Stats: 3,152,934 members, 7,817,726 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:02 PM

Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) (73839 Views)

See Babatunde Fashola's Reaction When Benin Republic's Minister Hugged Him Tigh / A Young Chinese Girl Hugged Buhari So Tight / 6-year-old Girl Donates ₦5,437.50 To IDP Camp. Hugged By Zahra Buhari (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by myners007: 8:40pm On Feb 24, 2016
The Senator was tapping some current for free.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Rapzino: 8:40pm On Feb 24, 2016
Holyfield1:
R
chaiiiiii see am!!!
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by omogidi234(m): 8:41pm On Feb 24, 2016
dammytosh:
ConMan's sense Senator

Twitter constituency is boiling so he moved to Ondo to dazzle them with Bullshit. grin grin

"My Name is Ben Bruce, I just want to make ConMan's sense to the gullible."

Please respect our honourable senator of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria.
Your comment got me rolling on the bed.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Aromas: 8:41pm On Feb 24, 2016
Dollyak:
Ondo looks cool. I love the futuristic dome. Can't wait to visit one day.
Our governor is giving us cosmetics project
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Holyfield1(m): 8:42pm On Feb 24, 2016
Rapzino:
chaiiiiii see am!!!
R as in Rapzino grin
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by FisifunKododada: 8:42pm On Feb 24, 2016
cool If Ben Bruce thinks he is gonna be Naija's President he is joking. No amount of social media blitz can hide your hypocrisy bra!

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Nobody: 8:42pm On Feb 24, 2016
he must run 4 presidency 2019 i love that man
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Rapsainot(m): 8:43pm On Feb 24, 2016
Rapzino:
see my long lost brother oh
Zino baba.... longest time oh
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by IDEKEALUMONA(m): 8:43pm On Feb 24, 2016
why do people so much hate this man? what is his sin?
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Rapzino: 8:44pm On Feb 24, 2016
Rapsainot:
Zino baba.... longest time oh
longest time my brother, how have you been?
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Rapzino: 8:45pm On Feb 24, 2016
Holyfield1:
R as in Rapzino grin
ahhhhh, make I hear... How're you doing man?
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Alabarin: 8:47pm On Feb 24, 2016
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by gbengaunited: 9:04pm On Feb 24, 2016
Nd I dey akure I know even know we are celebrating any anniversary...mayb is VIP anniversary sha
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by EFCC1(m): 9:07pm On Feb 24, 2016
I love my state

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Donexy16(m): 9:13pm On Feb 24, 2016
dammytosh:
ConMan's sense Senator

Twitter constituency is boiling so he moved to Ondo to dazzle them with Bullshit. grin grin

"My Name is Ben Bruce, I just want to make ConMan's sense to the gullible."

Lolz, @conMan sense. Wats der in spelling COMMON bro...

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by linusbnn(m): 9:15pm On Feb 24, 2016
alhabie:

of which society?

The one you live in

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by MadCow1: 9:36pm On Feb 24, 2016
linusbnn:
This man will bcome president in the nearest future

We said the same thing about Pat Utomi too... grin

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by MadCow1: 9:37pm On Feb 24, 2016
IDEKEALUMONA:
why do people so much hate this man? what is his sin?

HYPOCRISY..

Did you know that his common sense book was published in the U.S?

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by ogtavia(m): 9:39pm On Feb 24, 2016
Dollyak:
u will be disappointed..
dnt say I didn't tell u...

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Nobody: 9:44pm On Feb 24, 2016
Nice one.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by MarkSole: 9:44pm On Feb 24, 2016
[size=16pt]What is the common sense in giving a lifetime achievement award(
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_XFui-Jz9c) to someone who said Nigeria’s problem was not money, but how to spend it? He even used Nigeria’s to pay the outstanding salaries of civil servants in Mauritania.[/size]
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by marv1: 9:52pm On Feb 24, 2016
Rubish governor. He has not paid nov, dec, january salaries. What is mimiko celebrating? He is just celebrating the obituary of pdp in that state. In Ogun state, governor Amosu celebrated 40yrs with 40 commissioned projects and with close to 30 more ready, he has paid salaries till january.
jonhemma11:
Senator Ben Bruce was in Ondo State today for the 40th annivisary of Ondo & 7th yr of Mimiko's Govt #Ondo40By7.The event was held at the Dome Akure, Symposium.Speaking at the event,he hailed Governor Mimiko for his numerous achievements in the state.Some of the extracts from his speech are below.....

https://mobile.twitter.com/benmurraybruce/status/702478975742963712

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by marv1: 9:57pm On Feb 24, 2016
Rubish governor. What is mimiko celebrating? He is just celebrating the obituary of pdp in that state. In Ogun state, governor Amosu celebrated 40yrs with 40 commissioned projects and with close to 30 more ready, he has paid salaries till january.
gbengaunited:
Nd I dey akure I know even know we are celebrating any anniversary...mayb is VIP anniversary sha
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Nobody: 10:05pm On Feb 24, 2016
Dollyak:
let me know when u are ready to come so that I can take u around.#Akcity.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by habsydiamond(m): 10:08pm On Feb 24, 2016
The woman hug him becos e don tail she don see oyinbo last. As u can see ben bruce his almost an oyinbo man.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Nobody: 10:08pm On Feb 24, 2016
ogtavia:
u will be disappointed..
dnt say I didn't tell u...
ignore that, ondo is cool u will like it here.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Nobody: 10:10pm On Feb 24, 2016
And her husband will be like, and this woman never hug me like this o.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by RetroBoy: 10:23pm On Feb 24, 2016
Mimiko owes his workers' 3 months salaries and some dude is praising him. Common sense or not, all politicians are the same.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by luckydube007: 10:26pm On Feb 24, 2016
Tre-en-en:
Fight agaist infection and irrigation menstruation. Feed your cells to prevent cancer. Boost ur immune system even agaist lassa fever. Make u look younger and fresh. Good for everyone incliding children.
Amont: 6000 naira
Bbm: 59123B07

Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by favouryemmy: 10:27pm On Feb 24, 2016
Mimiko is not doing anything meaningful in Ondo state. He used the first term to deceive Ondo state people only to punish the people after voting him for the 2nd term.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Henryubani44(m): 10:31pm On Feb 24, 2016
I seriously miss ondo state, akure to be precise. Lovely people all over I wish I can be back someday.
Re: Ben Bruce Hugged By A Woman In Ondo State Today(photos) by Progressive01(m): 10:38pm On Feb 24, 2016
When is this albino going to respond to questions being asked in his constituency, twitter?? Someone who dished out tweet every minute couldn't post a tweet for over 24hours now.

Or is he planning a robust reply like the Coza pastor

Yahaya Bello Unveils His House In Okene, His Hometown (Photos) / Police Parades Mpape Robbery Suspects / Lai Mohammed Replies Obasanjo's Letter To Buhari (Full Statement)