Stats: 3,153,467 members, 7,819,704 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:23 PM

One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls (7562 Views)

Most Skinny Girls Seem To Be More Intelligent Than Most Curvy Girls. Why? / Skinny Girls Are You Into Huge Guys? / Guys, Why Do You Date Skinny Girls? (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Sixix: 4:50pm On Mar 03, 2016
darkenedrebel:

You are too uptight, loosen up.

smiley

I am not a fan of insulting people for what they have no control over unless those people ask for it.
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Sixix: 4:51pm On Mar 03, 2016
joseph1832:
Ah ah daretodiffer. What happened to your moniker? Hope you're not facing a ban because if you are, you're breaking rule 19. LOL. tongue

Cc: mynd44
Lalasticlala

Loser!
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Nobody: 5:08pm On Mar 03, 2016
Sixix:

smiley
I am not a fan of insulting people for what they have no control over unless those people ask for it.

Calling someone 'uptight' is not an insult. I'm gonna pretend I understood 90% of your post.
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by joseph1832(m): 5:19pm On Mar 03, 2016
Sixix:

Loser!
The jokes on you. tongue
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by ucnwafor(m): 5:26pm On Mar 03, 2016
udysweet:
Wrd skinny heavy o,lol! How abt using "slim" cos dats how I'll describe myself,hahaha! Mak I giv myself hope small mbok! Anyways der are times I always wanna wish to be fat and I told one of my big aunts who taught smtn,she almost cursed me,lol! She's big and wit big tummy. Then she asked me two tins:can I wear a legging,I said yes. Can I wear a short knicker or bum shorts? I said yes. She said I shd shut up and not cmplain I want to be fat because she's longed to wear such but she can't bcs of her weight. Then she finished up by saying shebi I can carry my body and move fast,lik maybe when am running to board a bus? I said yes. She said dats all. Hahahaha! I jus kept mute and never brought up the issue again. But I really wld jus love to be well rounded in the right places*winks*cos somestimes I wld wanna sew,buy and wear some clothes but my frame can't carry it odawise am grateful to God for creating me the way He did,I cnt be ungrateful o.
true udysweet, longest time from siamia thread

Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Sixix: 5:30pm On Mar 03, 2016
joseph1832:
The jokes on you. tongue

Pathetic losertongue
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Sixix: 5:35pm On Mar 03, 2016
darkenedrebel:

Calling someone 'uptight' is not an insult. I'm gonna pretend I understood 90% of your post.

I know it is not an insult

I was trying to explain why I don't like people insulting others for what they cannot control.
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by joseph1832(m): 5:36pm On Mar 03, 2016
Sixix:

Pathetic losertongue
Empty barrels make the loudest noise. Keep on making noise.

Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Sixix: 5:40pm On Mar 03, 2016
joseph1832:
Empty barrels make the loudest noise. Keep on making noise.

Pathetic losertongue

Do you still disturbing married women for their nude pics?smiley
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by joseph1832(m): 5:42pm On Mar 03, 2016
Sixix:

Pathetic losertongue

Do you still disturbing married women for their nude pics?smiley
Keep on making noise.
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Sixix: 5:43pm On Mar 03, 2016
joseph1832:
Keep on making noise.

Answer my question, loser
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by joseph1832(m): 5:45pm On Mar 03, 2016
Sixix:

Answer my question, loser
Keep on making noise.
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Sixix: 5:52pm On Mar 03, 2016
joseph1832:
Keep on making noise.
Answer my question!

Loser!
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by joseph1832(m): 5:54pm On Mar 03, 2016
Sixix:
Answer my question!

Loser!
Keep on making noise. tongue
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by KimBerlyie: 11:32pm On Mar 03, 2016
darkenedrebel:

I can manage slim & curvy. It's way better than skinny.
After a hard day work, women's bodies are supposed to serve as human pillows to the males(their böobs, silky thighs and other fleshy parts)

What would it profit a man to return home after a hectic day to come slam his pelvis or rest against a bony structure

Absolutely no gain cheesy

Lol smh!!! U like ur girls bbw? grin

Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Nobody: 11:21am On Mar 04, 2016
KimBerlyie:

Lol smh!!! U like ur girls bbw? grin

No. Not really
BBWs for öloshos and no-string attached make-outs, while dames with Serena William's or Kim Kardashian's body configuration for girlfriends and possibly marriage.

Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by goldentrench(m): 12:19pm On Mar 04, 2016
darkenedrebel:

No. Not really
BBWs for öloshos and no-string attached make-outs, while dames with Serena William's or Kim Kardashian's body configuration for girlfriends and possibly marriage.

Pls kindly enlighten me on the word BBW cos I can't find it in my dictionary...
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by Nobody: 1:34pm On Mar 04, 2016
goldentrench:

Pls kindly enlighten me on the word BBW cos I can't find it in my dictionary...

BBW = Big beautiful woman
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by goldentrench(m): 2:11pm On Mar 04, 2016
darkenedrebel:

BBW = Big beautiful woman
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by SweetTee(f): 11:36pm On Mar 04, 2016
ucnwafor:
really so u eat elephant food abi, jst wait until u offload a baby child, and dat bonny structure will disappear

Even if I do gain weight after popping out a few babies, I'll still be better off than those who weren't skinny before pregnancy. So, either way, I'll be better off. No losses.

Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by ipain: 12:19pm On Mar 06, 2016
SweetTee:
Are you serious? I love food! I eat like an elephant, but I don't gain an ounce. But, hey, I'm not complaining. I'm going to be one skinny sexy momma of 4 when I'm 40. grin grin #TeamSkinny
can you have those kids for me?
Re: One Reason Why Men May Not Like Skinny Girls by SweetTee(f): 12:30am On Mar 07, 2016
ipain:
can you have those kids for me?

Lmao! you guys are hilarious

See What This Girl Got For Valentine From Her Boo Abroad! / Why Do Nigerian Women Always Beg? [pictures Of A Begger Included] / Braless And Pantless Beautiful Slay Queen Twerking: Video Got Nigerians Talking

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24