Stats: 3,194,160 members, 7,953,604 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:23 PM

-----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- (2099 Views)

Only A Fool Will Vote For Vizkiz / Exposed :3 Reasons Why No Sane Person Will Vote For Ivyy.. / Refiner Is The Most Beautiful Miss Nairaland Contestant- My View (2) (3) (4)

Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by refiner(f): 1:31pm On Apr 30, 2016
pennytration:
Ok, if u say so. I'll keep one eye on u cos ur very beautiful
...lol!..fanx hun!smiley...

#teamrefiner!!wink
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by M400(f): 1:34pm On Apr 30, 2016
pennytration:
-------I think nl deserves a beautiful girl to be her Queen and representative. As of now, i know only 11; mysticgal, optional1, lanicky, mimzy, diasyluv, refiner, krystalklear, demiladegold, missgdope, ivyy, and ladyjul. Dont know if there r others. --------So who is d most beautiful among d contestants?-----

----- whenever i meet her, i'll pledge my allegience, give up my time, campaign and vote for her.-------

Brotherly,Mysticgal deserves the crown. Because she is intelligent,beautiful, and knows NL very well.You cannot represent what you don't know,she has been active here since 2012 and has made impactful contributions ever since. You can check her trend to understand better

Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by petux(m): 1:34pm On Apr 30, 2016
pennytration:
wot does ''yar'' mean?
kindly check the dictionary bro Dont forget to vote for ivyy #teamivyy
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by pennytration(m): 1:38pm On Apr 30, 2016
petux:

kindly check the dictionary bro
Dont forget to vote for ivyy
#teamivyy
Ok, i'll check d dictionary wen dis contest is over. Den i'll decide whether to vote 4 her in future contests.
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by ivyy(f): 1:40pm On Apr 30, 2016
pennytration:
Ok, i'll check d dictionary wen dis contest is over. Den i'll decide whether to vote 4 her in future contests.

Yar: agile
Please do vote wink
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by pennytration(m): 1:41pm On Apr 30, 2016
M400:

Brotherly,Mysticgal deserves the crown. Because she is intelligent,beautiful, and knows NL very well.You cannot represent what you don't know,she has been active here since 2012 and has made impactful contributions ever since. You can check her trend to understand better
Ok. I'll keep an eye on her. Hope ur campaign is well organised

Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by petux(m): 1:43pm On Apr 30, 2016
pennytration:
bro wetin happen na?? u dae vex??
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by M400(f): 1:45pm On Apr 30, 2016
pennytration:
Ok. I'll keep an eye on her. Hope ur campaign is well organised

Sure dear.
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by pennytration(m): 1:45pm On Apr 30, 2016
ivyy:

Yar: agile
Please do vote wink
Ok thanks. Make sure u get urself a good campaign manager.
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by pennytration(m): 1:51pm On Apr 30, 2016
petux:

bro wetin happen na?? u dae vex??
My brother I no dey vex o. Y i go vex na.
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by petux(m): 2:04pm On Apr 30, 2016
pennytration:
My brother I no dey vex o. Y i go vex na.
shuld the team and ivyy count on you??
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by robosky02(m): 2:07pm On Apr 30, 2016
refiner:

...lol!..fanx hun!smiley...

#teamrefiner!!wink

bae I got your back

the miss.... already

done deal
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by pennytration(m): 2:10pm On Apr 30, 2016
petux:
shuld the team and ivyy count on you??
Y not, i love pretty chicks. Le me observe first.
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by Lasveg(m): 2:41pm On Apr 30, 2016
refiner:

...fanks hun....grin

#sai Refiner!
Sweetheart ur gon wear dat crown. Nl deserves a beautiful angel like u as her Queen.
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by kisdaniel(m): 6:05pm On Apr 30, 2016
optional1 is a better choice coz she deserve 2 b crowned d MISS NL 2016.......teamOPTIONAL1

Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by optional1(f): 6:22pm On Apr 30, 2016
kisdaniel:
optional1 is a better choice coz she deserve 2 b crowned d MISS NL 2016.......teamOPTIONAL1

tnx dear.
Re: -----I Will Vote For The Most Beautiful Miss Nl Contestant---- by refiner(f): 7:46pm On Apr 30, 2016
robosky02:

bae I got your back
the miss.... already
done deal
....didn't hear from u again!...what happened?undecided

Hmm One Word For This Gal / Boys!!!...come In Here Let Us Know If You Can "Do" Her / If Your Husband Satisfies You In These 2 Things, Never Leave His Side

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16