Stats: 3,194,545 members, 7,955,020 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 02:34 PM

Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. (13257 Views)

Friday Night Fun: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush? / Friday Night Gist: Guys, Get In Here! / Friday Night Palava!! Guys, Get In Here Nowwww (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by kinglekan: 4:55pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:
kiss kiss

Lofinda baby awayu? smiley
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 4:57pm On Feb 06, 2016
kinglekan:

Lofinda baby awayu? smiley
I'm fine oh grin
How body?
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by KingTom(m): 4:57pm On Feb 06, 2016
shocked shocked shocked mummy sorry

Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Nobody: 5:01pm On Feb 06, 2016
Why start what you can't finish? the lady that started the fight is senseless.

Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by naijaboiy: 5:02pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:

I'm glad you understand, I don't know her problem though grin she's been chanting change like them APC followers yet, nothing to show for it..

I got no ish with her but she's always acting like we dragging anything, she knows I won't ignore her, now she's saying I'm pained? Why? She didn't expect me to just overlook...
I would have but definitely not for the lady who tries too hard.

Nah your slum book bring this wahala gringrin
Lool I opened my slum book simply for fun o! cheesy
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 5:03pm On Feb 06, 2016
naijaboiy:

Lool I opened my slum book simply for fun o! cheesy
Some peeps took it too serious..

Anyways...how's your weekend going? You fine abi?
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by kinglekan: 5:11pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:
I'm fine oh grin
How body?

Body dey kampe. I can see you are having a good time. smiley
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 5:13pm On Feb 06, 2016
kinglekan:

Body dey kampe. I can see you are having a good time. smiley
Kinda smiley
How's work and stuffs going?

Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by naijaboiy: 5:17pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:

Some peeps took it too serious..

Anyways...how's your weekend going? You fine abi?
I've been busy ehn and a bit of hitches here and there. In fact I wasn't planning on coming online till I got the info on AWON WEREY so I rushed down to see my two sisters fighting.

But as a biased elder brother I had to take sides. cheesy
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Nobody: 5:19pm On Feb 06, 2016
dollyjoy:
@ sickstars do you actually think "nairalanders" give a fvck about you?do you think they would shed tears if you die today?why make your problems know to them when none is your friend??
Did you actually type this?. How heartless and a wicked friend you are, when you know the condition and health status of the poor girl. Say postive things to a bipolar fellow irrespective of your relationship, reprimand BUT not to an extreme when they behave silly. This makes them happy.. So kindly juxtapose, between my post the other day and this your crappy comment, which one is scathing and noxious?.. Nonsense!

Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 5:21pm On Feb 06, 2016
naijaboiy:

I've been busy ehn and a bit of hitches here and there. In fact I wasn't planning on coming online till I got the info on AWON WEREY so I rushed down to see my two sisters fighting.

But as a biased elder brother I had to take sides. cheesy
Arh aproko oh grin grin

We have stopped jare cheesy
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Nobody: 5:24pm On Feb 06, 2016
naijaboiy:

Na she even find trouble. undecided
Who undecided undecided
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by naijaboiy: 5:28pm On Feb 06, 2016
HateU2:
Who undecided undecided
You sef wey open thread you join cause the wahala. grin
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Nobody: 5:33pm On Feb 06, 2016
naijaboiy:

You sef wey open thread you join cause the wahala. grin
[sub][/sub]Me don't know ooo
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by naijaboiy: 5:49pm On Feb 06, 2016
profojah2:

Did you actually type this?. How heartless and a wicked friend you are, when you know the condition and health status of the poor girl. Say postive things to a bipolar fellow irrespective of your relationship, reprimand BUT not to an extreme when they behave silly. This makes them happy.. So kindly juxtapose, between my post the other day and this your crappy comment, which one is scathing and noxious?.. Nonsense!
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 6:30pm On Feb 06, 2016
Lordoftheweed? shocked

cry
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by LordOfTheWeed: 6:55pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:
Lordoftheweed? shocked

cry
Laveda cry
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 6:58pm On Feb 06, 2016
LordOfTheWeed:

Laveda cry
You left me angry
And some bítch been fighting with me...

Where've you been? angry
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by LordOfTheWeed: 7:05pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:

You left me angry
And some bítch been fighting with me...

Where've you been? angry
I trust you babe, I knew you'll do justice to her mumuness, and YES!!! You didn't disappoint me grin lol

I've been out there hustling so that we can both have a better tomorrow, but 9jabet has refused to pay oo cry cry
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 7:09pm On Feb 06, 2016
LordOfTheWeed:

I trust you babe, I knew you'll do justice to her mumuness, and YES!!! You didn't disappoint me grin lol

I've been out there hustling so that we can both have a better tomorrow, but 9jabet has refused to pay oo cry cry
grin grin grin mummy of Nairaland..

So we'll eat from 9jabet? Hunger would kill us oh cry No other job?
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by LordOfTheWeed: 7:29pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:
grin grin grin mummy of Nairaland..

