Stats: 3,152,738 members, 7,817,030 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:56 PM

Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD (23719 Views)

Heavy Military Presence At New Haven Estate, Iba, Lagos / Biafra Remembrance Day In Onitsha: Heavy Military Presence In Onitsha / Heavy Military Presence In Ikorodu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by bittertruthz: 1:37pm On Mar 19, 2016
SeverusSnape:
PDP all the way...

Modified: If they like, let them bring NATO forces and U.S NAVY SEALS, Victory is ours.

Re-modified: The guy below is only ranting. They (APC) can't do more than a dead goat.

after election you profit nothing. Your punishment in this world is to be pained for other people's problem........................... If you father is wike or real politician, you should be in London relaxing as wike and amechi children. Because you are here drinking panadol for politicians headache.

You need orientation. Face your life and pursue your personal goal. PDP or APC dont even know if we exist.
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by SeverusSnape(m): 1:46pm On Mar 19, 2016
bittertruthz:

after election you profit nothing. Your punishment in this world is to be pained for other people's problem........................... If you father is wike or real politician, you should be in London relaxing as wike and amechi children. Because you are here drinking panadol for politicians headache.

You need orientation. Face your life and pursue your personal goal. PDP or APC dont even know if we exist.
I know you wouldn't have written this stuff if my post had been in support OF APC. MTCHEEWW
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Nobody: 1:52pm On Mar 19, 2016
Obipat:
PMB should wield federal power on Rivers election if he wants my support back. GEJ did it. I want revenge for all the wickedness showed to Amechl
PMB cant do dat in all state. He can do it in north, becos election dont hold in north. Have witness dat several times. Tryin dat in south south will lead to more blood shade. So PMB should think like GEJ by not allowin blood shade after d presidential election.
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by BrainnewsNg(f): 2:15pm On Mar 19, 2016
SeverusSnape:
PDP all the way...

Modified: If they like, let them bring NATO forces and U.S NAVY SEALS, Victory is ours.

Re-modified: The guy below is only ranting. They (APC) can't do more than a dead goat.

Hmmm
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by VajanahDischaj(f): 2:16pm On Mar 19, 2016
Obipat:
PMB should wield federal power on Rivers election if he wants my support back. GEJ did it. I want revenge for all the wickedness showed to Amechl
4k amaechi with deeper ramming!
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by restored2016(m): 2:27pm On Mar 19, 2016
BLINGZ88:
Small small, we dey slide back to military dictatorship. How can we praise heavy military presence. What about the police?
police can't handle the thugs brandishing guns in rivers, we need the military. Unless no man will come out to vote.
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by bittertruthz: 2:50pm On Mar 19, 2016
SeverusSnape:

I know you wouldn't have written this stuff if my post had been in support OF APC. MTCHEEWW

To be honest, i have no respect for River state youths and river state politicians since the killings and beheading.
They are not different from Boko Haram, ISIS, Boko Haram sympathizers and ISIS sympathizers............ Very soon crime will overwhelm PH then innocent women and children will be direct victims as Borno and other NE.
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Obipat(m): 5:03pm On Mar 19, 2016
VajanahDischaj:
4k amaechi with deeper ramming!
Is Amechi sharing sharing 4k? U must have collected. For ur information, I'm in Lagos and I'm a great guy.
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Nobody: 5:35pm On Mar 19, 2016
SeverusSnape:
PDP all the way...

Why not tell your people to stop being silly & let peace reign
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Nobody: 5:37pm On Mar 19, 2016
popesam1:
This is why I said we are still in military era
You don't reason at all,are those your people beheading & killing other people military?
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by popesam1(m): 5:51pm On Mar 19, 2016
Mekwen:
You don't reason at all,are those your people beheading & killing other people military?
Not a ibo boy bros
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by VajanahDischaj(f): 8:36pm On Mar 19, 2016
Obipat:
Is Amechi sharing sharing 4k? U must have collected. For ur information, I'm in Lagos and I'm a great guy.
I know. that's y I said you should tidy amaechi.
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Deepfreezer(m): 9:37pm On Mar 19, 2016
Obipat:
Yoruba will say Ode. which is federal power? you think Nigeria is still in dark ages. Buhari can't do anything.
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Obipat(m): 11:17pm On Mar 19, 2016
VajanahDischaj:
I know. that's y I said you should tidy amaechi.
u need the 4k more than me. Think outside the box before your boyfriend drops like it is hot
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Obipat(m): 11:19pm On Mar 19, 2016
[quote author=Deepfreezer post=43926778] Yoruba will say Ode. which is federal power? you think Nigeria is still in dark ages. Anuofia
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by VajanahDischaj(f): 12:21am On Mar 20, 2016
Obipat:
u need the 4k more than me. Think outside the box before your boyfriend drops like it is hot
come!why you too like nairaland girls?
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Obipat(m): 8:54am On Mar 20, 2016
VajanahDischaj:
come!why you too like nairaland girls?
there are beautiful NL girls to like definitely not you with breast flat like slipas
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by VajanahDischaj(f): 3:47pm On Mar 20, 2016
Obipat:
there are beautiful NL girls to like definitely not you with breast flat like slipas
I'm so damn sure you wanna see my breasticlés.

you won't see it even for the next 2 eclipse.
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Obipat(m): 5:22pm On Mar 20, 2016
VajanahDischaj:
I'm so damn sure you wanna see my breasticlés.

you won't see it even for the next 2 eclipse.
I see breast everyday even suck them, what do I need flat tyre for? Swerve abeg
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by BLINGZ88: 5:25pm On Mar 20, 2016
naijagobetter:
when GEJ flood ekiti with the military where were you?
I criticised nd I will do it again, but d problem with this administration is that they don't regulate what the military does, for Christ sakes there is no civil war
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by VajanahDischaj(f): 5:47pm On Mar 20, 2016
Obipat:
I see breast everyday even suck them, what do I need flat tyre for? Swerve abeg
your fantasy!
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by naijagobetter(m): 7:19pm On Mar 20, 2016
BLINGZ88:
I criticised nd I will do it again, but d problem with this administration is that they don't regulate what the military does, for Christ sakes there is no civil war
maybe yes maybe no
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Obipat(m): 7:42pm On Mar 20, 2016
VajanahDischaj:
your fantasy!
I'm not even sure you are a female. Show ur face. I have
good dick u didn't know
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by VajanahDischaj(f): 8:12pm On Mar 20, 2016
Obipat:
I'm not even sure you are a female. Show ur face. I have
good dick u didn't know
oyongoyongo

go and fyiok yourself
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Obipat(m): 3:50am On Mar 21, 2016
VajanahDischaj:
oyongoyongo

go and fyiok yourself
did I tell I'm honey?
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by VajanahDischaj(f): 9:37am On Mar 21, 2016
Obipat:
did I tell I'm honey?
do honeys fyiok themselves?
Re: Rivers Rerun: Heavy Military Presence In Port Harcourt -VANGUARD by Obipat(m): 12:39pm On Mar 21, 2016
VajanahDischaj:
do honeys fyiok themselves?
I can fork u non stop till ur kidney shift

MKO Abiola’s Proclamation Speech Declaring Himself As President (Full Text) / Nigerian Army And Killer Herdsmen – Danjuma (Video) / Joe Ajaero Emerges New NLC National President

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28