Stats: 3,159,842 members, 7,841,198 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 12:54 AM

Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) (17890 Views)

Dino Melaye Blasts Bello, Says He Paid Coordinators Money To Forge INEC Signatur / Dino Melaye Blasts Sahara Reporters: Your Lies Are Vitamins To Me (pics) / APC Women: Melaye Must Be Sanctioned For His Unruly Behaviour (2) (3) (4)

Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by HRich(m): 12:36pm On Mar 04, 2016
timidapsin:
To be honest i dont see anything bad in marrying a foreigner,
The other day i made a comment on one article about me going to get married to a foreigner and some Nairalanders took it so personal.
Even insulting me. angry angry
Ladyf sinaj Tiaralove Mostwanted7 emmyw
And it was just a Comment you made, not even that you have gottn one.
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by opribo(m): 12:39pm On Mar 04, 2016
There is no basis for any Nigerian man to marry a foreigner especially whitea because we got the finest real women in Nigeria. The only reason why Nigerian youths are marrying foreigners is poverty coupled with fear of the unknown in this country so they want one leg here another one there.
As for Oshio it is greed 'oju kokoro' that is worrying him until that girl break mall his waist and kill him .

Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by delishpot: 12:42pm On Mar 04, 2016
See what your lawmakers consider important to the lives of Nigerians.
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by okuneddie(m): 1:11pm On Mar 04, 2016
Nelkoko:

bros u funny how many frnds?
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by dabimzy(f): 1:17pm On Mar 04, 2016
This yeye sanator should just go and sit down.The governor that married a foreign woman stick 2 her n I never heard of him sleeping with other women.I don't know the essence of marrying a nigeria woman and still sleep around like a stray dog.
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by banmee(m): 1:35pm On Mar 04, 2016
seun345:
See country

Your post is the best so far. What a country? See the kind of people Nigerians are voting for to represent them in Government. Nigerians have serious issues and he is talking about made in Nigeria wives. Nigerians are their own problem. If people don't support him, he would not be there. They deserve whatever leadership the have, had, and will ever have in Jesus name. Amen.
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by DarkHenrie(m): 2:11pm On Mar 04, 2016
How the campaign for patronizing Nigerian made products had to be related to marriage clearly shows the entire thinking of this man concerning marriage and women in particular. It's not surprising he's a notorious wife beater.

Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by Ayibaba1: 2:12pm On Mar 04, 2016
With such a motion in the senate, they have turned our law making body to laughing stock. Seriously, are we jokers? Dino has no single intelligence in him, "Babu Laakaye"

Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by bokohalal(m): 2:23pm On Mar 04, 2016
AceRoyal:
LARA IS THE ONLY FOREIGN INVESTMENT OSHIOMOLE HAS BROUGHT TO EDO STATE IN ALMOST 8YEARS IN GOVERNMENT!tongue
And some dolts liked this comment.
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by pedrilo: 2:23pm On Mar 04, 2016
IN SUCH HARD ECONOMIC TIMES, THIS slowpoke IS TALKING ABOUT SUCH NONSENSICAL ISSUE.

Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by Irore: 3:18pm On Mar 04, 2016
bengems:
we have been patronizing foreign products and likes, what's is wrong in patronizing foreign babes!...i see nothing wrong in it, since it doesn't change the value of naira to dollar

After all, many Nigerian ladies are married to foreigners as husbands and living happily in Nigeria. What do senators do beside sharing money? Pls tell me.
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by freemile2ru: 3:30pm On Mar 04, 2016
Dont get stranded, Cheap Mtn data share available. 1100 for 1gb call 08062239476
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by mrobruche: 3:47pm On Mar 04, 2016
Dino is the biggest FOOL in the Senate
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by trailblaiza(m): 3:50pm On Mar 04, 2016
why not? Wetin he dey carry d hand do when he can get a customised golden hand? grin
Nelkoko:
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by sinola(m): 4:14pm On Mar 04, 2016
timidapsin:
Another video from me smiley smiley

Senator Dino Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole for Marrying a Foreign Wife advocates for "Made-in-Nigerian wives"

Watch video below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xv0W5aQhqMc

source: http://youtube.com/timidapsinvids

Dino! Dino!! Dino!!!...how many times did i call you

Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by Nobody: 4:34pm On Mar 04, 2016
the governor that married that lady from whatever country she claims to be from lacks a certain element of self respect and we all know it. the people supporting him are like him and would do the same thing given the opportunity......

its pretty disgraceful. however its also just a marriage between two people so good luck to them.
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by soty4real: 4:56pm On Mar 04, 2016
the federal government has been wasting sitting allowance on some law makers. this is a clear confirmation.
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by emeraldt(f): 6:55pm On Mar 04, 2016
Senator Dino to me just sited dem as an example,he meant no harm.fine not all Nigeria can marry Nigerians nd not all Nigerians would love to buy our products most especially d bourguiese.he ws only trying to cajole us to help Nigeria grow and we should stop running abroad for everything
Re: Made-In-Nigeria Women: Melaye Blasts Oshiomhole (Video) by toprealman: 7:01pm On Mar 04, 2016
better marry a foreigner than sleep around with anything on skirt.

Imo North Senatorial Election: Okorocha On A Wild Goose Chase – Ekweremadu / "I Work On Facts,You Work On Figures"—PMB Counters Nigeria Being Poverty Capital / NMDPRA Licenses Eterna, Emadeb To Begin Petrol Importation From July

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18