Stats: 3,156,425 members, 7,830,133 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:43 PM

Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) (51618 Views)

Man Blasts Maria Ude Nwachi, Shows Shocking Picture Of Bridge In Her Village / Newly Constructed Walkway In Jakande, Lekki (Photos) / Group Demands Fayose’s Removal As Ekiti Governor In 14 Days (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by greall12(m): 11:00am On Apr 03, 2016
Is this English language??

No Ghana language
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by capip120(m): 11:00am On Apr 03, 2016
I guess the man is pained about what fayose said about buhari attending the Nuclear Summit in America. "Attending a summit where he won't even understand what is being discussed there" grin grin see painment.

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by layeenka(m): 11:01am On Apr 03, 2016
opius:
Next time tell eyes kongba (Tinubu) n his boys to build a better walkway , u want wound or injured Our Governor ? Na so so white elephant project full Lagos ...

mtweeeeeeennn..
Whats this one saying!! Dont think you've ever been to lag
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by dikeigbo2(m): 11:02am On Apr 03, 2016
Op go get a life pls
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Pwhitelaw(m): 11:02am On Apr 03, 2016
opius:
Next time tell eyes kongba (Tinubu) n his boys to build a better walkway , u want wound or injured Our Governor ? Na so so white elephant project full Lagos ...

mtweeeeeeennn..
..... Mad man... Am sure you are blind to see that road.. You are suffering from visual impairment. Ode
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Pwhitelaw(m): 11:04am On Apr 03, 2016
pennytration:
This Buhari's government is something else. Everything is just disorganise. Can you believe i haven't taken my bath for 2 days now cos no water. Water tanker men have refused to come supply us water cos no fuel. And let me not go to light matter...
... Na buhari no let you bath.. You are sick.. Jump inside the lagoon for a quick shower...
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by yarimo(m): 11:04am On Apr 03, 2016
No it's daura language
bigerboy200:
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by wolfenstein(m): 11:08am On Apr 03, 2016
Oק Şɛɛ ųř ٳıʄɛ, ų ɖɛყ ųק ʑơơm ɖɛყ Şąყ ŋą ʄąყơŞɛ.........ɧąცą ცųŧ ყ ų ٳყıŋɠ,ų Şơ ʄųĆҠıŋɠ lying

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by pennytration(m): 11:09am On Apr 03, 2016
Pwhitelaw:
... Na buhari no let you bath.. You are sick.. Jump inside the lagoon for a quick shower...
Lol... Guy u won't understand wot I'm going thru right now, stuffs i havn't experienced b4. Buhari's administration is a complete failure.
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by bgates: 11:12am On Apr 03, 2016
[size=20pt]

Admin why will this unfounded or lie

Make front page

Somebody just snap random picture

And you put it on front-page

Sad Nairaland is changing to something else. Forum owner check your mod oo
ATTN: Seun

[/size]

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by suteco16: 11:12am On Apr 03, 2016
bigerboy200:

It was not english language but LANGUAGE, as long you could understand!
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Sedofbobs: 11:21am On Apr 03, 2016
Bring out d Ekiti logo b4 we can believe ur shit.

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by barcaboi(m): 11:21am On Apr 03, 2016
opius:

mtweeeeeeennn..
Jesus...can't believe u escaped from Aro.....is a walkway for cars?

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by barcaboi(m): 11:22am On Apr 03, 2016
pennytration:
This Buhari's government is something else. Everything is just disorganise. Can you believe i haven't taken my bath for 2 days now cos no water. Water tanker men have refused to come supply us water cos no fuel. And let me not go to light matter...
that's a lie from hell.....diesel is always available and trucks run on diesel

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by AishaCole: 11:25am On Apr 03, 2016
Lol are we all just going to ignore Pax Payer? It's "TAX" not Pax.
#SavetheEnglishlanguage..
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Iyaju(m): 11:27am On Apr 03, 2016
jcross19:
See the picture? You went to one mountain and took picture of cars in an hold up, telling us that's fayose right? And some people will believe you as well !!!, oh! Yes that's why they call you people ZOMBIES , you can believe anything . Where is the fayose in the one of the cars or you are a buffoon. Some nairalanders need brain factory setting.
they need am real quick
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Iyaju(m): 11:29am On Apr 03, 2016
AishaCole:
Lol are we all just going to ignore Pax Payer? It's "TAX" not Pax.
#SavetheEnglishlanguage..

