why Blackberry and Android subscription in the first place. Let it be the same for God sake.
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by Topman0001(m): 11:55am On Jan 20, 2016
Can't believe i'd ever find something like this on the front page.
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by MozB: 12:04pm On Jan 20, 2016
dreamworld:

Its not sin. Glo wasn't tricked . they are aware the same 3gig for bus can also be used on pc if u have a BBC fone via tethering

"If you have a BBC phone" whatever that is, i dunno o.. But what if those ones that use it but don't have BBC phone? Why do they root and change the IMEI of the phone? Its a cheat jare
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by babayoski: 12:25pm On Jan 20, 2016
u no well u dnt no ur problem u wan spoil anoda person show whic kind mumu trend bdis self
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 1:30pm On Jan 20, 2016
Glowstone:
MY only concern is to know if I can use this glo data on my gionee m3mini without rooting? seems glo network is bad tho but not confirmed.
it will work if your phone is mtk
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 1:34pm On Jan 20, 2016
sben2308:
Pls how do I make d Glo sub work for my Android phone.Kindly put me tru cuz Airtel is zapping my data like
I can help you for free are you on telegram?
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 1:41pm On Jan 20, 2016
sben2308:

Thanks so much but tot its like Airtel that for bb sub is *440*16# ....pls help cuz I don't wanna change imei
you can do the mtn free 10GB you don't need to change imei I can show you step by step guide with screenshot on how to do it for free are you on telegram?
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 1:44pm On Jan 20, 2016
Onyekwelu7:
Pls wat is d code of d subscription n hw much
text Comonth to 777 it cost 1000 naira
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 1:51pm On Jan 20, 2016
raf2angel:
pls share with me how to change it.....I really want to
I can help you freely with screenshot guide are you on telegram?
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 1:54pm On Jan 20, 2016
Shadydamsel:

Please I need the code to subscribe too
Thanks for your anticipated response
text Comonth to 777 it cost 1000naira
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:01pm On Jan 20, 2016
Elvis506:
abeg can someone pls tell me how to use Etisalat blackberry subscription on my infinix.?
its not working you can either do the globis 3GB for 1000 naira or you do you mtn free 10GB for 100 naira if you are on telegram I can teach you with step by step guide for free
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:03pm On Jan 20, 2016
Elvis506:
abeg can someone pls tell me how to use Etisalat blackberry subscription on my infinix.?
it won't work message me on telegram let me help you do the mtn free browsing for life
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:05pm On Jan 20, 2016
dejavuh0007:

wen ur pocket run dry u wud av a rethink of wat u said coz wt just #100 i gt up to 17gig worth of data.
I don't even pay for data yet I use up to 90GB under a month

Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:07pm On Jan 20, 2016
foriz4u:
lmao....abeg I need am too ooo... I pray it works on my htc.sense.. bros abeg share am with me o
it won't work on none mtk device but the mtn 10GB will work
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:17pm On Jan 20, 2016
engees001:
plz what's d code
text Comonth to 777 it cost 1000naira

Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:19pm On Jan 20, 2016
igben:
me i dey use 70 naira simple server for laptop browse 24 hours, unlimited video download for years now...... na pay back time for them.
I do the one of daily 10GB in a month I use 300GB for just 1500 naira
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:22pm On Jan 20, 2016
kingsarch2000:
Please how did you do that? I am interested.
I can do it for you for free are you on telegram
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:26pm On Jan 20, 2016
Glowstone:

How please
message me on telegram so I can show you how to do it under 10seconds
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:27pm On Jan 20, 2016
HANSEEL:
bro please how do you do it? I will love to use bb sub on my Android too. Help a brother out please.
I am here to help you all for free it won't take up to a minute are you on telegram
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:31pm On Jan 20, 2016
mumihaja:

yeah! dts how we roll in 9ja.....inbox me the code pls or post it here for other awoof lovers shocked
there are many more unlimited tweak on our group if you are on telegram message me so I can teach you how to do it both mtn and etisalat for free
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:38pm On Jan 20, 2016
Pally247:
Please i need to know how to go about the whole stuff. I want to start using it on my Android phone. Please do help a brother. Thanks.
you can join our group on telegram message me so I can teach you for free if you are on telegram
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:40pm On Jan 20, 2016
mumihaja:

do you have the code for HTC one? anyone who has can post it here.....

meanwhile the next topic should be "is it a sin if $10,000 drops from the sky and you pick it? so we can learn how to strategically position ourselves to pick ghana must go of money without sinning tongue
the glo won't work on HTC but you can use mtn tweak its 10GB
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by gurutech201(m): 2:41pm On Jan 20, 2016
akinsal:

Pls give me the Subscription Code make i follow Subscribe angry
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by sben2308(m): 2:42pm On Jan 20, 2016
gurutech201:
you can do the mtn free 10GB you don't need to change imei I can show you step by step guide with screenshot on how to do it for free are you on telegram?

yes am on telegram and thnx for doing this.Appreciate big tym
Re: Is Glo Blackberry Subscription On Android Sin Before God. Pls Read This. by Nobody: 2:42pm On Jan 20, 2016
gurutech201:
Please for how many Gig?

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Kissing While Single: Judas Version / "Deeper Life Ejects 16-Year-Old Girl From Premises For Worshiping With RCCG" / Pastor Sam Adeyemi Takes His Wife Out, Enjoys Jet Ski Ride With Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33