Stats: 3,155,507 members, 7,826,916 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:58 PM

Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu - Properties (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu (34139 Views)

**the Making Of 2storey Building (12 Flats) Of One Bedroom Apartment In Enugu** / Block Of 12 Flats For Sale At Magodo Estate: 08032222501 / 4 Bedroom Detached Houses In A Mini Estate @ Abijo Lekki N34m. Gov Consent. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 5:41pm On Jul 02, 2016
The walls......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 5:47pm On Jul 02, 2016
From the outside of the compound. ......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 6:33pm On Jul 06, 2016
Framing the lintels and columns. .......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 6:36pm On Jul 06, 2016
More pictures. ......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 6:42pm On Jul 06, 2016
Back veranda, and the front.

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 6:47pm On Jul 06, 2016
Inspecting the reinforcement from the top........

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 6:51pm On Jul 06, 2016
More. .

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 6:27am On Jul 07, 2016
Front

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 6:32am On Jul 07, 2016
As seen from outside the compound. .......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 11:17pm On Jul 10, 2016
Concrete cast of the beams, and adding two courses of blocks to get to the decking level. .......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 7:46am On Jul 13, 2016
Updates. ......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 8:00am On Jul 13, 2016
This house is ready for the second decking, which starts today.

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 2:27pm On Jul 15, 2016
Reporting live from the top of the second decking. ..... cheesy

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 2:31pm On Jul 15, 2016
Work ongoing, more materials arriving. ....

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 4:26pm On Jul 21, 2016
The decking wood works are going on in the second floor. ......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 4:32pm On Jul 21, 2016
This work is ongoing, tomorrow the iron fitters will take over the floor to provide the reinforcement bars for the beams.........

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 5:40pm On Jul 25, 2016
Reinforcement details for the decking beam ongoing.

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 5:47pm On Jul 25, 2016
Linking the beams.......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 5:50pm On Jul 25, 2016
The decking mat is being done as at now.

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 6:11am On Jul 27, 2016
Let's continue with the reinforcement works for this decking slab........

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 2:12pm On Jul 27, 2016
The mat being made.....

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 8:03am On Jul 28, 2016
Work almost done for iron works

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 8:26am On Jul 28, 2016
Details of the reinforcement

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 10:04pm On Jul 30, 2016
We are rounding off works on the electrical piping works for this house.

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 10:16pm On Jul 30, 2016
More

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 7:05pm On Aug 05, 2016
Almost ready to cast, we start casting the staircase as from tomorrow morning.

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 9:42pm On Aug 11, 2016
Decking fully cast and completed......

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 9:54pm On Aug 11, 2016
We have been arranging materials for the walling for the second floor. Work starts by Monday next week.

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by mufutau55(m): 3:39am On Aug 12, 2016
spyder880:
Decking fully cast and completed......

When I see decking well done like this and cured, I just dey happy o, because I know all the work and danger in a bad decking not to even talk about wasted money.
Good job by you and your guys Oga Spyder.

Hajji M.

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 8:38am On Aug 12, 2016
mufutau55:

When I see decking well done like this and cured, I just dey happy o, because I know all the work and danger in a bad decking not to even talk about wasted money.
Good job by you and your guys Oga Spyder.

Hajji M.

Thank you Sir, my client has been so supportive of our efforts here and has ordered that we use only chippings henceforth, despite its high cost.

We are already getting supplies for good 9" blocks to continue the walls for the second floor.
Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 9:51pm On Aug 12, 2016
Blocks for the second floor coming in........

1 Share

Re: Building A (12 Flats) Mini Estate In Enugu by spyder880(m): 10:10pm On Aug 12, 2016
Getting ready. ......

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Wallpaper And 3D Wallpaper (Pictures) / Satin paint not available / 4th Mainland Bridge Paths From Lekki, Ajah, Ikorodu And Ojodu Berger