Stats: 3,194,641 members, 7,955,333 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 11:08 PM

Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) (3187 Views)

Imo Black Cab: Innoson Buses Replace Keke In Owerri (Photos) / Get Free Diagnostic For All Japanese Cars. / Viecar VC002-A/B Mini OBDII Bluetooth Car Scanner Diagnostic Tool (4.5K) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) by Experience4u(m): 8:59pm On Apr 27, 2016
Oga piyke pls how do I locate your shop. I will be in Owerri next weekend. I don't know if you will oblige me to still enjoy the free scan you offered me. My car was bashed and has been with the panel beater since. Thanks
Re: Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) by Piyke: 2:14pm On Apr 28, 2016
Experience4u:
Oga piyke pls how do I locate your shop. I will be in Owerri next weekend. I don't know if you will oblige me to still enjoy the free scan you offered me. My car was bashed and has been with the panel beater since. Thanks

I don't have a shop cheesy But will give you an exception.
Free scan next saturday 10am. Offer expires that day.
Re: Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) by Experience4u(m): 10:25pm On Apr 29, 2016
Thanks. Your number pls
Re: Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) by Piyke: 9:14am On Apr 30, 2016
Experience4u:
Thanks. Your number pls

PM me or send yours to my email. Or if you don't mind post yours here and I'll call you
Re: Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) by Experience4u(m): 12:11am On May 02, 2016
Re: Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) by Piyke: 4:37pm On May 02, 2016
Experience4u:

Seen

Re: Free Diagnostic Scan/Consult In Owerri (Ended) by Experience4u(m): 8:55pm On May 12, 2016
Thank piyke for all your efforts in seeing that you keep to your promise of scanning my car. Our inability for not seeing is my fault and thanks for agreeing to do it when next am in owerri. Your type is rare like I told you and never change cus of anyone.
Be blessed

BMW 3 Series Vs Mercedes C Class & 190 / How Many Litres Of Fuel / You Guys Have Done It Again

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9