Stats: 3,154,682 members, 7,823,924 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:32 PM

Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero (38535 Views)

Cattle Colonies Will Make Kogi Holland Of Nigeria – Governor Yahaya Bello / 'Many Are Dead': Soldier Fighting Boko Haram For 3 Years Thanks God / IPOB Gets Fund In Paris From Holland, Hungary, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Turkey (2) (3) (4)

Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by dubemnaija: 3:54pm On Apr 21, 2016
On behalf of all Ndi Obosi, Anambra state and Nigeria in general, we say RIP bro.

Our Brother Holland Chukwudubem gave his life for the sovereignty and unity of this nation.

He died on Tuesday (19th april) fighting boko haram in the north east. Good night my friend and brother.

75 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by hourl: 3:57pm On Apr 21, 2016
R.I.P

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by youngaz(m): 3:59pm On Apr 21, 2016
I said it in my previous post diz morning u guyz are giving down ur lyf so dat we can all sleep nd snore in peace while u will b awake fighting to kip d country safe...u nd d rest dat ave fallen will surely ave eternal rest (Amen!!!)

186 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Houseofglam7(f): 4:22pm On Apr 21, 2016
R.I.P

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Businesstools(m): 4:24pm On Apr 21, 2016
Rest in Peace Soldier.

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by TANTUMERGO007(m): 4:30pm On Apr 21, 2016
lipsrsealed Buhari has done it again cry

May our Lady, the Queen of all SOULS intercede for him to her Son to grant the dead soul eternal rest, Amin.

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by tochukwuifeduba: 4:38pm On Apr 21, 2016
cry cry embarassed embarassed I came here to read the name of thr fallen hero now I feel sad and dejected that he is an Igbo man

32 Likes

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by dubemnaija: 6:17pm On Apr 21, 2016
tochukwuifeduba:
cry cry embarassed embarassed I came here to read the name of thr fallen hero now I feel sad and dejected that he is an Igbo man

Soo sad

15 Likes

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by bender79: 7:48pm On Apr 21, 2016
tochukwuifeduba:
How has buhari done it àgain? Mr a.k.a wailer

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by IgboDelta: 7:59pm On Apr 21, 2016
May his soul Rest in Peace. Go well!!!

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by akinszz: 8:11pm On Apr 21, 2016
Se na for free...
youngaz:
I said it in my previous post diz morning u guyz are giving down ur lyf so dat we can all sleep nd snore in peace while u will b awake fighting to kip d country safe...u nd d rest dat ave fallen will surely ave eternal rest (Amen!!!)

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by dubemnaija: 8:12pm On Apr 21, 2016
bender79:
How has buhari done it àgain? Mr a.k.a wailer
Everything to you is about pdp and APC

Lalasticlala, come and see cry

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by JoSaintiago: 8:12pm On Apr 21, 2016
This is how dey kill our people and tell us is bokoharam adieu holland my guy....ihe emela ndi obosi last time this guy want to quit his job but bokoharam in our military av ...

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Vivalavida99(f): 8:12pm On Apr 21, 2016
Chai nwoke omma naa n'udo cry

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by freeze001(f): 8:20pm On Apr 21, 2016
Chai! Nwoke bu so mma! Nezianu omaricha dimkpa mmadu...o la na nkiti! Ewo! Dear brother, rest on...Na gbooo! Na n'udo

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Sweetguy25: 8:21pm On Apr 21, 2016
RIP man. A shame you died for a hopeless and useless country.

31 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by dubemnaija: 8:22pm On Apr 21, 2016
freeze001:
Chai! Nwoke bu so mma! Nezianu omaricha dimkpa mmadu...o la na nkiti! Ewo! Dear brother, rest on...Na gbooo! Na n'udo

The painful part is that the guy is an only son and he's barely 29

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by freeze001(f): 8:24pm On Apr 21, 2016
dubemnaija:

The painful part is that the guy is an only son and he's barely 29

Hewu! Onwu n'abaghi uru... Nne na Nna gbazi aka! Chei! Jesu nabata mkpuru obi ya na ndokwa....

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by freeze001(f): 8:25pm On Apr 21, 2016
Sweetguy25:
RIP man. A shame you died for a hopeless and useless country.

Honestly! Such a great shame...

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Babyphinas(f): 8:58pm On Apr 21, 2016
RIP .
Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by kenzysmith: 9:00pm On Apr 21, 2016
Mean while buhari his giving ashisha doggy isssoryte RIP hero

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by olaskul(m): 9:01pm On Apr 21, 2016
You sick.
TANTUMERGO007:
lipsrsealed Buhari has done it again cry

May our Lady, the Queen of all SOULS intercede for him to her Son to grant the dead soul eternal rest, Amin.

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by mightyhaze: 9:01pm On Apr 21, 2016
Rip soldier!

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by darksuit(m): 9:01pm On Apr 21, 2016
RIP bro
Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by domopps(m): 9:01pm On Apr 21, 2016
RIP!

Cheers
Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Nobody: 9:01pm On Apr 21, 2016
Damn! RIP sad

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by hrkglobal(m): 9:02pm On Apr 21, 2016
R.I.P
Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Almajiri1: 9:02pm On Apr 21, 2016
He died a hero of one Nigeria.

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by prinsam30: 9:02pm On Apr 21, 2016
may his soul rest in peaceful peace
Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by olajide8(m): 9:03pm On Apr 21, 2016
RIP - cry undecided
Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Category1: 9:03pm On Apr 21, 2016
[size=15pt]anambranian dying for Nigeria? This corrupt ridden country?
Rip my fellow state man!
May your soul rest in peace.
AMEN!!
[/size]

Re: Holland Chukwudubem A Dead Soldier: Another Fallen Hero by Babajo82(m): 9:04pm On Apr 21, 2016
dubemnaija:
On behalf of all Ndi Obosi, Anambra state and Nigeria in general, we say RIP bro.

Our Brother Holland Chukwudubem gave his life for the sovereignty and unity of this nation.

He died on Tuesday (19th april) fighting boko haram in the north east. Good night my friend and brother.
RIP to our gallant fallen heroes

World Bank Blacklists 18 Nigerian Firms, Individuals For Corruption / Buhari Takes Over Central Bank Naira Management - Bloomberg. / Governor Tambuwal Celebrates Victory With Family And Friends At Government House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24