So we'll eat from 9jabet? Hunger would kill us oh cry No other job?
Never knew she's already a momma oo lipsrsealed

Lol, hunger won't kill us sweetie, just keep praying, baba God will pick up our call very soon.. .. .. 50milla straight up cheesy In fact, go and start pricing new pants and bras coz I'm sure my tickets won't see their periods tomorrow grin grin grin
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Nobody: 7:33pm On Feb 06, 2016
cruzita:
lol ,if I rape u ,ur d!ck go useless till next year
u r a male sir undecided
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by kinglekan: 8:16pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:

Kinda smiley
How's work and stuffs going?

Going well, hoping for the best smiley
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 8:23pm On Feb 06, 2016
LordOfTheWeed:

Never knew she's already a momma oo lipsrsealed

Lol, hunger won't kill us sweetie, just keep praying, baba God will pick up our call very soon.. .. .. 50milla straight up cheesy In fact, go and start pricing new pants and bras coz I'm sure my tickets won't see their periods tomorrow grin grin grin

Arh this thing has eaten deep into you oh cry I don't believe in bets..we should find another better means grin quicker money lipsrsealed
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by LordOfTheWeed: 8:45pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:

Arh this thing has eaten deep into you oh cry I don't believe in bets..we should find another better means grin quicker money lipsrsealed
Lol, don't mind me babe, not as if I depend on it for survival but since this life we are in is a risk on it own, I see nothing wrong in taking risk on bets also wink
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 8:47pm On Feb 06, 2016
LordOfTheWeed:

Lol, don't mind me babe, not as if I depend on it for survival but since this life we are in is a risk on it own, I see nothing wrong in taking risk on bets also wink
Yeah.. It's normal amongst guys..I'm not against it though.. But when one becomes addicted to it..that's when we'll fight...

Its been a while mehn..kinda missed you oh..
How's life been treating you?
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by LordOfTheWeed: 8:54pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:
Yeah.. It's normal amongst guys..I'm not against it though.. But when one becomes addicted to it..that's when we'll fight...

Its been a while mehn..kinda missed you oh..
How's life been treating you?
I'm not an addict dear, I only play it during the weekends and I don't stake amount I'll later regret wink I gamble wisely tongue

Missed you too hun.. .. ..

Actually, life has been unfair to me for a while now cry I don't have time for myself in reality talk more of my E-life, but I'm sure all will be well, there is always light at the end of the tunnel.. .. ..

What about you?
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 8:57pm On Feb 06, 2016
LordOfTheWeed:

I'm not an addict dear, I only play it during the weekends and I don't stake amount I'll later regret wink I gamble wisely tongue

Missed you too hun.. .. ..
Life has been unfair to me for a while now cry I don't have time for myself in reality talk more of my E-life, but I'm sure all will be well, there is always light at the end of the tunnel.. .. ..

What about you?
Okay that's better, we are cool smiley

Awww all will be well dear kiss don't let the stress and all weigh you down though... Keep your head up wink

I've been okay, school and stuffs too ,though I'm not all that tight now..

Val is close, how we gonna celebrate? angry
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by LordOfTheWeed: 9:25pm On Feb 06, 2016
Laveda:

Okay that's better, we are cool smiley

Awww all will be well dear kiss don't let the stress and all weigh you down though... Keep your head up wink

I've been okay, school and stuffs too ,though I'm not all that tight now..

Val is close, how we gonna celebrate? angry
wink cheesy

It won't weigh me down dear

Thank God the val falls on Sunday cheesy we will celebrate it at church dear grin This is what the schedule will be like:

7am - 8am: Family devotion

8am - 9am: Church preparation ( No breakfast coz we're gonna be on fasting) angry

9am - 10am: Sunday school service

10am - 2pm: Main service

2pm - 3pm: Youth service

3pm - 5pm: Couples prayer

5pm - 9pm: holy communion service

Then we can go and break at home sweetie cheesy

Let's just dedicate that day to God hun cheesy or what's your own opinion? grin

Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Laveda(f): 10:11pm On Feb 06, 2016
LordOfTheWeed:

wink cheesy

It won't weigh me down dear

Thank God the val falls on Sunday cheesy we will celebrate it at church dear grin This is what the schedule will be like:

7am - 8am: Family devotion

8am - 9am: Church preparation ( No breakfast coz we're gonna be on fasting) angry

9am - 10am: Sunday school service

10am - 2pm: Main service

2pm - 3pm: Youth service

3pm - 5pm: Couples prayer

5pm - 9pm: holy communion service

Then we can go and break at home sweetie cheesy

Let's just dedicate that day to God hun cheesy or what's your own opinion? grin
No no no... I don't accept cheesy

We can go to Church btw 8am to 12pm..
That's enough..and after that.. We go have couple fun wink
Re: Ladies, Its Friday Night Again. by Synzu(m): 11:20pm On Feb 06, 2016
misspicy:
I like you smiley

**Chops knuckle** smiley

Like you too!

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

South African Girls Love Sex Too Much / How Do You Feel When Kissing Your Partner? / Who Says Fulani Girls Are Not Woke? See Fulani Girls Grooving So Hard

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50