Stats: 3,161,108 members, 7,845,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 09:52 PM

EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller - Business (135) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller (1624606 Views)

How To Rake In Higher Income On Fiverr In 2018 / Learn The Same Skills That Fetched Me Over $10,000 On Fiverr In Just One Year / How I Make $1000 As A Seller On Fiverr In 5 Days (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) ... (1157) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Francgoz(m): 11:12am On Aug 03, 2016
Here is the screenshot of my total earnings since February 2016. Oluwa involved.

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by gurunlocker: 11:27am On Aug 03, 2016
See as people dey vex show earnings.... Teach us how to make money also o.

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Singapore1(m): 11:34am On Aug 03, 2016
Francgoz:
Here is the screenshot of my total earnings since February 2016. Oluwa involved.

Mah boss

Please help me naw
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Francgoz(m): 1:25pm On Aug 03, 2016
Singapore1:

Mah boss

Please help me naw
Bro, you are big boy, na you wey suppose help me.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Toniosparlet(m): 1:34pm On Aug 03, 2016
Please o ....money makers, I have some questions on eBook design. Please if ur good in it, I need ur idea
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by eniolaamoda: 2:06pm On Aug 03, 2016
HazzanTazzan:

Stress

I operate 4 accounts...
Reason? To be able to send more than 10 offers daily.

When I get overwhelmed with orders, I stop sending offers till I clear the orders at hand.
At the moment, I've stopped sending offers as I'm seriously looking for how to solve the riddles of some 1200usd orders on my hands...

Pls how exactly do you operate 4 accounts without being banned
Pls boss explain futher
U r alimi on smart money empire right
U hardly respond to ppl i hope u can respond to me here on NL
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by eniolaamoda: 2:09pm On Aug 03, 2016
gurunlocker:

Oga boss..... You can simply run two accounts with two phones.... Maybe your niche is hard tho.

Is it not possible for one to run close to 3 accounts on one phone
Maybe clearing cache before logging into d second account
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by gurunlocker: 2:11pm On Aug 03, 2016
eniolaamoda:

Is it not possible for one to run close to 3 accounts on one phone
Maybe clearing cache before logging into d second account

Don't even try it, your ban will be quicker than speed of light. .... you can as well run two accounts on a phone by downloading parallel space app on Google Play... that will solve it
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by eniolaamoda: 2:27pm On Aug 03, 2016
gurunlocker:

Don't even try it, your ban will be quicker than speed of light. .... you can as well run two accounts on a phone by downloading parallel space app on Google Play... that will solve it

But parallel space as an option for operating more dan 2 accounts of any app

Are u sure one wont b banned by operating 2 accounts on parallel space.

Bcus best to my knowledge parallel.space still shares d same.IP within all the apps u clone

For example
If u r browsing with a usa ip
And u have 2 acc. One is usa one is canada

I hope u know dat parallel space will make both accounts operate on usa IP thus giving space to a ban
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by gurunlocker: 2:33pm On Aug 03, 2016
eniolaamoda:

But parallel space as an option for operating more dan 2 accounts of any app

Are u sure one wont b banned by operating 2 accounts on parallel space.

Bcus best to my knowledge parallel.space still shares d same.IP within all the apps u clone

For example
If u r browsing with a usa ip
And u have 2 acc. One is usa one is canada

I hope u know dat parallel space will make both accounts operate on usa IP thus giving space to a ban

Well, I've given you best option.... People who use it don't have problems.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by eniolaamoda: 3:53pm On Aug 03, 2016
gurunlocker:

Well, I've given you best option.... People who use it don't have problems.

Okay no problem
If dem ban me na u i dey come hold oh baba
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Singapore1(m): 4:21pm On Aug 03, 2016
where did we stop gan self

?

[s]HOW TO MAKE MONEY AS A GRAPHICS DESIGNER [/s]

SINCE THIS IS INTERMEDIATE LEVEL - we will focus on how to make money as a graphics designer not how to be a graphics designer

how to make money looking for client on the following platform ( oh yes, this one too worked )

facebook

twitter

craiglist

ebay...
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Emmyk(m): 4:31pm On Aug 03, 2016
I think Fiverr won't ban you, if you open more than one account on your phone, it's only when you keep running more than one account that they ban you.

