Stats: 3,159,297 members, 7,839,463 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:50 PM

Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session (41498 Views)

Hand Shake Across The Niger In Enugu: FFK, Ubah, Mimiko, Olu Falae Spotted / Yahaya Bello Visits Ohinoyi Of Ebiraland, Almost Mobbed (Photos) / Goodluck Jonathan Mobbed By Nigerians At London Resturant (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by dammytosh: 12:45pm On May 31, 2016
rusher14:
Ben Bruce come dey vex.

No mind that eediot.

Always crying marginalization.

Even for hand shake.

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by ifyalways(f): 12:45pm On May 31, 2016
Masses are hungry, we are being disturbed with Presidential dinner pictures.

Shiooooor

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by purpledferanmi1: 12:46pm On May 31, 2016
no dey always make am dey obvious say u no go school. since u know say u no fit ever rule ur ause talkless of ruling a country y u no go dey insult the president.
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Dauraking: 12:46pm On May 31, 2016
Compare and contrast, Obama signs autographs too. The Du.llard is surrounded by security operatives.

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Rizmo(m): 12:46pm On May 31, 2016
lipsrsealed
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by MaziOmenuko: 12:47pm On May 31, 2016
I always knew it that the twitter senator got nothing to offer.

See as he was weeping all over social media that he was denied a handshake, cry-cry twitter senator.

BTW, all those never-do-wells behind the PDP twitter handle insinuating that the president is sick, does he look sick in those pix above?

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by mostyg(m): 12:47pm On May 31, 2016
Bmb ?no
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by shamsuRana(m): 12:47pm On May 31, 2016
coldsummer:
[size=18pt]PDP thought you guys said PMB is in coma?

How market
[/size]

obviously swallowing the bitter saliva of hate and contrite, down their dark tummies.

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Nobody: 12:47pm On May 31, 2016
Observing.....
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by dammytosh: 12:47pm On May 31, 2016
Eberex:
LOOK CLEARLY AT THE PICTURES AND TELL ME WHAT YOU OBSERVE.

CAPS! YES CAPS EVERY WHERE! AND NOT JUST ORDINARY CAPS, THEY ARE NORTHERN CAPS.

MAJORITY OF EVERYONE IN THE PICTURE ARE ALL NORTHERNERS.

HMM..................THAT IS ALL FOR NOW.

even the RED caps you get problem.

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Nobody: 12:47pm On May 31, 2016
coldsummer:

How market
[/size]
....... grin grin grin

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Eberex(m): 12:49pm On May 31, 2016
dammytosh:

even the RED caps you get problem.

COUNT THE RED CAPS NA. OYA, GIVE ME RATIO OF RED CAPS TO OTHERS. I AM WAITING.
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by zmtoz: 12:49pm On May 31, 2016
End Time greetings
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Peterlawyer(m): 12:50pm On May 31, 2016
some people claimed they were prevented by Sss for greeting Mr GMB opposition is not easily ask Iia Mohammed
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Qmerit(m): 12:51pm On May 31, 2016
coldsummer:

How market
[/size]
pdp is not a viable opposition it's fantastically relegated to the dust bin at the fed. Level!!
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Shakur86(m): 12:51pm On May 31, 2016
Result of being an upright leader.
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by dammytosh: 12:51pm On May 31, 2016
Eberex:

COUNT THE RED CAPS NA. OYA, GIVE ME RATIO OF RED CAPS TO OTHERS. I AM WAITING.

You must have thought i am as jobless as you are waiting to download dollar online.

I agree with you, your tribe have been marginalize again in greeting Buhari. angry angry angry

Accept my condolence.
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Victorvexz(m): 12:51pm On May 31, 2016
Grand Ayatollah Buhari
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Eberex(m): 12:52pm On May 31, 2016
QUIZ:

1. HOW MANY RED CAPS CAN YOU COUNT IN THE PICTURE? ANS: I CAN ONLY COUNT 5 RED CAPS.

2. HOW MANY WHITE, BLUE, GREY, BROWN ETC (NORTHERNERS) CAPS CAN YOU COUNT IN THE PICTURE? ANS: I'VE LOST COUNT grin grin grin
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by dammytosh: 12:52pm On May 31, 2016
MaziOmenuko:
I always knew it that the twitter senator got nothing to offer.

