Stats: 3,155,878 members, 7,828,124 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:49 AM

Aluko Storms EKSU For Pensioners’ Verification - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aluko Storms EKSU For Pensioners’ Verification (27960 Views)

Kola Aluko Is Selling His Apartment In New York (Photos) / Kola Aluko Lost Weight In New Photo / Fayose In His Academic Gown At EKSU Convocation (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aluko Storms EKSU For Pensioners’ Verification by Highvotage: 10:21am On Apr 15, 2016
omooba969:

@bolded,

But you know that's the norm just as it's so rife in higher institutions of today in 9ja. Some lazy students who wouldn't sit their fvckn arse down to study & research for assessments/exams are the ones fueling such behaviour by lecturers because they have put themselves in a position to be exploited.

Secondly, after Aluko had retired & left EKSU, has the fvck-for-pass mark practice stopped? undecided Students are the root cause of the menace.

Peace. cool

You've said it all.
Aside this let any of them castigating him for sleeping with girls give an instant he witnessed and not ear-say.

Re: Aluko Storms EKSU For Pensioners’ Verification by 6digitscomrade: 3:44pm On Apr 15, 2016
koshi lo oje...omo ti aje bi fun ole jati jati...oniranu.!
omooba969:

U fit borrow me ur Vaseline na, or u don finish am ni? cheesy

Eranko lasanlasan! cool
Re: Aluko Storms EKSU For Pensioners’ Verification by omooba969(m): 4:45pm On Apr 15, 2016
6digitscomrade:
koshi lo oje...omo ti aje bi fun ole jati jati...oniranu.!

U really amuse me cos u fail to realise dat ur comments r dressed up in stupidity.

U need help. cool
Re: Aluko Storms EKSU For Pensioners’ Verification by 6digitscomrade: 11:20pm On Apr 15, 2016
and ur own wear shame...captain mumu inc....product of a leaking condom...
omooba969:

U really amuse me cos u fail to realise dat ur comments r dressed up in stupidity.

U need help. cool
Re: Aluko Storms EKSU For Pensioners’ Verification by omooba969(m): 9:51am On Apr 16, 2016
6digitscomrade:
and ur own wear shame...captain mumu inc....product of a leaking condom...

I know your type, you get nasty when you are beaten @your game grin but you must know we don't belong in the same category even going by the construction of our sentences. Obviously, you have actually deviated from the subject matter & now feeding off the folly available to idiots like you.

No, not me baby grin, I won't stoop so low but I will always put you in your place, I mean where you belong. If you think you are fit enough for the long haul please be my guest & you shall be duly served.

Oponu ayirada cool

Alaba Akintayo Kolawole Resigns As Osun Accountant General Over Paris Club Refun / Donald Duke: Atiku Has Been Contesting For Presidency Since 1992, He Should Rest / How Kwara People ‘flogged’ Us Out Of Office – Senate President’s Ally Ali Ahmad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12