Stats: 3,163,139 members, 7,852,865 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 07:28 AM

Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) (37247 Views)

Wife Of A Shitte Member Murdered By Thugs Delivers A Baby Boy (Graphic Pics) / Rivers Rerun: APC Member Stabbed By Opposition Party - Graphic Photos / Another APC Member Killed In Rivers This Morning (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by mistypetal: 11:59am On Feb 28, 2016
ubah84:
wike wike wike

Pls shut up which one is wike wike in this matter

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 12:00pm On Feb 28, 2016
Total waste, I rather die for my self and fam than these criminal politicians.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by diegwu01: 12:13pm On Feb 28, 2016
Truckpusher:
Tell Amaechi to leave Rivers State alone and concentrate on his toy ministerial job in Abuja.
So Amaechi is the one kidnapping citizens and killing APC members in Rivers State? Pls explain..

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by henzdanste: 12:29pm On Feb 28, 2016
mynd1:
Don't waste your life for any damn politician.

God bless Nigeria. angry

Tell me how he exactly wasted his life for a politician?
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by Fourwinds: 1:04pm On Feb 28, 2016
what I know is dat dose who kill by d sword will also die by d sword...it is a matter of time...these individuals who did this., deir dead picture will one day be shown here....Law of Karma will always take its cause.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by vislabraye(m): 1:12pm On Feb 28, 2016
Abagworo:

He is an Ikwerre man not Igbo and I wonder how a party that has Alo Sheriff as leader is considered Christian party. Continue deceiving yourself.

So Ikwere is not Igbo ? Oliseh said he's not Igbo but his name is Ugochukwu and he speaks the language.
Some people in Imo that shares the boundary with Rivers say they're not Igbo. Who then is an Igbo ?

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by stefanweeks: 1:20pm On Feb 28, 2016
zendy:
Another Igbo guy falls, probably in the course of fighting for the APC Yoruba/Northern alliance. How painful

The guy is ikwerre not Igbo.

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by stefanweeks: 1:21pm On Feb 28, 2016
vislabraye:

So Ikwere is not Igbo ? Oliseh said he's not Igbo but his name is Ugochukwu and he speaks the language.
Some people in Imo that shares the boundary with Rivers say they're not Igbo. Who then is an Igbo ?

Ikwerre said they r not Igbo

We don't want them
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by Onye4real: 2:25pm On Feb 28, 2016
When will our Youths begin to learn their Lessons, when will they begin to understand the fact that "Life Has No Duplicate".
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by awoluyi(m): 2:30pm On Feb 28, 2016
macino1:
With this action, what is now the difference between POLITICS and CULTISM? I only pity those ignorant youths freely offering themselves as sacrificial lamp for these greedy politicians who are stealing/using their blood to secure the future of their own children and tenth generations yet unborn.
. Baba, ma jeki nsi won waiye. Ma jeki nse akobata fegbe! I wonder what makes Nigerian youths believe so much in these self-serving politicians. My late father used to tell me "If you allow your head to be used to break coconut, it's very certain that you will not eat out of it." A word is enough for the wise.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by Oduduwaboy(m): 2:34pm On Feb 28, 2016
Lets say the truth ...the Agents of Wike did it!
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by MonPro: 2:55pm On Feb 28, 2016
At least he will no longer make zombie noise on NL.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by caselessogbuagu: 3:01pm On Feb 28, 2016
Angelberry:
Youth learn, this politicians don't have time for the common man.
hi! How your body?
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 3:05pm On Feb 28, 2016
caselessogbuagu:
hi! How your body?
I am getting better, thanks. hope u are good?
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by caselessogbuagu: 3:12pm On Feb 28, 2016
Angelberry:

I am getting better, thanks. hope u are good?
good to know you are getting better. I'm good.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by slyzy(m): 3:16pm On Feb 28, 2016
CharleyCharley:

Ikwerre people are not igbo?

Which tribe are they then?
What language do they speak?
Fulani perhaps?

They are not o!
They understand ibo but still have their own language which igbo do not understand.
Just like minority tribes in the north speak Hausa but they still have their main tribes which hausa people do not understand

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by Abagworo(m): 3:22pm On Feb 28, 2016
slyzy:

They are not o!
They understand ibo but still have their own language which igbo do not understand.
Just like minority tribes in the north speak Hausa but they still have their main tribes which hausa people do not understand

Igbos understand Ikwerre language just like Ikwerres understand Igbo. Infact some dialects of Igbo spoken in Imo State like Umuapu have no difference with Ikwerre language.

However speaking similar language does not make you become part of the bigger ethnic group.

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by zendy: 5:13pm On Feb 28, 2016
MbaMichealE:

**** why bring tribe to everything. ****

Because it's always all about tribe, anyone telling you otherwise is a lier

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by Pidggin(f): 5:17pm On Feb 28, 2016
It is not safe to be an APC member in SS, youths receive sense o.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by zendy: 5:18pm On Feb 28, 2016
Abagworo:

He is an Ikwerre man not Igbo and I wonder how a party that has Alo Sheriff as leader is considered Christian party. Continue deceiving yourself.

Doesn't matter if you call him Ikwere, the man's name is chika and probably spoke Igbo as his ancestral language. He would have been Igbo no matter where in the world he went to.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by zendy: 5:26pm On Feb 28, 2016
stefanweeks:

The guy is ikwerre not Igbo.

Oh he is Ikwere? Really? Well let me tell you something you might find hard to believe. Nnsukka people and Ikwere people share somethings in common. They both bear Igbo surnames and speak Igbo as their ancestral languages.

If it walks like a Duck, and quacks like a Duck, it is a Duck
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by OreMI22: 5:45pm On Feb 28, 2016
vislabraye:

....... grin grin grin grin grin grin
and like Olise, their enemies aren't deceived by their cheap denials when they deal with them.

I once saw a black American argue at the top of his lungs that he wasn't black but Indian. Funny enough, both his parents told me they were black grin grin grin grin grin. So why is their son denying his heritage?

His denials does not confuse white people of recognizing him as black when they do their thing. grin

Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by stefanweeks: 6:02pm On Feb 28, 2016
zendy:

Oh he is Ikwere? Really? Well let me tell you something you might find hard to believe. Nnsukka people and Ikwere people share somethings in common. They both bear Igbo surnames and speak Igbo as their ancestral languages.

If it walks like a Duck, and quacks like a Duck, it is a Duck

A situation where some people come out and say that they r not part of a group of people. What do you do?

Ikwerres have a lot of time excused themselves from anything Igbo. Some r even anti Igbo.

All I know is that they are not igbos. Igbos ain't as lazy as them
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by OreMI22: 8:48pm On Feb 28, 2016
stefanweeks:

A situation where some people come out and say that they r not part of a group of people. What do you do?

Ikwerres have a lot of time excused themselves from anything Igbo. Some r even anti Igbo.

All I know is that they are not igbos. Igbos ain't as lazy as them

Oga,
I feel your pain, but You don't have the power nor the right to determine who is Igbo or not. What you know or believe is right, but it is still your opinion.
In the future, even a yoruba person can become igbo or Biafran simply by naturalization or marriage.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by stefanweeks: 10:43pm On Feb 28, 2016
OreMI22:

Oga,
I feel your pain, but You don't have the power nor the right to determine who is Igbo or not. What you know or believe is right, but it is still your opinion.
In the future, even a yoruba person can become igbo or Biafran simply by naturalization or marriage.

I don't think u understand this

But let's agree to disagree
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by crro: 3:42am On Feb 29, 2016
so becuz somebody speaks english means he's english ? imagine the stupidity ! meanwhile im an IKWERRE man , im not IGBO . i respect the IGBOS grately and actually wish we were one. Unfortunately we are not. There are distinct names that IKwerre ppl answer and Igbos do not. I have also come to notice that IKWERRE ppl understand IGBO fluently whilst IGBOS understanding IKWERRE is more of a guessing game because ''yes'' they hear there language in ours and ''yes'' pridominantly we speak IGBO . We hail from BENIN KINGDOM we have OBA'S . 2016 is more than enougth time to realise that a language is not enough to claim heritage. Majority of the language spoken on hear is ENGLISH. Im open to ppls opinons tho, but lets not sound young and childish by mentioning language , it kinda explains who u are.
Re: Chika, APC Member, Murdered In Rivers State Today(Graphic Photos) by PhockPhockMan: 10:24am On Feb 29, 2016
Abagworo:

President Buhari’s Daughter, Halima's Children / Mohammed Abdullahi: Army Secretly Trying Soldier Who Criticised Service Chiefs / Gumi Replies Adesina: "War Has Not Been A Solution Anywhere, You Bootlicker"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33