Stats: 3,152,300 members, 7,815,538 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:09 PM

Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout (4735 Views)

Babatunde Fashola Inspects The Dualization Of Lokoja-Benin Road (Photos) / Fayose Drives A Caterpillar As He Flags Off Road Dualization In Ekiti. Photos / Fayose Compensates People Affected By Ise Road Dualization (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by stevnwigw: 8:27am On May 15, 2016
He is trying anyway

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Abagworo(m): 8:31am On May 15, 2016
What's funny? What's the name of the road?
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by eyeview: 8:34am On May 15, 2016
This surface dressing of blocks as kerbs and pavements can not last one year naa. God deliver imo state from this wicked man

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by stevnwigw: 8:34am On May 15, 2016
Abagworo:
What's funny? What's the name of the road?
don't you think it is supposed to be casted instead of May filling with block and raw sand

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by nnachukz(m): 8:37am On May 15, 2016
Don't be surprised to find out later that the crook budgeted for this as a newly constructed and dualised road with billions of naira flying out through the window for this.

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by BeardedMeat(m): 8:38am On May 15, 2016
OP, you will do well to name the road, we Imolites know that Roachas' government is a Ponzi Scheme anyway.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by donholy28(m): 8:43am On May 15, 2016
Chai! owelle which way na? see nonsense
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by weare: 8:48am On May 15, 2016
Rochas has killed Imo state with substandard projects, The man Rochas is a fake, just as his name (Rochas) is fake. God will punish him for all the evil he has done to Imo state, I am sorry for all those are praising him.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by stevnwigw: 8:49am On May 15, 2016
BeardedMeat:
OP, you will do well to name the road, we Imolites know that Roachas' government is a Ponzi Scheme anyway.
road leading from imsu junction through works layout to old Secretariat junction.

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Abagworo(m): 8:52am On May 15, 2016
eyeview:
This surface dressing of blocks as kerbs and pavements can not last one year naa. God deliver imo state from this wicked man

I don't see any use of blocks as kelbs. What I see is use of block in design before casting.
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by bofoy(m): 8:53am On May 15, 2016
Chei imolites don SUFFER

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Abagworo(m): 8:54am On May 15, 2016
stevnwigw:
don't you think it is supposed to be casted instead of May filling with block and raw sand

What I see is casting unless your definition of casting is different. Is this Chukwuma Nwoha?
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by stevnwigw: 8:59am On May 15, 2016
Abagworo:

What I see is casting unless your definition of casting is different. Is this Chukwuma Nwoha?
imsu junction by works layout

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by BeardedMeat(m): 9:00am On May 15, 2016
stevnwigw:
road leading from imsu junction through works layout to old Secretariat junction.
cc; Abagworo
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by NextGovernor(m): 9:10am On May 15, 2016
yahoo yahoo men in government. That road must have been awarded double price of the standard one, but they won't even make it standard rather make it substandard and embezzle 70% of the funds.

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Brooklynsouth(f): 9:13am On May 15, 2016
stevnwigw:
that white building is amanda hospital
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Brooklynsouth(f): 9:14am On May 15, 2016
stevnwigw:
that white building is amanda hospital after the hospital is crisp hotel and the opposite is marvis suite, tripple M junction
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Abagworo(m): 9:14am On May 15, 2016
NextGovernor:
yahoo yahoo men in government. That road must have been awarded double price of the standard one, but they won't even make it standard rather make it substandard and embezzle 70% of the funds.

Stop writing incoherently. Nothing suggest substandard here and there is no money to even embezzle going by the number of projects.

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by funkyibodude(m): 9:21am On May 15, 2016
Lol op, wait till you see the nonsense dualization along mcc uratta road, you will just weep for Imolites. That rochass is a madman honestly

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by stevnwigw: 9:37am On May 15, 2016
Brooklynsouth:
that white building is amanda hospital after the hospital is crisp hotel and the opposite is marvis suite, tripple M junction
yes
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by anonym0us: 10:15am On May 15, 2016
Rochas wickedness is breathtaking

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Abagworo(m): 10:29am On May 15, 2016
funkyibodude:
Lol op, wait till you see the nonsense dualization along mcc uratta road, you will just weep for Imolites. That rochass is a madman honestly

The only thing wrong with the road is that the divider is too narrow probably because the road is not wide enough. It doesn't make it substandard. In areas with space Rochas employed use of cast kelbs with field at the centre. Example is this Nworie Layout.

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by oboy3(m): 10:31am On May 15, 2016
works layout na him be that na

rochas eh cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Asaib(f): 10:32am On May 15, 2016
Abagworo:

Stop writing incoherently. Nothing suggest substandard here and there is no money to even embezzle going by the number of projects.
We didn't even see nor perceive any grading of roads during d past administration yet they loot massively, nothing u can do to please human beings

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by successmatters(m): 10:39am On May 15, 2016
Okigwe road Imo state cheesy cheesy cheesy

Abagworo how market? cheesy grin

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Abagworo(m): 10:41am On May 15, 2016
oboy3:
works layout na him be that na

rochas eh cheesy cheesy grin grin grin

Is Works Layoit being dualized? I doubt. If true then he should be encouraged as the past Governments left Works Layout a near disaster zone threatened by erosion.
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by successmatters(m): 10:45am On May 15, 2016
They fill bags of cement with sand and put in center then cover with road divider

Rochas will win the worst governors award without stress grin

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by Abagworo(m): 10:47am On May 15, 2016
successmatters:
Okigwe road Imo state cheesy cheesy cheesy

Abagworo how market? cheesy grin

Here's my post on a previous thread. I was in Okigwe last year and was disappointed. Orlu is now far more advanced than Okigwe as compared to 2011 when it was more developed than Orlu. Owerri Road looks shoddy and haphazardly done with a million potholes. Okigwe town needs Government attention.

Abagworo:

I pity Okigwe as it seems they are getting the least of attention in this regime. The video is actually a tip of the iceberg when compared with reality on ground as I've witnessed in my previous visits to Imo State.
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by SamuelAnyawu(m): 11:20am On May 15, 2016
2019 please why are you so far away? cool cool cool

Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by omowolewa: 11:37am On May 15, 2016
This is waste of government fund. Even a secondary school student knows that road can't last for a year.
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by oboy3(m): 11:41am On May 15, 2016
Abagworo:

Is Works Layoit being dualized? I doubt. If true then he should be encouraged as the past Governments left Works Layout a near disaster zone threatened by erosion.
true,thats works layout,the white building is Amanda hospital,i know that area like the back of my palm

well,i have to give it to rochas,he is trying on that road
Re: Funny Road Dualization By Rochasokorocha At Imsu Junction By Works Layout by freeze001(f): 11:42am On May 15, 2016
Asaib:
We didn't even see nor perceive any grading of roads during d past administration yet they loot massively, nothing u can do to please human beings

Past administration in Imo State? Was it not the same Rochas? Or has he morphed into someone else from last year?

If you are referring to the FG, u sef be truthful. Even Fashola that is supposed to fix electricity within 6 months as a serious government (u know the status now na), has stated without mincing words that the FG constructed and rehabilitated more roads in the previous administration. Lie small small biko unless you've got an impaired vision or perpetually clogged nostrils since u say u didn't see or perceive any grading of roads...

At ₦145/L Price, Nigerians Buy One Of The Cheapest Petrol In The World / JUST IN!!! Amaechi & Justice Nyako's Phone Chat Over Kanu's Secret Trial Leaks / Why Are Yorubas Anti-saraki?