My friends have used my phone to open their Fiverr accounts, and my account was not banned. That's because I wasn't running those accounts with mine, concurrently, with same phone.

That's just my opinion by the way.

Lately, I send numerous Requests, but buyers ignore me, then, all from no where, new clients come. grin
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by terrymason(m): 4:34pm On Aug 03, 2016
Singapore1:
where did we stop gan self

?

[s]HOW TO MAKE MONEY AS A GRAPHICS DESIGNER [/s]

SINCE THIS IS INTERMEDIATE LEVEL - we will focus on how to make money as a graphics designer not how to be a graphics designer

how to make money looking for client on the following platform ( oh yes, this one too worked )

facebook

twitter

craiglist

ebay...

boss ur suspense pass d one 4 season film oh! Thanks 4 the great job and waiting in anticipation for the conclusion.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Singapore1(m): 4:52pm On Aug 03, 2016
terrymason:
boss ur suspense pass d one 4 season film oh! Thanks 4 the great job and waiting in anticipation for the conclusion.

No vex, ah Dey form big boss ni grin

Kidding; I am busy with some things
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by terrymason(m): 5:35pm On Aug 03, 2016
Singapore1:

No vex, ah Dey form big boss ni grin

Kidding; I am busy with some things
waiting chairman!
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Femsmart(m): 6:18pm On Aug 03, 2016
Sadiq3051:

bros wats the minimum system requirement for this software thanks ...

2gb RAM upward should do it. I'm using 8gb RAM.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Infinitikoncept(m): 6:42pm On Aug 03, 2016
Ban finally lifted on top say I tell person him dey ask me jamb questions.
My question is how can I operate three accounts on Nairaland without getting banned using just my Nokia 3310?
To the main story, exchange your fiverr funds for #320 flat rate.
Promo starts tomorrow morning.
All those people that chat by midnight, I've now bought bournvita and it sleep very sound so I won't be able to respond. Thanks
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by tbliss22(m): 7:03pm On Aug 03, 2016
Infinitikoncept:
Ban finally lifted on top say I tell person him dey ask me jamb questions.
My question is how can I operate three accounts on Nairaland without getting banned using just my Nokia 3310?
To the main story, exchange your fiverr funds for #320 flat rate.
Promo starts tomorrow morning.
All those people that chat by midnight, I've now bought bournvita and it sleep very sound so I won't be able to respond. Thanks

Infiniti u no well ooo

kikikikikikikiki...lolz

Shey na fiverr guys dey make u drink bounvita or na the importers logistics wey u dey do?? Boiz dey watch u in 3D, just remember to invite us when u buy that your house in babana island!!!!

One love my brother...

Busy week indeed... See as boiz dey upload 1000dolls earnings in just 2 to 3months, I pray to have the boldness to upload mine because na change beside these gurus in the house oooo.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Infinitikoncept(m): 7:32pm On Aug 03, 2016
tbliss22:

Infiniti u no well ooo

kikikikikikikiki...lolz

Shey na fiverr guys dey make u drink bounvita or na the importers logistics wey u dey do?? Boiz dey watch u in 3D, just remember to invite us when u buy that your house in babana island!!!!

One love my brother...

Busy week indeed... See as boiz dey upload 1000dolls earnings in just 2 to 3months, I pray to have the boldness to upload mine because na change beside these gurus in the house oooo.
Lols walahi money no easy. U go see person wey go dey make madam dey suspect me all cox I dey respond to chats 1a.m so I kuku go buy bournvita babasala yesterday
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by eniolaamoda: 8:42pm On Aug 03, 2016
I think someone has to talk about how to operating 3 fiverr accounts on one phone without getting banned.

Dat a very vital info to be touched dat cant b swept under d rug

To d ppl dat are saying u will b banned

Na big lie

Ppl do it

But dem no wan talk how
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Emmyk(m): 9:05pm On Aug 03, 2016
Changing exchanger upandan. It's whoever gives the best rate, and is trusted.

