Stats: 3,153,778 members, 7,820,720 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:13 PM

Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo (85059 Views)

Bisi Alimi: "Pastor Adeboye Is Irresponsible And Vile" / Drawing Of Pastor E. A. Adeboye By A Nairalander / 2017 Prophecies By Pastor E.A. Adeboye (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by horizonhotspot(m): 12:44pm On Mar 31, 2016
Kemi Omololu Olunloyo, daughter of former Oyo state Governor Victor Omololu Olunloyo and popularly known for her controversial statements on social media, in a recent interview with Pulse TV said Pastor EA Adeboye is a murderer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyY1maWTFQE

“Pastor Adeboye killed a Cop in 1971; I am saying it on camera.

[b]“In 1971, Adeboye thought he was shooting an armed robber, but he shot a cop instead,”
[/b]she said.

Olunloyo added that Pastor Adeboye criticizes single mothers’ and that is why she keeps going after him on social media.

“Adeboye said if you are a single mother you have no worth; I am a single mother, we have worth, we don’t have to be married,” Olunloyo said.

“You don’t have to be married to have children,” [/i]she added.

She further lamented on how he criticizes women who bleach or whiten their skins and how a woman can be fulfilled without being married.

[i]“I drove a $55,000 Toyota Land Crusier in America, I made a $150,000 annually as a pharmacist, not adding what I made as a journalist.

“I was featured on Vogue in 1995 on a financial article,” she bragged.

“So why would he say I have no worth? That’s the only reason I am going after him.”

http://pulse.ng/religion/pastor-adeboye-daddy-g-o-is-a-murderer-kemi-olunloyo-says-id4861982.html

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by fashoo2010(m): 12:48pm On Mar 31, 2016
Na u be d murderer... Shameless being... U better go meet Pst E. A. Adeboye for deliverance

FTC... Wink

167 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by grbgrb4(m): 12:49pm On Mar 31, 2016
she needs deliverance...imagine she bleach and also a single mother and she is happy. Smh

92 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Tallesty1(m): 12:51pm On Mar 31, 2016
While God was making a garment for Adam and Eve after they ate the apple, the devil created Kemi Olunloyo

120 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by thesicilian: 12:53pm On Mar 31, 2016
This woman will count no costs to gain popularity. I hope her fans will be there for her when she starts reaping the rewards

19 Likes

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Memesticmeme: 12:54pm On Mar 31, 2016
This woman is a RETARD. Like if you agree

181 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by iamsea(m): 12:56pm On Mar 31, 2016
When the devil is ready to Bleep someone up.... He starts beating some crazy mad beat into the person's head that will make the person start dancing and saying all sort of bullshit before he hits the person in a really hard way... That woman should watch her tongue, cuz real men of God are not people u can talk anyhow to cuz of some cheap attention....

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Smellymouth: 12:57pm On Mar 31, 2016
Shut up Kemi!!!

58 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by dulux07(m): 1:00pm On Mar 31, 2016
Aunty! Having money does not mean u are living a fulfilled life.
N besides u can only afford this things due to the money your father embezzled when he was a governor. All those pharmacy n stuffs r just more like a cover up.

76 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by banty: 1:09pm On Mar 31, 2016
Will this reduce the number of RCCG parishes across the street in the nation? undecided talk is cheap woman!

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 1:22pm On Mar 31, 2016
Pls, who gave weed to smoke
can someone tell her that having money does not mean you are fulfill in life

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 1:28pm On Mar 31, 2016
On behalf of yorubas home and abroad
I hereby donate aunty kemi to charity

326 Likes 29 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Mrop(m): 1:33pm On Mar 31, 2016
haaaa sister kemi

see this:: See How Comedian Seyi Law's Wife,
Ebere, Twerks For Him http://www.praizeblog.com/2016/03/see-how-comedian-seyi-law-wife-ebere.html?m=0

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by octopusfreaky(f): 2:01pm On Mar 31, 2016
Ds woman no dey fear sha undecided

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Jyde89: 2:17pm On Mar 31, 2016
the daugter of the former oyo state governor smoking oshogbo weed, why she no stay her territory jeje na.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Jyde89: 2:20pm On Mar 31, 2016
Hagm0nd:
On behalf of yorubas home and abroad I hereby donate aunty kemi to charity
Charity bawo, u wan kill dem, a science lab will be better.

96 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Chubhie: 2:41pm On Mar 31, 2016
Kemi has started this same stuff that made Canada deport her.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by pattybf(f): 2:50pm On Mar 31, 2016
hmmm!
Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by adorablepepple(f): 3:04pm On Mar 31, 2016
This woman has mental disorder
Hagm0nd:
On behalf of yorubas home and abroad
I hereby donate aunty kemi to charity
On behalf of charity home and abroad we hereby donate aunt kemi to the biafrans wink

168 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Fiwasayo(f): 3:12pm On Mar 31, 2016
This woman has escaped again grin grin grin crazy is her middle name undecided

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by greyce: 3:21pm On Mar 31, 2016
Holy ghost fire neva strike u b4 abi Always running her mouth like a damaged tap

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Richy4(m): 3:24pm On Mar 31, 2016
Hmmm!!!! is she really a pharmacist.........

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by deanoffaculty: 3:26pm On Mar 31, 2016
Madam Kemi 2016! It's been a while......always seeking for attention!

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by MrWhaley: 3:30pm On Mar 31, 2016
This weed has started affecting this woman! grin

Somebody tell Olamide that she has started again. sad

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Flexherbal(m): 3:44pm On Mar 31, 2016
There is no religion or tradition that supports being a sigle mother. If it happens by mistake, nobody will blame you. It is not what to brag about.

17 Likes

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by ShitHead(m): 3:49pm On Mar 31, 2016
What an expensive way to seek for attention.

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by horsepower24: 3:50pm On Mar 31, 2016
This woman is on heat again.

All her problems would disappear once she gets laid. Trust me.

15 Likes

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by xmileeasy: 3:50pm On Mar 31, 2016
When the gods gives a strange knock on the head, insanity showcase

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by seyema(m): 3:51pm On Mar 31, 2016
What's the problem with this attention seeker now

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 3:51pm On Mar 31, 2016
Attention seeker.
Mtcheeew

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 3:51pm On Mar 31, 2016
End time attention seeker.....

Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Is A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by Ayantoyeopeyem(f): 3:51pm On Mar 31, 2016
Go get a life! Shameless LovePeddler.
The demon in u that is making u to misbehave has finally pushed u to a wrong corner.
Omo Ale.
Baba ADEBOYE of all people. Smh
Baba dari jii nitori komo nkan ton se!

21 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Why Pastor Adeboye Should Hand-Over Now / Why Do I Wake Up With Mysterious Marks On My Body? / Cameroonian Pastor Caught Having Three-some With 2 Married Women, Paraded Unclad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23