Stats: 3,152,562 members, 7,816,363 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:14 AM

Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) (3335 Views)

Buhari's Kitchen Comment: Ben Murray-Bruce Reacts With Loved Up Photo With Wife / President Kagame Blocks A Nigerian On Twitter For Proposing To His Daughter / Throwback Photo Of Senator Ben Murray-bruce (2) (3) (4)

Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by mohince(m): 12:49pm On Feb 27, 2016

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by mohince(m): 12:50pm On Feb 27, 2016
Well..... Not bad... Wailers things
Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by salisy: 12:51pm On Feb 27, 2016
The twitter constituency senator is a coward. He doesn't like criticism. And as a result formed the basis of his continued silence in the senate hallowed chamber. Mr siddon dey watch.

I simply don't know what he's representing, Bayelsans should have left the seat vacant instead of having this gagged man there.

In omojuwa's voice: I stop taking him serious.
Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Nobody: 12:51pm On Feb 27, 2016
Congrats.

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by lekkie073(m): 12:52pm On Feb 27, 2016
so...make we help u beg am

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by shobroy10(m): 12:52pm On Feb 27, 2016
I don't know wats with all this twitter amateurs. End time users plus senator included

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Last2comment(m): 12:56pm On Feb 27, 2016
Doll op.
Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by san316(m): 12:56pm On Feb 27, 2016
I would do same and even worse. Your tweet shows that you have no manners. So it is useless wasting tweets on you.

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Nobody: 12:58pm On Feb 27, 2016
grin grin grin And why shud u say dat? Why tweet @him wit such...to me dats an insult. If u c am face to face now, u no go fit open mouth. Well many pple just dey form Kingkong for social media.

There's freedom of speech but freedom after speech, that I cannot guarantee- Idi Amin grin

23 Likes

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by YourMrBoo: 1:01pm On Feb 27, 2016
I will equally do same if I were in his shoes.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by thesicilian: 1:04pm On Feb 27, 2016
Actually he should have insulted you first before blocking you, but I guess he didn't really have your time.
You insulted a man who's old enough to be your father and can pay your salary for life, and you were expecting a pat on the back just because he's a public servant?

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by vedaxcool(m): 1:05pm On Feb 27, 2016
Truth hurts.
Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by biafranbaby(m): 1:06pm On Feb 27, 2016
Nairaland mods are now on twitter.
Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Nobody: 1:20pm On Feb 27, 2016
****because u being brainwashed to see anybody from pdp as Nigeria's enemy. thank God Ben Bruce have no corruption allegations, if not u guys would've jailed him legally or illegally by now. the only politician whose hand is clean in Nigeria today is Ben Bruce

13 Likes

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by StrapOnQueens: 1:23pm On Feb 27, 2016
If you hate Ben Muray, you are either a Yoruba bastard or a hausa fulani terrorist.

You are all the same.

17 Likes

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by StrapOnQueens: 1:24pm On Feb 27, 2016
Dimienedonkz:
u r disgrace to humanity, insulting someone whose son is 100 times better than because u being brainwashed to see anybody from pdp as Nigeria's enemy. thank God Ben Bruce have no corruption allegations, if not u guys would've jailed him legally or illegally by now. the only politician whose hand is clean in Nigeria today is Ben Bruce

The guy is either a Yoruba or a Hausa man. Evil people. No good thing ever comes from them. Ben is doing his little thing but the Yorubas would not allow him be. Very evil people.

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by StrapOnQueens: 1:24pm On Feb 27, 2016
thesicilian:
Actually he should have insulted you first before blocking you, but I guess he didn't really have your time.
You insulted a man who's old enough to be your father and can pay your salary for life, and you were expecting a pat on the back just because he's a public servant?

What more do Yorubas and hausa Fulani muslims do if not insult and attack people who are not zombies like them?

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Nobody: 1:29pm On Feb 27, 2016
very jealous people, they see nothing wrong about those shouting alaye alaye, but the moment u ain't part of them, u r corrupt, criminal etcetera

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by StrapOnQueens: 1:31pm On Feb 27, 2016
Yorubas are jealous, lazy and cowards.

Anyone who does not know this about Yorubas should please learn fast.

They are the only ones attacking Ben Murray. They want to tarnish his name. Yorubas thrive on lies and blackmailing. They hate people who speak the truth.

Yorubas are the only ones posting negative things about Ben Murray.

Seun of nairaland, well done for leading your army of evil vipers.

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by StrapOnQueens: 1:32pm On Feb 27, 2016
Dimienedonkz:
very jealous people, they see nothing wrong about those shouting alaye alaye, but the moment u ain't part of them, u r corrupt, criminal etcetera

I am happy you know them. Jealous and very evil people. They hate people who are honest and smarter than them.

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Nobody: 1:55pm On Feb 27, 2016
mohince:
https://mobile.twitter.com/benmurraybruce

Imagine a 17years old calling a 60years old man twitter parrot and you expect him to clap for you. Can you say that to your parents? we should learn to think before we talk

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Frankiss44(m): 1:56pm On Feb 27, 2016
He did the right thing.. No point communicating with someone who doesn't have respect for his father's age.

People are using this same twitter and other social media platform to enhance positive communication that will impact their destiny, you are using it insult people that are in position to touch your miserable life positively.

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Okpueze1(m): 2:00pm On Feb 27, 2016
He respected you by just deleting you. Come let me give you an award for your act, olodo, mpama, onuku, imbe, atulu awusa. It's obvious that you ar intellectually challenged.

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by virus05(m): 2:02pm On Feb 27, 2016

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by HiddenShadow: 2:19pm On Feb 27, 2016
mohince:

You have no home training to insult your elder
Next time , twitter should ban you if it is within twitter laws.

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by emekachimek: 2:20pm On Feb 27, 2016
You deserve worse things sef. Your tweet depicts lack of respect, even for elders. You must be a spoilt child. Imagine someone else tweeting this to your grand father

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Nobody: 2:33pm On Feb 27, 2016
mohince:
you are still a kid for tweeting that. You can't even measure up to his least paid worker.

Lemme check your name again?

*Hisses* Quota education product

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by abiolag(m): 2:34pm On Feb 27, 2016
No b im twitter account. He can block u 1million time if he feel like shocked
Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by koboko69: 2:35pm On Feb 27, 2016
san316:
I would do same and even worse. Your tweet shows that you have no manners. So it is useless wasting tweets on you.

See shameless hypocrites. Same people that were shouting freedom.of speech for the sacked Nassarawa civil servant are here saying this cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by alexlee50: 2:46pm On Feb 27, 2016
It's good he blocked you because your brain on reverse mode, no need for people like him to start derailing him with your distractions

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by san316(m): 2:57pm On Feb 27, 2016
koboko69:

See shameless hypocrites. Same people that were shouting freedom.of speech for the sacked Nassarawa civil servant are here saying this cheesy cheesy cheesy

Who is the hypocrite. Nasarawa state civil service is a public institution while bmb's twitter handle is his private business. By the way, the lawyer lady didn't insult anybody but the mannerless op finds it normal to insult a man older than him.

The wawa even has the guts to report it on NL.

Re: Senator Ben Murray Bruce Blocks Me On Twitter For Saying This (snapshot) by Xapio: 2:58pm On Feb 27, 2016
mohince:
Of course, you are a potential terrorist, I will also do the same.. I will even cause your miserable soul before blocking you. ediotic quoter product.. angry

Ugandan Profesor Strips Unclad Afta Being Locked Out Of Office By Her Senior(pix / State Secret Services Release Biafra Wanted List In Abuja / Breaking News: Former Aviation Minister dumps PDP.