Lol. "Brand" loyalty is really silly.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by battoyyeb(m): 9:48pm On Aug 03, 2016
Singapore1:

Mah boss

Please help me naw

Please bros I need to contact you pls
Give me your phone no please
Or how can I contact you?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Tunesh(m): 10:21pm On Aug 03, 2016
Kudos to @ Meritdee....Swift and Reponsive Quality Service.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Singapore1(m): 10:45pm On Aug 03, 2016
battoyyeb:

Please bros I need to contact you pls
Give me your phone no please
Or how can I contact you?
you mean to say you no see my number wey dey flow like liquid on my signature? angry
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:47pm On Aug 03, 2016
eniolaamoda:

Pls how exactly do you operate 4 accounts without being banned
Pls boss explain futher
U r alimi on smart money empire right
U hardly respond to ppl i hope u can respond to me here on NL

Chaiiii
See finishing...

I respond to what I know o...
If a question is directed to me in particular, I will always give my honest response ... But if it isn't directed to me, I tend to keep quiet as I'm still quite new to freelancing...

Learnt my lesson when one oga boss in the smart money group wash me finish...

Also, anything relating to account review isn't my thing as I sincerely don't know what to check or correct on people's account... I don't even keep tabs on my own accts

However, concerning how I run 4 ACCTS without getting banned, I run 2 on different browsers on my laptop...
Then one on my phone browser and one on my phone Fiverr app... The 2 accounts in my phone are naija ACCTS and I only use them when the 2 main ACCTS on my laptop has no more offers to send and no orders to treat...
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Singapore1(m): 11:22pm On Aug 03, 2016
HazzanTazzan:

Chaiiii
See finishing...

I respond to what I know o...
If a question is directed to me in particular, I will always give my honest response ... But if it isn't directed to me, I tend to keep quiet as I'm still quite new to freelancing...

Learnt my lesson when one oga boss in the smart money group wash me finish...

Also, anything relating to account review isn't my thing as I sincerely don't know what to check or correct on people's account... I don't even keep tabs on my own accts
yimu undecided
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Tabbaz(m): 1:42am On Aug 04, 2016
Femsmart:

Download VideoScribe here then we relate.

http://www.1337x.to/torrent/1292277/Sparkol-VideoScribe-PRO-Edition-v2-3-deepstatus/
Bros this is the display shown each time i tried to download using your link.

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Birniwa(m): 5:31am On Aug 04, 2016
Francgoz:

Can you kindly tell us your niche please?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by missylizzy(f): 5:54am On Aug 04, 2016
Singapore1:
okay i am bored, this place is bored even NIGERIA is bored ..

good evening MR Chairman ( beatzone ) , panel of judges ( emmyk sard gurunlocker derrickm mizzlizzy adenije etc ) co debators and my fellow freelancers ( una think say i no know you abi )

HOW TO MAKE MONEY OFFERING VARIOUS SERVICES ON FIVERR UPWORK AND FREELANCER ( offering hot selling gigs)

( MADE $400 THE FIRST MONTH) VOLUME 1.

conversation between me and a guy on whatsapp around last month ( i asked for his permission before posting this )

GUY: good afternoon brother, i saw your number on nairaland and i was wondering if you could help me
i have laptop, internet and time and i want to start freelancing but dont have any skills

SINGAPORE: good day bro, there are lot of services you can offer on fiverr like translating, article writting , graphics etc

GUY: please how you help me , i want to make money and at the same time i want to learn

SINGAPORE: ( something just popped into my mind GBOSA !!!, i remember the CPA days, how i located my buyers then )
how about we work on writing and translation, i heard translation is hot nowadays

i asked him to create a gig writing and translation ( US ip )

we both set up everything ( at least we tried our best )

we will be translating from
spanish to english
german to english

( dont worry you can translate from anything to English with this method )

( OPERATION KILL GOOGLE TRANSLATOR )

PLEASE AND PLEAS PARDON MY GRAMMAR ( thats why i'm not into article )

Nice one cool cool
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by justi4jesu(f): 6:00am On Aug 04, 2016
jazinogold:

Tested and trusted.....instantaneous payment!!!

Thanks smiley

justi4jesu:
Sell your Payoneer and Skrill Funds to us and get credited within Minutes.

Send us your Funds and get credited with Naira into your Bank Account within minutes of receiving your funds.

Payoneer/skrill Rate 320 to $1

Paypal Rate 300 to $1

(1) (2) (3) ... (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) ... (1157) (Reply)

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54