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by alagba333(m): 11:35am On Apr 03, 2016
Fowlyose? PaX payer! Chai...deris god!

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by onatisi(m): 11:35am On Apr 03, 2016
horsepower24:
the noisy governor. took the lawlessnss of ekiti to lagos. waiting for wailers to defend dia paymaster

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Disneylady(f): 11:40am On Apr 03, 2016
[quote author=onatisi post=44364531][/quote]
The guy's foolishness no be here, even Almighty formula no fit solve am

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by frisky2good(m): 11:48am On Apr 03, 2016
If you reset his brain to factory default settings, he go dey reason like baby na. grin

jcross19:
See the picture? You went to one mountain and took picture of cars in an hold up, telling us that's fayose right? And some people will believe you as well !!!, oh! Yes that's why they call you people ZOMBIES , you can believe anything . Where is the fayose in the one of the cars or you are a buffoon. Some nairalanders need brain factory setting.
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by alexlee50: 11:56am On Apr 03, 2016
This is a zombie seeking attention by trying to take on fayose.fayose cannot be distracted

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Pwhitelaw(m): 11:58am On Apr 03, 2016
pennytration:
Lol... Guy u won't understand wot I'm going thru right now, stuffs i havn't experienced b4. Buhari's administration is a complete failure.
... Wait am bringing water to your house... Lol
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by devonpaul(m): 11:59am On Apr 03, 2016
pennytration:
Baba if u won't go outside and look for water because tanker does not supply for 2days. U are probably dirty. This is not about fuel scarcity

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by berlusconib2: 12:08pm On Apr 03, 2016
Pax cry grin
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by alheriTOJ(f): 12:13pm On Apr 03, 2016
It was his convoy, people on ground confirmed it, he was on his way to his niece's wedding at Grandeur, his security detail apparently broke the side mirrors of people who didn't move fast enough.
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by pennytration(m): 12:19pm On Apr 03, 2016
devonpaul:

Baba if u won't go outside and look for water because tanker does not supply for 2days. U are probably dirty. This is not about fuel scarcity
Lol.. Guy u won't understand. This Buhari's government has failed. Can't wait for 2019 to come.
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by pennytration(m): 12:20pm On Apr 03, 2016
Pwhitelaw:
... Wait am bringing water to your house... Lol
Guy abeg do fast. My body dey smell.
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Smellymouth: 12:30pm On Apr 03, 2016
pennytration:
This Buhari's government is something else. Everything is just disorganise. Can you believe i haven't taken my bath for 2 days now cos no water. Water tanker men have refused to come supply us water cos no fuel. See as my body dey smell. Abeg smelly.mouth how do u usually cope?? And let me not go to light matter...

Dem don forget their promises..smh

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by devonpaul(m): 12:41pm On Apr 03, 2016
pennytration:
Lol.. Guy u won't understand. This Buhari's government has failed. Can't wait for 2019 to come.
Most people admitted into 4yrs course only start building GP at 200 or 300L. 100L is a year of putting too many things in place.
If u think a president of a nation as big as Nigeria has failed after 10months of a 4year tenure then you are probably shallow in thinking, needs a psychological re evaluation or u don't even believe in the government in d first place. The wailing wailers will continue to wail forever and the changing changers will continue to change goal post but the true nation builder will continue to build the nation. We are building a nation not doing abrraca dabra for a nation to appear.. Question is Where do u stand? U have right to your belief tho And I don't mean any disrespect with any of my post above. 1 love

Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by jcross19: 12:45pm On Apr 03, 2016
frisky2good:
If you reset his brain to factory default settings, he go dey reason like baby na. grin

I think is better like that.
Re: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by Opeyemi4real(m): 12:50pm On Apr 03, 2016
Fools! Na him drive the car?

Elections: Thugs Invade Lagos Polling Units, Smash Bottles On Voter’s Head / "Edo Is Not Lagos": Obaseki's Bill Of Insult On Tinubu - By Ini Akpan Morgan / Pictures From Peter Obi's Campaign Rally In Osun