See as he was weeping all over social media that he was denied a handshake, cry-cry twitter senator.

BTW, all those never-do-wells behind the PDP twitter handle insinuating that the president is sick, does he look sick in those pix above?

He was not even known or recognized.

He is just making the number. ONE of them grin grin

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Orikinla(m): 12:52pm On May 31, 2016
olokeded:
President Buhari exchanging greetings with National Assembly members yesterday after a Presidential Dinner in Abuja.

http://www.metronaija.com/2016/05/photos-lawmakers-almost-mob-buhari.html

We thank Almighty God.
Nigeria is moving forward in progress, success and victory.

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Eberex(m): 12:52pm On May 31, 2016
dammytosh:

You must have thought i am as jobless as you are waiting to download dollar online.

I agree with you, your tribe have been marginalize again in greeting Buhari. angry angry angry

Accept my condolence.

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by goshen26: 12:53pm On May 31, 2016
Hmmmmmm....I love this, can't wait to get there by His grace
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Orikinla(m): 12:54pm On May 31, 2016
Dauraking:
Compare and contrast, Obama signs autographs too. The Du.llard is surrounded by security operatives.
You are just a loser.
All haters are losers.
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Nobody: 12:55pm On May 31, 2016
ogaJona:
And this poo made front page
what so special in shaking an already withered hand.
......mmmmm angry angry sad sad

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by ikaboy: 12:57pm On May 31, 2016
PMB exudes respect. Money cannot buy such respect.

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Nobody: 12:59pm On May 31, 2016
Dauraking:
......... shocked shocked sad
You too, make I ask you, abeg ...........

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Nobody: 1:00pm On May 31, 2016
HungerBAD:
It's called Loyalty.

When the Wailers are here killing themselves, their ROLE MODELS are holding their caps in their hands, and paying loyalty to the President of Nigeria up there. Take a look at the Pictures Wailers, i mean do not rush it.

Slowly gloss through the Pictures, and the one fact that will come out , is that this is a man that is genuinely loved and respected by everybody, and why is that so?the answer is simple.

HE IS NOT A THIEF OR A CORRUPT MAN.

Wailers, i am sure you guys are even seeing the way the Senate President is eyeing the President? he is trying to start the BRO-MANCE thing, you can see the look of respect starched on his face.

Buhari may your days continue to be beautiful, and may your achievements continue to give the haters heart attack.

You are not in the spirit to see clearly that he isn't corrupt. you can't score him100% corruption free even though Dasuki money reached him.Mobbing him by a few senators doesn't represent love for him by majority of Nigerians.
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by Nobody: 1:00pm On May 31, 2016
Who spotted David Mark standing far apart
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by PentiumPro(f): 1:03pm On May 31, 2016
rusher14:
Ben Bruce come dey vex.

If na you nko? As the President no give the twitter Senator special recognition

Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by dammytosh: 1:03pm On May 31, 2016
ogaJona:
And this poo made front page
what so special in shaking an already withered hand.

Because that hand can sign THINGS that your useless fresh hand might not in your life time.
Re: Lawmakers Almost Mobbed Buhari At Dinner During Hand Shake Session by ogaJona(m): 1:11pm On May 31, 2016
dammytosh:

Because that hand can sign THINGS that your useless fresh hand might not in your life time.
one sentence for you

Go to hell and burn to ashes butt licker

Can Infrastructure Drive An Economy? Fashola Counters Peter Obi (2019) / List Of Senators That Mandated Customs Boss, Hammed Ali To Reappear In Uniform / Dino Melaye Rocks Military Camouflage (photos)