Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,938 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:23 PM

Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) (29294 Views)

Lady Caught Giving Her Man Hand Job Inside The Stadium At The 2018 World Cup. / Tanzanian Fan Runs To Hug Rooney During Match (Photos) / Mourinho Gives Marcos Rojo Banana During A Match (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by gurujoe(m): 3:03pm On May 21, 2016
I can't wait for Biafra to be actualized.
See serenity like say Na one European country

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by brightleave(m): 3:05pm On May 21, 2016
Na because no premier league match.
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by Validated: 3:10pm On May 21, 2016
dokiOloye:
moving to where?
When Kano pillars go still beat d shit out of the visiting team when they lose at home.

This got me laughing!!! grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by freshkik(m): 3:14pm On May 21, 2016
Batlan01:
walahi I dey wonder sef... when ee no b Basketball
It's not only in basketball, it solely depends on how the hosts plan to entertain the fans..... And besides if you watch the EPL frequently , you will also notice cheerleaders in most (if not all) crystal palace's home games

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by Btruth: 3:15pm On May 21, 2016
tosyne2much:
If our league can be properly financed people will start to develop interest in it
Exactly. And it will create a lot of job opportunities for people. Imagine how much money that can be generated? Do you know that EPL created a lot into the British economy?
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by mensdept: 3:21pm On May 21, 2016
gurujoe:

Nice 1... Time to answer an African name.

BTW, we need better stadia for our teams abeg

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by nkemjacob2(m): 3:24pm On May 21, 2016
Thumbs up, it's high time we shift our focus from foreign matches to our local league

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by joeyarticles: 3:25pm On May 21, 2016
brightleave:
Na because no premier league match.

Lol.... It wasnt because of that, The match was not played on a weekend, Am in Enugu, I watched the match on TV but believe me Enugu people love there Rangers Just like Aba loves there Enyimba, The magic was playing the match at night and cheap gate fee.......

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by Strawman: 3:38pm On May 21, 2016
9inches:

Of course there is security. Gate fee is cheap as well.

It can only get better especially now that business minded individuals like Ifeanyi Ubah are putting their interests in the league.

But why are these clubs not promoting their apparels like club branded jerseys. If 10,000 supporters buy cheap Rangersfc jersey for say #500 naira each, that is #5 million naira.

Producing 10,000 jerseys may cost a bit more than #5 million naira
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by donvicky2007: 3:42pm On May 21, 2016
dokiOloye:
moving to where?
When Kano pillars go still beat d shit out of the visiting team when they lose at home.

A journey of a thousand miles start with a step, if the LMC and Management of Enugu rangers can make this happen, and every other clubs can emulate them, then the next thing is to work on home always win syndrome.

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by BiafranJesus: 3:52pm On May 21, 2016
gurujoe:

You got that right. Nigerians must be jealous.

I wonder why the international community are so scared.

Biafrans are just too civilised.

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by BiafranJesus: 3:53pm On May 21, 2016
mensdept:

Nice 1... Time to answer an African name.

BTW, we need better stadia for our teams abeg

My people God bless you.

Long Live Biafra.

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by push23: 3:54pm On May 21, 2016
[size=28pt]What do you see in the picture.. large crowd.. 2 east team playing.

Now enugu (east) vs Sunshine stars (west).. Igbo vs Yoruba.. Do you see any human. No.

what does that tell you about the people.

[img]http://images.performgroup.com/di/library/Goal_Nigeria/46/8/enugu-rangers-vs-3sc_14lmk0h046m801bxognuyher4h.jpg?t=-1786109268&w=940[/img]
[/size]
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by Makapounse(m): 3:54pm On May 21, 2016
Nigerian league ticket is how much ?
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by dokiOloye(m): 3:56pm On May 21, 2016
donvicky2007:

A journey of a thousand miles start with a step, if the LMC and Management of Enugu rangers can make this happen, and every other clubs can emulate them, then the next thing is to work on home always win syndrome.
Can an average Kano man ever emulate an Enugu man?Almost impossible.
From their proclivity to violence,passing thru rejection of western education and immunisation to marrying of multiple wives and birthing numerous children with underage girls.
And these things I'm talking abt are happening in d year of our lord 2016.
Forget abt it bro.

