Stats: 3,194,411 members, 7,954,634 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 03:33 AM

#SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria (52902 Views)

Photo Of A Guy Eating Snake Meat Sparks Outrage Online / Hot Lady's Weird Meal Combo Sparks Outrage Online (photo) / Outrage As Indian Packaged Garri Sells In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by reverendfather: 3:58pm On May 25, 2016
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by AuroraB(f): 3:58pm On May 25, 2016
They should try pepper angry undecided
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by dejavubobo1(m): 3:59pm On May 25, 2016
the should save the stomach infrastructure program ppl... coz me No need Spain to survive
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by colli247(m): 3:59pm On May 25, 2016
KAI
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by Ramanto(m): 3:59pm On May 25, 2016
EFCC must look into this
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by guyXander(m): 3:59pm On May 25, 2016
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by phenase(m): 3:59pm On May 25, 2016
Who brought this ,how I wished i didnt see this
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by Funjosh(m): 4:00pm On May 25, 2016
Now I can't eat fresh tomatoes again cry
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by Alwaystruth: 4:02pm On May 25, 2016
why won't tomatoes become expensive in Nigeria when your government with their awkward agricultural
policies will tell the youths to engage into agriculture and go back to farm only for the same government to unleash the
herdsmen from Libya to graze and destroy the farm. Nigeria has never been this bad since i was born,though in Nigeria several govt policies
from independence have been one step forward and one step backward but this present government is one step forward and 100 consistence
steps backward. Never have we bought one fruit of tomato 100 naira before.

Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by maxwell767(m): 4:05pm On May 25, 2016
cry watching this alone Is like being thirsty so bad and the water is there but u jst can't have it..... Oh I miss the taste of my fresh toma toma (tomato's) in my stew/egg sauce cry
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by 18SNVL: 4:06pm On May 25, 2016
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by billyG(m): 4:07pm On May 25, 2016
Spain this is not fair ooo!
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by nkpommpko(m): 4:08pm On May 25, 2016
They just don't want to do anything, all they are interested in is road, Abia state was introduced to a ppp tomatoes green house project that will benefit the people, of course, dey pushed it aside. I don't know how a People can grow without food, no light. I don't get it?
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by buksaylor001: 4:10pm On May 25, 2016
These guys are selfish,instead of helping their brothers in Nigeria-
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by darlenese(f): 4:12pm On May 25, 2016
If they sell it to us, we will still buy ! Omasheee oo
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by 18SNVL: 4:13pm On May 25, 2016
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by Jdesilentkiller(m): 4:15pm On May 25, 2016
See wetin Iniesta's people deh do, thats it....I am boycotting Spanish Laliga, Who's with me?!!
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by nkpommpko(m): 4:16pm On May 25, 2016
But wait ooo, have you tasted beans stew? Wow! With rice it's wonderful ,yam, bread etc., onion stew, too.

Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by danxzy: 4:18pm On May 25, 2016
oh my God, see how they are wasting tomatoes while we buy 10pieces #500.
why is all this things happening to Nigeria?
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by Uyi168: 4:19pm On May 25, 2016
hucienda:
Where's Toyin Tomato when you need her?
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by IkpuMmadu: 4:22pm On May 25, 2016
When I say Islam is bad, they will call me islamophobic...it is because we had boko haram that farmers couldnt plant tomatoes ...now we have islamic president...yet he could not convience the farmers to go to farm

Now you see the problem I have with islam...any way you look at it islam is bad

Just Negodu spain a christian country playing in tomatoe

I wanna go home biko

Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by GogetterMD(m): 4:26pm On May 25, 2016
Originality007:
instead of our gov to import Tomatoes from Spain , Our gov are busy thinking of how to import Grass for the cows, in Nigeria Cows are more important than Human.....what a country
Bros, how many days is the shelf life of tomatoes?
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by hustla(m): 4:27pm On May 25, 2016
No be them say make una no get sensible leaders and a system that works

Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by macaranta(m): 4:31pm On May 25, 2016
Ha! Some Spaniards won't make heaven lol
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by viqueta(m): 4:32pm On May 25, 2016
loool

Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by Olarajee(m): 4:33pm On May 25, 2016
fiftynaira:
Obiano is working
Rochas is stealing
Fayose is eating beans

I live in a country were nothing works!

But you just said ebaino dey work na? Relax man
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by anonimi: 4:39pm On May 25, 2016
fiftynaira:
Obiano is working
Rochas is stealing
Fayose is eating beans

I live in a country were nothing works!

.......and our president is flying angry embarassed undecided

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3712702_buhari_jpeg124530d5bd433c751b175a8e21349689

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3488385_gk016_jpega153e6cea71b84eb21517735f889737c
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by anonimi: 4:46pm On May 25, 2016
hustla:
No be them say make una no get sensible leaders and a system that works

Abi oh.
Thank you o jare for reminding us of our BAD choices.

[img]https://www.nairaland.com/avatars/pcvhprupz53v0i2s3lqkiiftaebf16ps1287728[/img]
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by olive282(f): 4:56pm On May 25, 2016
crazygod:
Thread on tomato? I smell front page. At least looking at the bright side, we still have onions which has more medicinal value

Lol..so mk we begin make onion stew abi?
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by 3kay945(m): 5:02pm On May 25, 2016
I only pity those who will bear more on this scarcity and cost of tomatoes.

God I thank you o.
Re: #SpainTomatoFestival Sparks Online Outrage In Nigeria by iamord(m): 5:03pm On May 25, 2016
ronald4lif:
But why have neighbouring countries like Cameroun, Chad, Niger etc not floaded Naija market with tomatoes? That would help meliorate the shortage and deflate the price.
Nigeria has been practicing a close economic system. Not importing from its regional neighbours. The little amount that enters is usually through connect and illegal means or mou

How I Caught A Bush Rat Meat And How It Ended In The Pot / See What I Saw In A Tin Tomato! We Just Need To Be Careful / 'When God Of Bush Meat Remembered Me'; Man Shares His Experience In Owerri. PICS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17