Stats: 3,151,351 members, 7,812,002 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:59 AM

8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. - Family (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / 8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. (32737 Views)

Avoidable Things Couples Do Which Lead To Divorce / Married Last Week, Already Set For Divorce. Help A Nairalander Make A Decision / "My Husband Uses ‘Aboniki’ Balm As Lubricant" – Woman Files For Divorce (2) (3) (4)

Re: 8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. by Holmes07(m): 9:52pm On Jun 26, 2017
justsmile:

hello,

kindly read other translations for better understanding. NIV used "marital unfaithfulness" in place of "fornication"
And dt's jux one of the problem.. Do u tink language was not so developed den dat dey cant use adultery (marital unfaithfulness) in proper but choose fornication Think on it..
Re: 8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. by Nobody: 9:32am On Dec 21, 2017
Makes perfect sense. Its hi time you re-freshed these old pieces and add new points
Re: 8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 9:58am On Dec 21, 2017
Mr man you are funny me i can't stay with a cheating partner.
GJames:
I don't support divorce, but Toks get married first before you castigate divorcees

If my wife commits adultry, I will forgive her, then send her packing.

I should keep an Ogbanje as wife and show her love and she will bring us good fortunes. Quit reading fairytales Toks.
You have created so many threads that made sense, but seriously I don't entirely agree with this piece
Re: 8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. by GJames(m): 5:20pm On Dec 21, 2017
Ladyhippolyta88:
Mr man you are funny me i can't stay with a cheating partner.
Oga it's me and you that can't o. It's not only you
Re: 8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 5:26pm On Dec 21, 2017
I am a lady.
GJames:
Oga it's me and you that can't o. It's not only you
Re: 8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. by GJames(m): 7:48pm On Dec 21, 2017
Ladyhippolyta88:
I am a lady.
O sorry, forgive me. I didn't check your moniker before replying
Re: 8 avoidable excuses people use as reasons for divorce. by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 7:50pm On Dec 21, 2017
No problem sir.
GJames:
O sorry, forgive me. I didn't check your moniker before replying

"When You Flaunt Baby Bumps, You Attract Negative Human Spirits" - Reno Omokri / Is It Too Late To Start Looking For A Wife At 36 Years Old ? / Men Have Become More Randy, Intolerant And Abusive Than Before.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8