Stats: 3,150,895 members, 7,810,440 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:05 AM

Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) (45045 Views)

Wizkid Eats Roasted Corn In Private Jet / Davido And His Girlfriend, Chioma Chill Together Inside Private Jet (Photos) / Peter Okoye & His Family Host Samuel Eto'o In Their Home (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by dapsoneh: 11:52am On Jan 31, 2016
Peter is building an empire.. stylishly logging out of psqaure
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Barywhyte(m): 11:53am On Jan 31, 2016
This is one thing and the only thing Africans know how to do. Get money, get more money, get money again and get more money and then start showing off in exotic cars and private jets. End users of developments
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by samseen02(m): 11:55am On Jan 31, 2016
Hope z not Eto'o dat z paying for all the espense trip coz everytin luks lyk awuf to me

Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Besto(m): 11:58am On Jan 31, 2016
issokay
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by sirjomore(m): 12:02pm On Jan 31, 2016
PerryPerry:
Football business is lucrative sha. Good luck to Peter who is more business inclined than Paul his brother's
yea and ur own business is to compare dem abi? dey dia
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Mzjacy(f): 12:02pm On Jan 31, 2016
kennyman2000:
When oluwa blesses your hustle, you dont work too hard or too much. Just little works and millions of dollars is rolling in.

Bless my hustle and that of my fellow nairalanders ohhh lord!!

You may be interested in this deal. Check this link. https://www.nairaland.com/2822939/winner-
member-could-make-money
Amen o
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Aplaudez(m): 12:07pm On Jan 31, 2016
How does this increase my CGPA?
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by CapitalX(m): 12:08pm On Jan 31, 2016
Lord today na church oh!
No celebrity news on Fp again, cc, lalasticlala and all mods!
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Nobody: 12:08pm On Jan 31, 2016
Assss licking naija musicians, na footballers una wan dey roll wit nw.
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by CapitalX(m): 12:10pm On Jan 31, 2016
samseen02:
Hope z not Eto'o dat z paying for all the espense trip coz everytin luks lyk awuf to me
stop hating on peter. Try and Change?
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by M4gunners: 12:10pm On Jan 31, 2016
Off to Turkey or to Eritrea?
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by vikacydevato(m): 12:11pm On Jan 31, 2016
These guys don make their money.
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by emmalexabl(m): 12:12pm On Jan 31, 2016
Are they now dating ??
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by bengoodcreature: 12:16pm On Jan 31, 2016
God will take me there very soon
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Henrique4real(f): 12:20pm On Jan 31, 2016
seen!

House available for sale at Goodhomes Estate, Isheri/Igando for affordable price. Check my signature for more locations n info.
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by barcaboi(m): 12:22pm On Jan 31, 2016
kolnel:
Where is Paul ?
You can't help loving this guys
They are role models worth emulating
No scandal, no baby mama
Kudos
4get dat joor.....they had baby mamas who dey later married.....dats just d difference
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by sunday2012(m): 12:23pm On Jan 31, 2016
Cholls:
my brother God bless them.
and God bless me to. Am doing something around football management in south Africa.
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Sunnybobo3(m): 12:23pm On Jan 31, 2016
sugarbelly4:
Peter Okoye who is delving into football management has been hanging out with Cameroonian football star, Samuel Eto'o for weeks.They are now off to Turkey for the football star's game today.

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/BBMtw6XysK5/

While his Yoruba compatriot, Obafemi Martin is busy blowing all his money in night clubs and tomorrow, someone will be wondering why Igbo celebrities don't go begging later in life.... grin grin grin

Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by danielnomzy(m): 12:24pm On Jan 31, 2016
Sure say Peter no dey knack Eto'o?? Just saying...dem boys
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Chidizman(m): 12:24pm On Jan 31, 2016
Jolumania432:
smiley oga ooo... Owo ni koko
Manonogede smiley

Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by sunday2012(m): 12:24pm On Jan 31, 2016
Ojestas:
Enough of this for a while jare . . okoye n etoo everyday. . ki lo de gan!
are u jelousy? Wait for yur time bro
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Holuwakemmy16(f): 12:27pm On Jan 31, 2016
Chai,money is good
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Orikinla(m): 12:33pm On Jan 31, 2016
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Letoma(m): 12:37pm On Jan 31, 2016
Eto and his everyday young baby face
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by NairaExam690(m): 12:37pm On Jan 31, 2016
I go fight nairaland post oh, we plenty inside that Jet why una no write my name Join

Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by airmark(m): 12:41pm On Jan 31, 2016
DONLENIN123:
Eto'o will still play for his club today despite not training? Is that not indiscipline?

He is the player/manager of the team. grin
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by dabimzy(f): 1:02pm On Jan 31, 2016
Ojestas:
Enough of this for a while jare . . okoye n etoo everyday. . ki lo de gan!
bros u dey vex?
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Chijosky(m): 1:13pm On Jan 31, 2016
I wonder the type of music that will be coming out of peters headphones
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by Acho20: 1:19pm On Jan 31, 2016
Dis word is turn by turn, na God doing enyoy
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by IYANGBALI: 1:33pm On Jan 31, 2016
vault:
so you re still with eto abi........ undecided
i hope they are not doing what i am suspecting dem of doing
Re: Peter Okoye & Eto'o Off To Turkey In Private Jet(Photos) by brighthp(m): 1:43pm On Jan 31, 2016
Nice combo

Diane Looks Radiant In Cleavage-Baring Outfit / BBNaija: Akwa Ibom Welcomes Kemen (Photos) / BBNaija: Juliet Ibrahim To Make Cee-C Ambassador For Her Eyelash Line

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19