Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,991 members, 7,817,911 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:50 PM

General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 - Travel (302) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 (911628 Views)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (299) (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) ... (500) (Go Down)

Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Sassyp(m): 10:19am On Jan 25, 2017
Hello guys,pls who knows any university i can apply to for masters in Germany....i studied computer science at undergraduate level,finished with a 2.2 with a CGPA of 3.31....anybody with any idea of which universities i can apply to for any IT course related to my field..pls feed me some info i'l be very grateful...thanks
Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Eke40seven(m): 11:05am On Jan 25, 2017
Sassyp:
Hello guys,pls who knows any university i can apply to for masters in Germany....i studied computer science at undergraduate level,finished with a 2.2 with a CGPA of 3.31....anybody with any idea of which universities i can apply to for any IT course related to my field..pls feed me some info i'l be very grateful...thanks
Do some research, read through the thread and get your self informed because you will keep coming back for simple questions and others will find it irritating since, the answers are just all over the thread.

7 Likes

Re: General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 by Sassyp(m): 12:56pm On Jan 25, 2017
I am trying to save myself the stress of reading through from the begining thats why i asked the question here...if any1 wants to be kind enough to tell me pls do...if you cant just park well thank you...
Eke40seven: