Stats: 3,152,469 members, 7,816,108 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:06 AM

How True Is This?? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How True Is This?? (618 Views)

How True Is Dis, When A Girl Visits (pic) / Black Is Beauty! How True Is This? Share Your View. / Girls...how True Is This (PHOTO) (2) (3) (4)

How True Is This?? by smushi(m): 8:23am On Mar 19, 2016
Just saw this picture,and it has got me laughing and thinking.... grin

Re: How True Is This?? by Nobody: 8:23am On Mar 19, 2016
lipsrsealed tongue undecided
Re: How True Is This?? by Cutehector(m): 8:25am On Mar 19, 2016
I concur grin cheesy

Dats so tru eh..

Even if he is a wife beater.

They wiill be like

"But I still love him" grin
Re: How True Is This?? by Nobody: 8:26am On Mar 19, 2016
If he's extremely Good? shocked

There's Nothing to be confused about, Oh, I'm so keeping him! cheesy Till death do us apart! embarassed

In This economy, Century and continent we're Stocked in? It's A Rare thing to find! grin

Re: How True Is This?? by Nobody: 8:28am On Mar 19, 2016
Estharfabian:

There's Nothing to be confused about, Oh, I'm so keeping him! cheesy Till death do us apart! embarassed

In This economy, Century and continent we're Stocked in? It's A Rare thing to find! grin
badt girl have spoken
Re: How True Is This?? by Nobody: 8:29am On Mar 19, 2016
grin it is an undeniable fact.... wink cool
Re: How True Is This?? by smushi(m): 8:57am On Mar 19, 2016
Estharfabian:

So u like dat tin pass money....chai!!!
Re: How True Is This?? by Tallesty1(m): 8:57am On Mar 19, 2016
You won't know the reason people chose money over sex until you're terribly sore down there and hungry like hell.
Re: How True Is This?? by Nobody: 9:01am On Mar 19, 2016
Ladies don't easily forget a guy that is good in bed, whether broke or rich.

Ese's Letter (unedited): Pls Read And Reply Me-inusa / Ese’s Letter (unedited): Pls Read & Reply Me Inusa, The Sun News / Resolved

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9