Stats: 3,152,850 members, 7,817,517 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:36 PM

Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo (1349 Views)

Rate Ma New Look / After S3x Pics! Miss Ur D!ck, More Of Ur D!ck For My P*ssy Boo Boo / An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear (2) (3) (4)

Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by VaselineWarrior: 8:21pm On Feb 22, 2016
cus is only u embarassed

pleas com an ride ma face 4 ya pleasurins

refiner, no oda fina

jus wen i tink i cant fine ha

now, i fine ha smiley

kiss kiss
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Synzu(m): 8:34pm On Feb 22, 2016
Just when I thought I had seen it all grin

Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Nobody: 8:35pm On Feb 22, 2016
Refiner?
what is she refining biko?
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Nobody: 8:37pm On Feb 22, 2016
Synzu:
Just when I thought I had seen it all grin
2016 will go down in history as the worst year for Nigerians.

Oga, you never see anything yet. Hahahaha
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Synzu(m): 8:46pm On Feb 22, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
2016 will go down in history as the worst year for Nigerians.

Oga, you never see anything yet. Hahahaha

LMAO! Not for everyone tho.. grin
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Nobody: 8:48pm On Feb 22, 2016
Synzu:

LMAO! Not for everyone tho.. grin
not worst for the negativity. But for the many shii that'll be seen, read and heard
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by tosyne2much(m): 8:49pm On Feb 22, 2016
I just hope you are not referring to the same Refiner that I want to marry cool
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by VickyRotex(f): 8:51pm On Feb 22, 2016
When you mix Osogbo weed with kerosene. undecided

#OkBye

Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Maxi112: 8:53pm On Feb 22, 2016
VickyRotex:
When you mix Osogbo weed with kerosene. undecided

#OkBye
who are u?.. how u take no this combination?
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by refiner(f): 9:09pm On Feb 22, 2016
dis guy needs some medical check up!!!undecided....cos I can see madness!
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by refiner(f): 9:11pm On Feb 22, 2016
tosyne2much:
I just hope you are not referring to the same Refiner that I want to marry cool

don't mind him sweety....I fink he fogot to take d drugs he ought to take!....
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by KingRex1(m): 9:14pm On Feb 22, 2016
refiner:
dis guy needs some medical check up!!!undecided....cos I can see madness!
He's into you dear, plus he means to satisfy ur pleasures.. Its up to u
He mad tho!!
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by VickyRotex(f): 9:15pm On Feb 22, 2016
Maxi112:
who are u?.. how u take no this combination?

I be human being!
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Maxi112: 9:17pm On Feb 22, 2016
VickyRotex:

I be human being!
how do u come abt that combination of weed u mentioned up there?
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by VickyRotex(f): 9:19pm On Feb 22, 2016
Maxi112:
how do u come abt that combination of weed u mentioned up there?

Does that combination even exist?
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by tosyne2much(m): 9:19pm On Feb 22, 2016
refiner:

don't mind him sweety....I fink he fogot to take d drugs he ought to take!....
OP, can u see this? cool
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Maxi112: 9:22pm On Feb 22, 2016
are u asking me? cheesy cheesy
VickyRotex:

Does that combination even exist?
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by refiner(f): 9:24pm On Feb 22, 2016
KingRex1:
He's into you dear, plus he means to satisfy ur pleasures.. Its up to u
He mad tho!!

op is a bleeping troll!

I don't even remember chatting personally wif him!undecided
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by refiner(f): 9:27pm On Feb 22, 2016
tosyne2much:
OP, can u see this? cool

grin....op sure will see dis!

am sure he's finkin of someone else he will create anoder senseless thread for!undecided
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by tosyne2much(m): 9:40pm On Feb 22, 2016
refiner:

grin....op sure will see dis!

am sure he's finkin of someone else he will create anoder senseless thread for!undecided
The OP made a wrong approach... If he came up with a realistic romantic lines, I trust you would fall for him cool
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by refiner(f): 9:45pm On Feb 22, 2016
tosyne2much:
The OP made a wrong approach... If he came up with a realistic romantic lines, I trust you would fall for him cool

u fink so

so even u!...u no trust ur wifey abiundecided
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by KingRex1(m): 9:59pm On Feb 22, 2016
refiner:

op is a bleeping troll!

I don't even remember chatting personally wif him!undecided
lool, bt he loves u
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by refiner(f): 10:09pm On Feb 22, 2016
KingRex1:
lool, bt he loves u
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by Nobody: 10:12pm On Feb 22, 2016
shocked shocked

What a lomantic thread cheesy grin grin
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by macaranta(m): 10:55pm On Feb 22, 2016
Lame lines
Re: Refiner Ma New Boo Boo, So I Shoo Oda Bugaboo by macaranta(m): 10:56pm On Feb 22, 2016
Diddyydiva:
shocked shocked

What a lomantic thread cheesy grin grin

Lily lomantic..

Is She Trying To Trap Me? / How Much Does A DNA Test Cost? / Happy Birthday To Me.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24