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by push23: 3:56pm On May 21, 2016
[size=28pt]Sunshine stars vs Kwara ilorin. at the ilorin stadium.. What do you see. crowd. [/size]

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by push23: 4:00pm On May 21, 2016
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by EROMS38(m): 4:05pm On May 21, 2016
Oriental Derby
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by push23: 4:08pm On May 21, 2016
[size=28pt]Enugu Rangers vs Warri wolve. [/size]

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by otosa(m): 4:18pm On May 21, 2016
love this, to say the fact this is how country suppose to be..
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by Anyi44(m): 4:19pm On May 21, 2016
push23:
[size=28pt]Enugu Rangers vs Warri wolve. [/size]

This is not Enugu stardium
Rangers are yet to play warri wolves

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by compoundd: 4:22pm On May 21, 2016
[size=28pt]Dolphin of port harcourt vs warri wolve.

You should plan your football, base on what people want. [/size]

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by crownprince102: 4:29pm On May 21, 2016
Anyi44:

This is not Enugu stardium Rangers are yet to play warri wolves
yet to play wolves?
At week 19?
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by saintdennis(m): 4:33pm On May 21, 2016
Really working towards of my dream of owning a club and maybe even coaching it... like jomo sono did with jomo cosmos in south africa.

Epe-ajah-vgc-lekki-v/island- should expect to have a club in their midst in the near future

VGC athletic FC or VGC stallions FC...coming soon. *winks*
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by compoundd: 4:35pm On May 21, 2016
[size=28pt]warri wolve playing in the east In enugu, port harcourt, uyo etc.. picture.. empty stadium.

When teams from the west play in the east. It is alway empty. [/size]

[img]http://ift.tt/1qpBc6g[/img]

Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by toshmann(m): 4:41pm On May 21, 2016
maclatunji:

Yes.

That used to be my team.( after Liverpool of course cheesy )

Then I hated Rangers with a passion. Lol. Person don old o grin
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by saintdennis(m): 4:44pm On May 21, 2016
dokiOloye:
Can an average Kano man ever emulate an Enugu man?Almost impossible.
From their proclivity to violence,passing thru rejection of western education and immunisation to marrying of multiple wives and birthing numerous children with underage girls.
And these things I'm talking abt are happening in d year of our lord 2016.
Forget abt it bro.

Guy if u follow npfl u will know that this rangers v heartland crowd is a one off. Go check out attendance @ kano pillars sani abatcha fortress and see crowd even when they playing relegated teams.

Also kano pillars crowd do not oppress away team fans.
2 seasons ago pillars were defending their crown and enyimba were hot on their heels.

It all came down to a decider between pillars (home) vs enyimba In the penultimate match of that season.

Pillars won that game 1-0 or 2-1(cant remember) and enyimbas manager (felix anyasi) was called by channels 'sport tonight' presenters and he commended pillars for their victory and retaining their title also commended the home crowd for making the match lively.

The only well run club in the east is enyimba int'l, in the north is kano pillars and in the west....Hmmm none comes to mind.
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by compoundd: 4:58pm On May 21, 2016
Anyi44:

This is not Enugu stardium
Rangers are yet to play warri wolves

People dont want to watch teams from the east. Football is plan base on what people want to watch.

If you look at the basket ball league.
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 5:09pm On May 21, 2016
Nice one. c
Re: Full Stadium At Rangers Vs Heartland Match (Photos) by slysteel: 5:18pm On May 21, 2016
Coal city na oyibo people na, dem soji die for there.

Anthony Joshua vs Andy Ruiz Jr Rematch Announced For Dec. 7th In Saudi Arabia / Oshoala Scores Twice As Barcelona Defeat Sociedad 10:1 To Win The Super Cup / As Things Stand, CR7 Will Likely Be Playing Europa League Football Next Season

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39