Stats: 3,158,531 members, 7,837,032 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:58 PM

Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) (92826 Views)

Sweetyville Cosmetics: Man Masturbates In Front Of My Shop After Parking His Car / Lady Shocked As Man Masturbates While Staring At Her In A Bus In England / Lady Fries Boyfriend's Sperm With Eggs, He Eats It! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by ademoladeji(m): 8:13pm On Feb 10, 2016
Lmao

Your dad giving you a head indirectly...

Let him keep EATING you
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nobody: 8:14pm On Feb 10, 2016
Daddy enjoy d smell grin grin ride on daddy!finish d cucumber daddy!
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by BatmanIsWatching(m): 8:14pm On Feb 10, 2016
Maybe this comment won't be important to the majority of the people here. Some of you will ignore it, most of yall won't bother to read and it'll go unnoticed along with other comments, maybe I'll be criticized for this but i just want to let yall know I'm selling bananas.

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by AlfaSeltzer(m): 8:15pm On Feb 10, 2016
Is this what Nairaland has turned into?

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by majamajic(m): 8:15pm On Feb 10, 2016
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Feb 10, 2016
[b]Words can't explain my hatred for Cucumbers. I hate the taste, the body everything about it. If I have to buy cucumber for my roommate I just can't stop imagining how many pvssys the cucue CNNFgsSszggzgjdl.p. jpp[ :
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Feb 10, 2016
kellz0:
hahaha. That cucu go just sweet anyhow.
nice to see a Nigerian with a sense of humor grin
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nweike1: 8:15pm On Feb 10, 2016
Very very good!
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by patorial(m): 8:15pm On Feb 10, 2016
na wetin that one suppose mean,abi she posted it so,we can contribute for the dad's surgery abi.

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Wendyslim(f): 8:16pm On Feb 10, 2016
Shit
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by bodyloveghetto(m): 8:17pm On Feb 10, 2016
I'm sure her dad most have enjoyed it
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by iamlati: 8:17pm On Feb 10, 2016
HelenBee:
why is this on front page so disgusting.

Disgusting? How??.. and you even opened the topic
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nobody: 8:17pm On Feb 10, 2016
Why she go put am back in to the fridge...This story no make sense...by the way, I envy the cucu grin
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Endtimesmith(m): 8:18pm On Feb 10, 2016
So you are happy seeing your Dad eating your cunt fluid,you must be evil indeed.

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by neyop85(m): 8:18pm On Feb 10, 2016
This is definitely an end time daughter.

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by shizzy7(f): 8:18pm On Feb 10, 2016
Why is this irritating rubbish on FP?

Seun, caution your mods..

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by refiner(f): 8:19pm On Feb 10, 2016
picture of she masturbating and d dad eatin it or idonbolivit!!
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nobody: 8:19pm On Feb 10, 2016
am really tired of this Nairaland, the kinda stuffs dah makes fp here is really annoying

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Marshallian(m): 8:19pm On Feb 10, 2016
Beware of ladies with cucumber in their refrigerator.. starting now....
Lol.. and d innocent man doesn't know grin
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nobody: 8:21pm On Feb 10, 2016
shizzy7:
Why is this irritating rubbish on FP?

Seun, caution your mods..

Do you masturbate with carrots or bananas?

I like watching chics masturbate while moaning loud - it's sexy. wink
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by seangy4konji: 8:21pm On Feb 10, 2016
Ogbon wo lo wa ko wa bayi

She ka ma sunkun ni abi ka ma jo..

E ko shi lor jor.

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by EMEKA1MILLION(m): 8:22pm On Feb 10, 2016
If you visit a lady and see cucumber in the fridge.. Please don't ever eat it. angry
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by goshen26: 8:22pm On Feb 10, 2016
Lawd av mercy wink will I still b eating cucumba like this?
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nonybb: 8:23pm On Feb 10, 2016
hahahA
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by goshen26: 8:23pm On Feb 10, 2016
Lawd av mercy wink will I still b eating cucumba like this?

Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by shizzy7(f): 8:23pm On Feb 10, 2016
YoruBadGoon:

Do you masturbate with carrots or bananas?

I like watching chics masturbate while moaning loud - it's sexy. wink
If you like it, go to a brothel/hotel/club or watch their movies..

Abi what is my business with that one now?
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by onadana: 8:25pm On Feb 10, 2016
coolThe dad can't explain why the cucumber taste sweeter....different from others.
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by brunofarad(m): 8:27pm On Feb 10, 2016
What am I reading
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by ninodaniel(m): 8:30pm On Feb 10, 2016
pix of u masturbating with d cucumber or idonbelivit
Re: Lady Masturbates With Cucumber, Puts It In Fridge, Dad Eats It (Screenshot) by Nobody: 8:30pm On Feb 10, 2016
shizzy7:
If you like it, go to a brothel/hotel/club or watch their movies..

Abi what is my business with that one now?

No. I wanna watch you masturbate. wink

Top 5 Most Handsome Men In Nigeria ( Pictures ) / Woman Who Quit Her Job Month Ago To Become A Stripper Rejoices As She Cashes Out / Girls Share Their Nudes For N30k On Facebook Page In Nigeria (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20