Stats: 3,152,067 members, 7,814,681 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:24 PM

See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations (33052 Views)

Mind Blowing Facts- Picture Series. Vol 1 / 26 Mind-blowing Psychology Facts That You Never Knew About People / UNIILORIN Suspends Lecturers For Whistle Blowing (2) (3) (4)

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Henovy: 5:11pm On Feb 27, 2016
adora4u1:
Is it everything that must come to front page? No news today?
This thread is for the literature gurus to thrill us. No copy-paste please.
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by LordOfTheWeed: 5:12pm On Feb 27, 2016
Vanquay:
If one doctor doctors another doctor
Does the doctor who doctors the doctor
Doctor the doctor the way the doctor he is doctoring doctors?
Or does the doctor doctor the way
The doctor who doctors doctors?

The doctoring doctor doctors the doctor the way
The doctoring doctor wants to doctor the doctor.
Not the way the doctored doctor wants to be doctored.

That should shut them up aha angry
I fúcking fúck for fun, for fúcking facilitates future facsimile of either the fúcker or fúckee's image.. .. ..

That should shut you up tongue

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by OsoDupe(f): 5:14pm On Feb 27, 2016
sulakishop:
Where Ade had had had, Ali had had had had; had had had pleased the examiner!
Are you stammering?

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Lanceslot(m): 5:15pm On Feb 27, 2016
Nwanyi na akwa akwa na akwa akwa na ukuku yiri akwa na enu akwa okwara akwa di na enu akwa.

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by ATMC(f): 5:20pm On Feb 27, 2016
Vanquay:

I LOOOOOVE THIS! AHA!
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by shumuel(m): 5:23pm On Feb 27, 2016
Many Mary May Married Many Mad Malian Men
Banter Bants Banta But Became Beautiful Bans
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by dom(m): 5:25pm On Feb 27, 2016
Ukochukwu Okechukwu kwuru okwuchukwu n'ime ulochukwu di n'arochukwu.

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by kachiz(m): 5:26pm On Feb 27, 2016
Caringguy:
Jesu' grin what's that?

Lemme help you a bit with the English version even though it will lose the original Igbo rhythm.

''Papa Chichi laughed and went to China, laughed and got chin-chin, took the chin-chin and gave Chichi and Chichi laughed and ate the chinchin''.

cool cool

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by kachiz(m): 5:27pm On Feb 27, 2016
misreal:
na wa oh

Lemme help you a bit with the English version even though it will lose the original Igbo rhythm.

''Papa Chichi laughed and went to China, laughed and got chin-chin, took the chin-chin and gave Chichi and Chichi laughed and ate the chinchin''.

cool cool
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by eddymandy94(f): 5:33pm On Feb 27, 2016
gentlegenius:
On Friday Fourteenth February, Fifteen Fifty Five, Father Francis Fischers Fried Five Fresh Fishes For Five French Farmers From France......

Literature students in the house, what can you say about this?

If you have another Alliterations like this, please tell us.

Let's Learn Literature...
papa peter patara opopo panye papa paul...

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by georgementday(m): 5:33pm On Feb 27, 2016
Man make money,money make man,money make mama mary married mad man

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by tanteta(m): 5:41pm On Feb 27, 2016
Hilarious..... But kool..... Top of the day guys.
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by bakingsoda: 5:41pm On Feb 27, 2016
Obo ngb'obo g'ope
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Kreamie(m): 5:46pm On Feb 27, 2016
Baba Bola Born Bola Before Bola Born BAby grin grin grin grin

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Nobody: 5:50pm On Feb 27, 2016
fhunmi:
The peter piper pick a peck of pickle pepper and betty butter stuff,i haf forgotten

Peter piper picked a peck of pickle pepper,a peck of pickle pepper Peter piper picked.if Peter piper picked a peck of pickle pepper,where is the pickle pepper Peter piper picked!
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Nobody: 5:57pm On Feb 27, 2016
Vanquay:

wow! I sincerely love dis!!!!
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Abdullahi4u7(m): 6:04pm On Feb 27, 2016
Faba Faki's Farm's Fishes Fight For Food but Find no Food.
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by ezanafe(m): 6:08pm On Feb 27, 2016
Some stupid Sokoto students starting smoking since sixteen sixty six.
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by special19: 6:09pm On Feb 27, 2016
She said she saw sister Sola.
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by SenJoe(m): 6:18pm On Feb 27, 2016
caniva:
Alliteration kò...Alligator ni.

A bottle of red wine for you joor

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by habsydiamond(m): 6:21pm On Feb 27, 2016
A big brown snake bites brother Bayo boo on the butt, she shout she shu shu shu shu shu shu shu shu shu shu shu suddenly she slept off. I try abi.

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by massaumar(m): 6:22pm On Feb 27, 2016
A painting within a painting being painted by the painter painting the painting who is also painting himself
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by gentlegenius(m): 6:26pm On Feb 27, 2016
adora4u1:
If it's Cossy Orjiakor's boobs that enter front page, you wouldn't complain.

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by gentlegenius(m): 6:27pm On Feb 27, 2016
ezanafe:
Some stupid Sokoto students starting smoking since sixteen sixty six.
You try bros...

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by gentlegenius(m): 6:30pm On Feb 27, 2016
tanteta:
Hilarious..... But kool..... Top of the day guys.
Thanks my man... At least we need something like this once in a while to take our minds off the worries about Naira depreciation and economic downturn.
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Fianze93(m): 6:34pm On Feb 27, 2016
fantastic fallacy fallaciously fabricated for funny fanfare like a fable on faceless Facebook

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by gentlegenius(m): 6:39pm On Feb 27, 2016
Redoil:
Sweet sixteen Sister susie sew seventy seven sillion silk sulks for sixty six sweet sisters soldier from sweeden.
This is as cool as the OP's own... Thumbs up!

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by tottinova: 6:39pm On Feb 27, 2016
gentlegenius:
On Friday Fourteenth February, Fifteen Fifty Five, Father Francis Fischers Fried Five Fresh Fishes For Five French Farmers From France......

Literature students in the house, what can you say about this?

If you have another Alliterations like this, please tell us.

Let's Learn Literature...

That can also be called pun
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Nobody: 6:40pm On Feb 27, 2016
this is a ship-shipping ship, shipping shipping ships

Mr piper picked a peck of pickled pepper. a peck of pickled pepper Mr piper picked. if Mr piper picked a peck of pickled pepper, where is the peck of pickled pepper Mr piper picked
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by mcvelli(m): 6:54pm On Feb 27, 2016
when Time Times you and you can not Time Time, it is Time for Time to Time your Time for you!

Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by egbesunday: 7:03pm On Feb 27, 2016
A plantain planter, planted plantain, in a planted plantation.
Re: See This Creative And Mind Blowing Alliterations by Nobody: 7:09pm On Feb 27, 2016
adora4u1:
den Kip shot nd learn.

University Of Ibadan Post Jamb / 24 Pictures Only People Who Attended Nigerian Law School Will Relate To / How Students Observed Social Distancing During An Examination In Anambra (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24